Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
She Won't Take It Off!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought for a little girl's 2nd birthday party and she loves it, it's the perfect size, she refuses to take it off! Great quality and embroidery!!
Soooooo pleased
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my almost 2 year old grand-daughter to keep her Snap and Style dolls and the snap on clothing for them in. She loves purses and ladybugs...so it is perfect!!!!! The size is appropriate for what it is needed for, and also not too big for her to use.
The shipping was amazingly fast....I ordered on Wednesday and received it on Saturday.
This was my first time ordering...but it will Not be the last!!!!!!!
Thank you so very much!!!!!
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - September 26, 2011
This is a great gift item. I got it for my four year old preschooler. She loved it and it is nice that it personalized. Very durable and easy to clean!!!! LOVE it!!!!!!
Great backpack!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this backpack for my niece for pre-k.She loves it.It's just the right size for her.
ladybug backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - September 18, 2011
Wish it was just a little bit bigger for the price.
Love the backpack
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable. Wish it were a little longer to hold her folders better but she loves it and so do I.
lady bug bacpack
By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a delightful item for my granddaughters. They loved them and wear then every day to nursery or preschool. Thank you very much for such a wonderful selection.
Perfect Gift for Toddler
By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a toddler!!!! Perfect size and very cute design. I highly recommend this product.
Not worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 2, 2011
I was disappointed with the quality of the backpack. I don't think it was worth the money. The quality of the personalization was great though.
adorable
By Melina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these backpacks with different characters. I just loved it! It's perfect to carry clothes, books, toys, etc... I purchased one for my 18 month old baby and my 4 year old daughter also loved it.
Purchased for 4 yr old daughter
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 yr old for her first year of Pre-K. It's light enough for her to carry on her shoulders comfortably and still strong enough to withstand her 4 year old ways. Her name is 7 letters long and fits perfect on the flap.
momof2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - July 26, 2011
Purchased 2 backpacks for my 4 and 5 year old girls
and they are adorable. Very well made. The girls
love them! Also super fast shipping. Arrived in
just a few days. Would definitely recommend!
cute but not big enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MI) - July 25, 2011
This backpack is so cute, but also very small. it fits a folder but when you use the drawstrings it wont fit. it needed to be a bit larger and it would be perfect. the matching lunchbox fits nice
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 25, 2011
I cannot believe not only how cute this turned out, but that I placed the order on a Thursday night and it was delivered to me by SATURDAY!!! That is an amazingly fast amount of time and especially for a personalized item. LOVE IT!!
exceptional quality, durability and so cute
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One never knows what to expect when making a purchase over the internet; we were pleasantly surprised with the quality, and overall looks of the backpack. Our almost 3 year old granddaughter will take it to school this September - as it is also very durable.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
Its actually a little bigger than I expected, although not a full size backpack.
Eh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 5, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's Birthday. She's in kindergarden and we thought it would be perfect for that. But we dont even use it for school. The straps are fabric and aren't very durable and its wayyyy too small. It would be good as a diaper bag or an overnight bag. Its very cute, just not really what we had in mind.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 1, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my little cousin who will be starting pre k in the fall. I filled the bag with paper and pencils so that her parents could start getting her familiar with caring a bag and keep her work in it.
Really Adorable Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 1, 2011
This is super precious! The quality is fantastic and I am very pleased! The colors are bright, vibrant and well coordinated. An excellent purchase!
DARLING:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 23, 2014
Ordered for my granddaughter and am so very pleased with the purchase. Would recommend.
Cute, good quality
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift, looks sturdy, bright colors.
Darling Backpack
By Alya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a two-year old. She loved it. The backpack is darling. Just wish that her name was a little bigger. Backpack was very well made. Colors were vibrant. Ladybugs were very cute.
Darling girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 21, 2014
She loved her gift! Well made and just adorable!
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
Perfect
By Ciara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely pictured as listed and the name customization was centered and perfect. Thanks.
Ladybug Backpack
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in about a week after ordering. Item is very nice and embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter is thrilled with her new backpack for school that has her name on it. She has such an unusual spelling for her name and I was happy to find this company that allowed more letters for a name than most do. Look forward to ordering more items from you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 26, 2014
Great item and service
Adorable bag!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 1 year old daughter to use for her bag at daycare. Super cute bag. Just what I was hoping for. I would recommend this bag for your daughter! Received order quickly too.
Cute little back pack
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a cute and very adorable backpack for a 3 yr old. I got it for my niece's birthday.
My niece loves it
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the the perfect size for my little niece she loves the colors and having her name on it has left this little 6 year old speechless. Someone stole her backpack from her class so this was the replacement and it made everything all better.
The quality is great I will definitely order more from this site.

Very Pleased
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is adorable. Quality is much better than I expected and it is as cute as can be.
Such a cute backpack!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this backpack! It's beautiful, and I'm sure my great-niece will be happy when I give this to her :)
Can't wait for her to see it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
I'm going to Ireland at Christmas and purchased this backpack for my cousin's granddaughter and I cannot wait for her to see it!! Both the Grandmother and daughter will love it!!
Exactly as we hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 27, 2013
The Ladybug Embroidered Backpack seems made of high quality craftmanship. The colors in the pic exactly represent the item received. It's the perfect size for our three year old (that loves ladybugs), but it would be nice if it came in a larger size as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the purchase.
Ladybug Packpack
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this backpack for our "Little Lady".
Ladybug Backpack
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the backpack and was pleased with the replacement. I, however, am disappointed that the tag did not read "Little Lady" as shown in the picture. I do understand that tags can differ from one shown. We call our little one "Little Lady" and this especially attracted me to this backpack. I enjoy purchasing from Personalization.
Great littlle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - September 3, 2013
This bag is very well made and perfect for my four year old great granddaughter. It can be used for preschool and for over night trips. Of course I also had to get the sport backpack for her three year old brother. He loves to put all his little cars in it. A great purchase and arrived very quickly.
Cute and funtional!
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy for my granddaughter. She was so happy to see her name on it. And she loved the colors and the lady bug makes the bag even more special.
It is light and roomy. And if it gets dirty, into the laundry (hand wash cycle).
cute as a bug?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - August 25, 2013
I have to be honest and tell you that I really wasn't expecting something as high quality as this. It is top quality and my granddaughter loves loves loves it. It is the perfect size for a 4 yr old but her 15 yr old sister wants one too!!
Item was a hit!
By Glicer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby's first birthday gift and it was adorable and the hit of the party. The bag is cute, vibrant and the personalization was just what it needed! We added some small board books to the bag and it was perfection. It is a bit big for a 1 year old but definitely something she can grow into and keep around for awhile.

I would absolutely recommend this item and now my kids are asking for one for there baby sister as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved