Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture It! Photo Messenger Bag customer reviews

Custom Photo Purse & Photo Messenger Bag - 5291
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
made a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lidgerwood, ND) - August 14, 2011
purchased as a gift for a friend. it shipped really fast. She loved how the pic turned out and was pleased w/the quality.
Sheltie Wedding Photo -- Shetland Sheepdogs -- Beautiful !!!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo of great Therapy Dogs who are now married -- displays great as large image on this useful messenger bag. I look forward to using often to carry laptop or books. It is also good for nice 'diaper bag' while doing therapy visits to the hospital, nursing home and elementary school.
I even loved it
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how awesome the picture came out and how durable and strong the bag really is!! Great gift
Great Bag for a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 9, 2012
After comparing quite a few of the online shops that put pictures on bags, I choose this one simply because it was the best deal. It turned out amazing!! I used a picture off my sister's facebook page so I was afraid of the resolution being off, but I was not disappointed. Highly recommend and will use them again if needed.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orem, UT) - August 2, 2012
I was very happy with how this bag turned out. The picture was clear and bright and turned out better then expected. This site has everything!
Picture it bag was perfect!
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy at how this ended up looking. I was unsure about getting this I have gotten something like this from another site and it looked cheap and tacky, the one from here looks great and I can't wait to see what what others think of it!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 31, 2012
Got this as a birthday gift for my sister in law. Like all products from Personalization Mall, it arrived quickly and was of great quality. She loved it!!
Great Bag!!!
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching the websites to buy a photo bag. This one was very reasonably priced so I was a bit curious. It arrived yesterday, just 10 days after I placed my order and it is beautiful. The picture came out wonderful, it should be in a frame. An excellent purchase and fantastic gift for the one you love. It will make a great laptop carrier, plus more!!! Don't hesitate to order this one.
Marlene - Fort Myers, Florida
Great bag!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Messenger Bag that I ordered. I am planning on giving it to my mom for Christmas. It was well worth the money. I had looked all over the internet for purses with pictures on them. There were some other websites that I checked out. They were way too expensive for me. I think this bag was money well spent. My husband also ordered me a bag for Christmas too. I can't wait to use it!!
Beautiful Bags! So proud to carry my kids with me!
By PATRIZIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I discovered Mall.Personalization 3 years ago, I bought Christmas ornaments and othre items for my family & friends every year because I adore them!!! The only thing that disappoints me is the fact that I'm not a US buyer... and therefore, due to "heavy" shipping rates, I can't purchase as frequently as I would like to..., and have to wait till I find people that want to divide the shipping costs with me.....
great grandma gift
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love using this very creative website and everything i have ever ordered has always been better then expected. it is user friendly and service is always prompt.
Awesome showcase for artwork!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a large tote to carry around at artfairs while I was vending that was stylish yet functional. That's exactly what I got! I put one of my paintings on the front and get stopped everywhere I go. I love it. What I do NOT like is that it has NO pockets. I ended up having to buy an organizer for it because everything gets lost. If there were pockets on the inside this bag would get 5 stars!
photo messenger bag
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
picturer on bag turned out awesome ..... the quality of the bag isn't so great but i guess that is why it was so inexspensive(would of loved to pay more and got a more quality bag
not worth the money
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was poor quality for the money, cheaply made and we were not impressed with the look of the bag. It looks better in the picture then when it arrived. Very disappointed.
Only ok...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 4, 2012
I wanted to post a review because I wasn't exactly expecting what I got. Yes, the print quality was quite good on the bag, but when they say to use brightly colored pictures, they really mean it. My photo has two children, and one is shadowed and turned out quite dark. My fault, but it would have been nice to have that note about using bright pictures more emphasized (not just suggested).

More importantly, the bag itself is not what I expected. It seems more like a laptop bag than a canvas bag, and the sides are made of or coated with rubber, which I was not expecting. Also, and most importantly, I think, the flap with the photo is attached only with velcro... I am sure this will come across as a great feature to come, but I would have preferred it to be properly attached and sewn on. I imagine one good tug from the photographed toddler could put this flap in the mud. The bag would still be usable afterward, but the custom part would be wasted.
Great gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this purse for my sister with her first child's picture on it... she will love it! It's a bit small but it's well made and the photo looks great!
Gorgeous
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This feature is great. The picture itself was difficult to configure the right number of pixels to upload but once that 2 hour process was done, the finished product is great.
A regular satisfied customer from Canada.
brought tears to my eyes
By yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag is big and with the right picture is perfect! clear as can be and what they show is what you get!
More than Expected
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the bag is great and the quality of the picture is awesome. I use it as a diaper bag and it hangs great on the stroller and I have already had people stop me and ask where I got it. I love your site!
You'll never get another bag!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this bag. What mother doesn't want a picture of their child? My pocketbook was too small. The diaper bag was too big. This is perfect!
I ordered it on a Tuesday and it was in by Thursday!
Very happy with it. Great quality!
Amazing Photo Quality on bag.
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been wanting a Wrestling Messenger Bag for school, but could not find anything of this nature. We put our own Wrestling Pictures together into a collage and had it printed on to this messenger bag. It is fabulous, the quality is better than if we had got it from the wrestling site.

He loves it and so do I. Would highly recommend.
great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (idaho falls, ID) - November 30, 2011
The picture quality was great. This is a great gift idea....
Wonderful Customer Service
By Karol J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The messenger bag was everything I hoped for, but the customer service was among the best i have ever dealt with. Thank you soooooo much.
PERFECT gift!!!
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT bag!!!
Great bag!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance so that she could put her laptop in it or use it for her carry on bag. I put a picture of the cat and dog cuddling together. She loved it!! She actually started crying. Those our her babies!
Perfect Gift
By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these bags and they are absolutely wonderful. The picture always comes out clear!
Great Bag!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks great and arrived in a week. It hasn't been used yet, so I don't know about durability, but appears to be sturdy.
Mother's Day gift
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this!! The picture was great quality on the bag. Thanks for your wonderful website :-) Your gifts are so unique, personal, and reasonable $...separates you from your competition! Keep up the quality work!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved