Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Designer Pooch Personalized Bandana customer reviews

Dog Bone Personalized Dog Bandanas - 5279
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fast Ship
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This runs a little large (at least for my dog), but it is so cute! I was amazed at the fast shipment, arrived in less than a week, with personalization! I will be a return customer, love the service!
Fun bandana
By Douglas B J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep a bandana on my little dog, this one is cute!
Claudia
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bandanas are very cute. I put them on my dogs immediately and I love how they fit over the collar - no choking worries. I also had to opportunity to wash them (already). They look perfect, even after washing. I love the bandanas!
Pet Bandana
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulino, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it was pictured, and arrived exactly when they said it would. Very satisfied!!!
Designer Pooch Bandana
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bandanas but wish they made them in smaller sizes for smaller dogs.
Great!!!!!
By Jeffrey W. (Oakdale, , LA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is going to look beautiful with this pretty product...
Personalized Bandana
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! I plan to make Alex, my dog, a therapy dog at a hospital and the volunteer color is powder blue!!! It's perfect!!! Thank you.
Sharon
Very Cute!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts. The design is very clever since you don't have to tie them around the dogs' neck. The only thing I would say is that they are made of a thin fabric and I don't know how much wear and tear they will take. Very cute for the price though!
Very cute
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a little small for my dog who is a Lab puppy (4-5mnths old). It would be perfect for a smaller dog. The material and print were great though, it was just the size for my bigger dog.
Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - July 19, 2011
Cost for this item was very high considering the quality of it...Yes, it is personalized but probably quickly done on a machine...
If it were about half the cost, it probably would have been worth it but $20 with shipping for this item (could have shipped for much less than the cost) will discourage me from buying anymore..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved