Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
~Joy - OH

Reasons Why Collection© Photo T-Shirt customer reviews

Reasons Why Personalized Photo T-Shirt - 5289
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
did this for my dad(grandpa shirt) he loved it!!
By tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did this for dads day for my dad-with grandpa shirt.He loved it!! making new one cause he has a new grandchild this year!Looks great!
Great Quality & Value
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the quality of the photos in the shirt and thought the price was reasonable. Turnaround and shipping time were really fast. I will be ordering again when the next grandchild arrives.
Excellent service
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product! Not only was the shirt itself beautiful, the customer service was beyond excellent! UPS couldn't find the shirt and neither could the post office. After battling for 4 days with them and sweating the fact that I might not make it before Christmas....they came through! Personalization mall contacted everyone, found the item, and then had it reshipped to my house! I was elated!
The perfect gift for a photo loving grandma
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is wonderful. The quality is fantastic and the sizes are true to life. I ordered a small and it fits her just fine. The screen print ink of the photographs on the shirt is very vibrant and isn't chipping or fading like other shirts. I would definitely purchase another "Reason's Why" t-shirt! I loved being able to change the person's name. OMA is hard to find...
Satisfied New Customer!
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the printing and T-shirt material! The website is very user friendly and the prices are great! You can get a nice personalized gift without breaking the bank. In addition, the turnaround time for product delivery is excellent. I am telling all of my family and friends who are looking for great gifts to give personalizationmall.com a try as I received a gift from personalizationmall.com and have been hooked ever since!
Great Pop Pop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2011
We had this shirt made for the kids Great Pop Pop and he loved it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 16, 2011
The shirt turned out great. My father-in-law is going to love it. It arrived quickly and was exactly what we wanted!
Grandparents annual gift
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baden, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these shirts (they do shrink in the wash so I buy a size bigger). I get a new one each year for both sets of grandparetns. They love proudly displaying their grandkids. I do wish they had bigger sizes (like 4x or 5x) but I love the quality and they hold up wash afer wash.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
This is a wonderful gift that any grandparent would love. It printed much nicer than I imagined. I only wish there was a color choice for the text on "6 reason's I love being a grandpa" print.
We loved it!
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is usually the one that orders all the personalized items or the family. Well this year for her birthday we ordered her this shirt. I am very leery when it comes to shirts with pictures on them because they usually turn out a little weird and fuzzy.
This shirt came out amazing. Even with two different pictures on it. They didn't bleed into each other. And the coloring is amazing. She loved her birthday present and so do I. I would most definitely be ordering more come the holidays.
So Adorable!!!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my t-shirt today and it's adorable! I can't wait to wear it. The service is always great from personalization mall. Such a quick turnaround. My grandson's picture is so cute. I'm going to reorder another one every couple of months as he grows and just change the pictures. I'm not proud at all :0) This is my first grandchild and I want to stop and tell everyone I see that I'm a Nonni, so now my t-shirt will speak for me. I have always been very pleased with all my orders.
Thanks again
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - May 26, 2011
Received my shirt just in time for my two grandson's birthday party. It was a huge hit. I received a lot of compliments and my 3 yr. old grandson thought it was pretty cool that Grandma had his picture on her shirt.
Very Beautiful
By Marla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a big hit !!!!
Perfectg
By Funmilayo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love it
LOVE IT!!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband with our son's pic on it and it is the cutest thing. We love it!! :)
SHIRT IS GREAT
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt turned out perfect!
Loved it!
By catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the one with 4 pics. The only complaint is a couple of the pictures came out darker than the originals and I wasn't aware until the t-shirt was sent. Would suggest you pick bright images to put on the t-shirt
Absolutely perfect Tee with great looking pictures
By Arthur S. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this T-shirt which arrived just as pictured. My daughter put it on just minutes after we opened the box. It is really nice looking.
Turned out great...
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loooove how this turned out...it was a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she loved it as well..
Awesome Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my shipment and saw this T-shirt, I was absolutely ecstatic. It was a gift for my mother-in-law, who is very picky. I knew when I saw it that she was going to love it and not have one thing to complain about. The pictures are so clear and colorful. They look just like the pictures I downloaded. I highly recommend this product. Thanks Personalization Mall! You're the greatest!
Wonderful gift
By JOY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DU BOIS, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and it is just too precious. I can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day!
Wonderful gift
By JOY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DU BOIS, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law and it is just too precious. I can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day!
Love it
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this shirt for my grandfather for his 75th birthday. Pictures came out just as they were shown on the website, I am sure he will love it.
Perfect gift
By Johnetta H. (Cleveland, OH) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift its for my mom and she is going to be very happy.
Little snug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 17, 2012
The size seems to run a little small but Mama still likes it. The printing was clear, even on the photo I uploaded. Good purchase all in all.
Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - May 2, 2011
This is a wonderful gift and I would recommend it to anyone. It is great that it can be personalized any way you want it. The ONLY problem I had with it was sizing. I had to reorder it because the size I ordered was HUGE!!!!!!!! The sizing is way off so just keep this in mind when ordering and you will be VERY happy :)
Pictures not so clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011
This is a great shirt but some of the photos were not as clear as in the "preview" when the shirt arrived. I need to follow up with the customer service dept. to see if they can redo them.
Size issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - November 25, 2012
The sizes are in men's so beware when you are ordering. Just because the style is in women's the size will run bug.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved