Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Diaper Diva Personalized Bloomers customer reviews

Personalized Baby Bloomers Diaper Cover - Diaper Diva - 5283
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Darling Diaper Cover!
By Trisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item and I am a picky shopper! Cute and I am so anxious to give as a shower gift!
I love the name on bloomers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - May 10, 2013
I gave as a gift.
Too Cute for Words!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these (1 0-3 months and 1 3-6 months) for an upcoming baby shower. These are so adorable and I know that the parents are going to love them. Thanks for always delivering top quality gifts!
Personalized and ready to go!!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased along with a coupleother Personalized items and it was very much loved!! They are so cute, can't wait to see my little granddaughter in them!
The quality of these were perfect!
Cute!
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Forge, VA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized bloomers! Cannot wait to see my little granddaughter in them.
Diaper Diva
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - June 1, 2012
Too Cute
Fun Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely LOVED this gift. I got it for her new baby. It will be a little while before she can wear it because it's not newborn sized, but it will get plenty of usage. Very unique gift idea for a new or repeat mom.
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Conner, WA) - April 14, 2012
Diaper Diva was a big hit...good quality and VERY cute.
SO CUTE!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and a perfect little something to give a new baby. Fast shipping. Looks adorable!
Diaper bloomers
By Edythe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package arrived very promptly - item was as promised. Exceptionally pleased with this item - probably will order more as she grows Very pleased with all of order. Thank you for a great product!
ADORABLE!!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter's best friend who just had a baby girl!!! They arrived this morning and I am very pleased with the look. It is a screen - rather than embroidery - but it looks good. This is my 3rd purchase from Personalization Mall and I am very pleased with ALL that I have gotten!! Delivery time has been quick! And the personalization makes it THE BEST GIFT EVER!
Bloomers
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter looks like a real fashionista in her personalized bloomers. Wish they came in newbvorn size though.
Good Idea
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my nice with the T-shirt of an angel, she looks just beautiful, perfect Idea
Unique Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - May 23, 2011
Mother-to-be loved it! Just wish the material felt differently. However, I have no children yet so I do not know if this is an irritating material or not. I would buy!
Diaper cover
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the diaper cover was good. I was disappointed with the printing as I thought it was embroidery but it was just print. I thought it looked cheap. I had ordered another cover before that was embroidered and looked nice. Will order again but will read description carefully
Bloomers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 7, 2014
Cute idea ... but it would be much nicer if it had been embroidered.
was not happy with the fact that Personalized bloomers were iron ons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - October 16, 2012
Was not happy with the fact that this was a iron on . they were big in size also so it will be months before she can wear them. will not order anymore.
dissapointed
By Qiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissapointed with the quality of this product it poorly ironed on...looks like something I could have done myself..the picture is very decieving...I expected embroidery and got iron on I almost embarrassed to give it as a gift it looks so cheap
Diaper Diva Review
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADRAS, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissappointed with this product. I literally threw it away after I took it out of the package, I couldn't possible give it as a gift! The concept was cute, but I probably could have done a better pressing job. The print was so obviously baked on, and it went over the little creases around the butt, so when you pulled it flat you can see the white of the fabric in between the yellowish color of the screen. Overall it was just very cheap looking, like someone did a real haphaz job on it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved