Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture It! Photo Messenger Bag customer reviews

Custom Photo Purse & Photo Messenger Bag - 5291
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Bag!!!
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching the websites to buy a photo bag. This one was very reasonably priced so I was a bit curious. It arrived yesterday, just 10 days after I placed my order and it is beautiful. The picture came out wonderful, it should be in a frame. An excellent purchase and fantastic gift for the one you love. It will make a great laptop carrier, plus more!!! Don't hesitate to order this one.
Marlene - Fort Myers, Florida
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 31, 2012
Got this as a birthday gift for my sister in law. Like all products from Personalization Mall, it arrived quickly and was of great quality. She loved it!!
Awesome showcase for artwork!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a large tote to carry around at artfairs while I was vending that was stylish yet functional. That's exactly what I got! I put one of my paintings on the front and get stopped everywhere I go. I love it. What I do NOT like is that it has NO pockets. I ended up having to buy an organizer for it because everything gets lost. If there were pockets on the inside this bag would get 5 stars!
Great gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this purse for my sister with her first child's picture on it... she will love it! It's a bit small but it's well made and the photo looks great!
Gorgeous
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This feature is great. The picture itself was difficult to configure the right number of pixels to upload but once that 2 hour process was done, the finished product is great.
A regular satisfied customer from Canada.
Only ok...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 4, 2012
I wanted to post a review because I wasn't exactly expecting what I got. Yes, the print quality was quite good on the bag, but when they say to use brightly colored pictures, they really mean it. My photo has two children, and one is shadowed and turned out quite dark. My fault, but it would have been nice to have that note about using bright pictures more emphasized (not just suggested).

More importantly, the bag itself is not what I expected. It seems more like a laptop bag than a canvas bag, and the sides are made of or coated with rubber, which I was not expecting. Also, and most importantly, I think, the flap with the photo is attached only with velcro... I am sure this will come across as a great feature to come, but I would have preferred it to be properly attached and sewn on. I imagine one good tug from the photographed toddler could put this flap in the mud. The bag would still be usable afterward, but the custom part would be wasted.
photo messenger bag
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
picturer on bag turned out awesome ..... the quality of the bag isn't so great but i guess that is why it was so inexspensive(would of loved to pay more and got a more quality bag
not worth the money
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was poor quality for the money, cheaply made and we were not impressed with the look of the bag. It looks better in the picture then when it arrived. Very disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved