Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
She Won't Take It Off!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought for a little girl's 2nd birthday party and she loves it, it's the perfect size, she refuses to take it off! Great quality and embroidery!!
Soooooo pleased
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my almost 2 year old grand-daughter to keep her Snap and Style dolls and the snap on clothing for them in. She loves purses and ladybugs...so it is perfect!!!!! The size is appropriate for what it is needed for, and also not too big for her to use.
The shipping was amazingly fast....I ordered on Wednesday and received it on Saturday.
This was my first time ordering...but it will Not be the last!!!!!!!
Thank you so very much!!!!!
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - September 26, 2011
This is a great gift item. I got it for my four year old preschooler. She loved it and it is nice that it personalized. Very durable and easy to clean!!!! LOVE it!!!!!!
Great backpack!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this backpack for my niece for pre-k.She loves it.It's just the right size for her.
ladybug backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - September 18, 2011
Wish it was just a little bit bigger for the price.
Love the backpack
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable. Wish it were a little longer to hold her folders better but she loves it and so do I.
lady bug bacpack
By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a delightful item for my granddaughters. They loved them and wear then every day to nursery or preschool. Thank you very much for such a wonderful selection.
Perfect Gift for Toddler
By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a toddler!!!! Perfect size and very cute design. I highly recommend this product.
Not worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 2, 2011
I was disappointed with the quality of the backpack. I don't think it was worth the money. The quality of the personalization was great though.
adorable
By Melina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these backpacks with different characters. I just loved it! It's perfect to carry clothes, books, toys, etc... I purchased one for my 18 month old baby and my 4 year old daughter also loved it.
Purchased for 4 yr old daughter
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 yr old for her first year of Pre-K. It's light enough for her to carry on her shoulders comfortably and still strong enough to withstand her 4 year old ways. Her name is 7 letters long and fits perfect on the flap.
momof2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - July 26, 2011
Purchased 2 backpacks for my 4 and 5 year old girls
and they are adorable. Very well made. The girls
love them! Also super fast shipping. Arrived in
just a few days. Would definitely recommend!
cute but not big enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MI) - July 25, 2011
This backpack is so cute, but also very small. it fits a folder but when you use the drawstrings it wont fit. it needed to be a bit larger and it would be perfect. the matching lunchbox fits nice
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 25, 2011
I cannot believe not only how cute this turned out, but that I placed the order on a Thursday night and it was delivered to me by SATURDAY!!! That is an amazingly fast amount of time and especially for a personalized item. LOVE IT!!
exceptional quality, durability and so cute
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One never knows what to expect when making a purchase over the internet; we were pleasantly surprised with the quality, and overall looks of the backpack. Our almost 3 year old granddaughter will take it to school this September - as it is also very durable.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
Its actually a little bigger than I expected, although not a full size backpack.
Eh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 5, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's Birthday. She's in kindergarden and we thought it would be perfect for that. But we dont even use it for school. The straps are fabric and aren't very durable and its wayyyy too small. It would be good as a diaper bag or an overnight bag. Its very cute, just not really what we had in mind.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 1, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my little cousin who will be starting pre k in the fall. I filled the bag with paper and pencils so that her parents could start getting her familiar with caring a bag and keep her work in it.
Really Adorable Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 1, 2011
This is super precious! The quality is fantastic and I am very pleased! The colors are bright, vibrant and well coordinated. An excellent purchase!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans, GA) - November 20, 2016
This is my second time buying this bag for a grand.
I love it! No worries at all it is stinkin adorable!
Adorable girl's gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. We want to take her hiking, and it's perfectly lightweight for a little girl to wear.
lovely backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016
My daughter wears it with a big smile daily. so light weight and perfect for school.
Won her little heart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 27, 2016
Super cute!! Well received by the little girl in mind who now carries her lovies around in her bag and next may be off to school. Fun and different and always love the option to personalize!!
Ladybug Backpack
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as pictured. Very quick turnaround time. It arrived quicker than I expected. I bought this for my 4-year old granddaughter for her first day of preschool and she loves it! It's easy for her to work the magnetic snap, drawstring and zipper. The material is sturdy and should last through the school year. I would definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful girls backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 1, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a six-year-old little girl, and it was one of her favorite gifts she was so excited. I was very impressed with the quality of the backpack, it was beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 30, 2016
This backpack was a hug hit with the kids and much loved by the birthday girl.
Perfect colors and design combinations. The material is so soft and easy for a three year old to manage.
Super Cute
By tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beloit, WI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable. Very well made and quick delivery. Not too big and not too small. I know my granddaughter will love this.
Ladybug backpack
By Jo Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable. Ordered for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It's very roomy and I'm sure she is going to love it!!!!!!

Excellent. Thanks
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - January 18, 2016
This is a great product I was very haply I will be buying from here again!
Personalized backpack
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township , NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality. Perfect gift for young kid.
Cute/SMALL
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute, but very small, I was disappointed as I ordered it for an 8 year old and it looks like is for a 3 year old. Little disappointed to the point I had to get another xmas present as this would not work.
Love Personalization Mall!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 6, 2015
Great Bag for 2-3 years old..I have bought 4-5 over the past few years. For my children & my nieces..
A happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - August 21, 2015
I bought this bag for my toddler whose going to daycare. It holds exactly what I need, the material is well made and the cost is even better! I just bought this item a few weeks ago so I haven't had any problems with it at all so far. I would highly recommend this product! The free persoanlization is a plus with timely shipping which came sooner then expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - August 15, 2015
Absolutely love the product. The service was excellent. The turn around time was impressive. Very pleased!!
Cute but disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 14, 2015
I really loved the design! It is very big and spacious! But was disappointed with how thin and cheap the straps are. They keep sliding off my daughters shoulders.
Great Baby Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 29, 2015
I am happy with the quality of this product...I have used this company in the past and will in the future as well.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield , CT) - March 31, 2015
This little backpack is perfect for my 2year old daughter!!! You won't be disappointed!
Too cute!
By Resa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south ozone park, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable gift for little girls. Perfect size
DARLING:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 23, 2014
Ordered for my granddaughter and am so very pleased with the purchase. Would recommend.
Cute, good quality
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift, looks sturdy, bright colors.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved