Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love the bag!!!!!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect size but my only complaint is that the straps could be a little longer for parent's to wear on their shoulder, but it is ideal for a little one to carry. My two year old loves it!
excelent!!
By JOSE ALBERTO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it!!!
Cute, but could be bigger...
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing wrong with the quality and it is super cute. I think my 4 year old neice will love it, but I agree w/ all the people who think it is a little small. She can probably fit a few coloring books and small books, but that is about it. But, still, it is very cute....
Ladybug Backpack
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the first one that arrived at my home, the flap was totally off center, approximately 2" from the snap. I called Personalization Mall and they immediately had another one shipped to me. While this one is much better, the snaps still do not align so that the flap is completely straight. However, I'm ok with it. I know that my 3 month old granddaughter will eventually love but her parents will immediately love it. I have purchased these personalized backpacks for all four of my grandchildren and the love them.
So cute!!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was so cute. I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. She loves ladybugs. I like how you can adjust the straps.
Danced with the bag when received.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter liked the bag a lot for its color & get up.
Nice gift
By sian nie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice gift.
This website is really great to work with.
So far always give me a good quality and quick shipment!
The cutest bag ever!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very good quality. My grandaughter uses it everyday to go to daycare. It appears in the photo to be larger than it actually is. I wish it was a bit larger! Otherwise I am very happy with my purchase!
Not what I expected from the picture.
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually am very happy with the products I order, but this little backpack was really over-priced for the quality. The straps are just pieces of fabric with button holes to adjust the length. I kept it because I opted for the name to be put on it, otherwise I would have returned it.
Not for kids, not durable
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute but not well made, especially not for children. The material is thin, and we have had it for three days and the zipper on outside pocket is broken. The strings are way to long and akward for three year old. I'd love it if it were built with better quality.
Butterfly Backpack
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized backpack I ordered is nice, but it's much smaller than I thought it would be. You couldn't really use it as a bookbag. I purchased it for my daughter so she could use it when she goes to gymnastics competitions to hold all her stuff. I don't think it will work very well for that since she has to put her warm-up suit, shoes, and snacks in it.
Soo Cute!
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ladybug backpack is even cuter in person than in the picture. I just love it. It is nice and sturdy while being soft. To make a good thing even better, it arrived within one week, personalized and all.
Cute and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park , FL) - August 15, 2016
I love it and its perfect to pack this for my daughter on our family vacations
A bit disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 17, 2016
This bag is not as nice as others I have ordered from Personalization Mall. It's a bit flimsy, and I would have liked the straps to be more comfortable. They are thin and not padded. For the price, I was disappointed.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 14, 2012
It looked as it did online but it was much smaller than I thought it would be and I expected a higher quality (thicker) material for the price.
Cute as a bug
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is as cute as can be. The only flaw I see is that the price could be a little lower.
Cute but unfinished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas , TX) - July 20, 2011
The color and the finishing of the bag looks nicer in the picture than the actual product. The sticting on the flap of the bag is untidy.
Overall a cute bag pack, for the price we can expect neater stitching and better quality of materials
She Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - September 24, 2013
My little ladybug loves this backpack; I love the fact that it's easy to clean.
adorable
By Kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's an adorable backpack; the only problem is that the white flowers on the pink flap are a little yellow.
like
By Balsam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this too much
FLYING HIGH TO SCHOOL
By TONI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PICKED FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER KIERA, JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA FIRST GRADER
KEIRA MAD ABOUT. LOVES TO STAND OUT.
MOM/DAD THINK NAME ON REALLY GOOD IDEA
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 18, 2013
I love the quality of the bag and my daughter loves it!
Perfect 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - September 13, 2013
I bought this for a friend's little girl for her first birthday. It was perfect and since she is so petite I thought it would be cute for her to use when she gets older for her dolls, etc...
Repeat Purchase
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time buying this backpack. My child uses it daily. It's a nice size and the quality is great!
ladybug backpack rocks!!!!
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this backpack to match the raincoat that I got for my 2 year old daughter. She's 33" tall and 26 lbs. I wanted something for her to graduate from the diaper bag and labeled for daycare. This bag definitely did not disappoint. It rocks!! Now my daughter feels like a "big girl" going to "school" because she can carry it herself and everyone comments on it. It is really roomy inside. It can fit a change of clothes, 2 snacks, 6 size 5 diapers, 3 pull ups, a small towel, her water cup and there's still a little room left for a pair of shoes. I love it! It's also great for the beach, day out, etc to be used as a grab and go for a quick diaper change in the car or wherever. Its a great day bag too. The side pocket can hold a camera. The inside is water proof. Thank god! I put it in a lingerie bag for the first wash because I wasn't sure how it would withstand the wash....held up great! The embroidering is awesome! Hats off! I buy a lot from them and I'm never disappointed! Good job! Great product! You freaking rock! No more diaper bag! Whoo hoo!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodhue, MN) - January 2, 2014
Little big for a 1 ½ year old but she will grow into it. Nice quality for a great price.
LOVE THIS BAG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered the backpack for my niece who will be turning 3 years old. The quality is great not to mention her name on it. She is going to love it. This was a great selection." I really enjoy ordering from you"....THANK YOU!!!
so versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - July 14, 2012
We bought this for our 1 year old niece's birthday. It is such a nice quality item that will last many years. They are planning to use it as a diaper bag, then as a travel bag for goodies and toys, and finally as a preschool backpack. It was great finding something she can't outgrow in 6 months; and having their name on it makes it a wonderful keepsake. I would definitely recommend this backpack!
ladybug backpack
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack arrived and looked exactly like the picture. I already ordered the male version prior for her brother and he loves it.
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 21, 2012
This backpack is super cute. My daughter loves it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 21, 2012
Love the back pack. Excellent service and super shipping time.
Useful and Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 1/2 yo daughter & I love this backpack! It doesn't get confused with others at daycare due to the name embroidered on it. We keep her daily needs for daycare in it and when not in school she parades around with it on & her select favorite toys inside! Perfect size for a toddler. Too small for my 4yo. Can hold a crib sheet, toddler blanket, sippy cup, and sunscreen. Note: drawstring closure, top flap snaps easily, and side zipper. Well made and soft :)
Ladybug Backpack
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my child just turned 2 a few weeks ago the daycare we have her in is requiring uniforms & backpacks. I've ordered from the Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased so I also happy to see that personalized backpacks were a product they offered. I ordered the Ladybug and am Very pleased with the quality of it and the size (especially since it's for a toddler, it's a bit smaller than a normal backpack). I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Special Gift for my Granddaughter - 10 STARS !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WACO, TX) - November 14, 2015
This is even prettier in person. It is really nice quality and roomy. My 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it for Christmas, if I can make myself wait that long to give it to her.. it is just so cute.....!
Absolutely adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - August 22, 2015
Great quality product!!!! Exactly as described!!! I couldn't be more pleased!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - March 6, 2015
bought for my friend's daughters first birthday party. It is adorable. perfect size for a 1 yr old girl.
Super cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2016
Got this for my niece's birthday! It is so cute! Great quality!
perfect
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
she wouldnt take it off her back
Sweet gift
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolute perfect gift for my daughter. I can't wait to see her excitement.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved