Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but could be bigger...
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing wrong with the quality and it is super cute. I think my 4 year old neice will love it, but I agree w/ all the people who think it is a little small. She can probably fit a few coloring books and small books, but that is about it. But, still, it is very cute....
So cute!!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was so cute. I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. She loves ladybugs. I like how you can adjust the straps.
excelent!!
By JOSE ALBERTO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it!!!
totally cute, but tiny.
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet little backpack. Suitable for toddler to preschool, not for elementary school (only because of it's miniature size).. But totally sweet none the less... I wish they would make a larger size too.
Ladybug Backpack
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the first one that arrived at my home, the flap was totally off center, approximately 2" from the snap. I called Personalization Mall and they immediately had another one shipped to me. While this one is much better, the snaps still do not align so that the flap is completely straight. However, I'm ok with it. I know that my 3 month old granddaughter will eventually love but her parents will immediately love it. I have purchased these personalized backpacks for all four of my grandchildren and the love them.
She Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - September 24, 2013
My little ladybug loves this backpack; I love the fact that it's easy to clean.
Danced with the bag when received.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter liked the bag a lot for its color & get up.
Not what I expected from the picture.
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually am very happy with the products I order, but this little backpack was really over-priced for the quality. The straps are just pieces of fabric with button holes to adjust the length. I kept it because I opted for the name to be put on it, otherwise I would have returned it.
Cute and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park , FL) - August 15, 2016
I love it and its perfect to pack this for my daughter on our family vacations
Butterfly Backpack
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized backpack I ordered is nice, but it's much smaller than I thought it would be. You couldn't really use it as a bookbag. I purchased it for my daughter so she could use it when she goes to gymnastics competitions to hold all her stuff. I don't think it will work very well for that since she has to put her warm-up suit, shoes, and snacks in it.
Not for kids, not durable
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute but not well made, especially not for children. The material is thin, and we have had it for three days and the zipper on outside pocket is broken. The strings are way to long and akward for three year old. I'd love it if it were built with better quality.
Cute but unfinished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas , TX) - July 20, 2011
The color and the finishing of the bag looks nicer in the picture than the actual product. The sticting on the flap of the bag is untidy.
Overall a cute bag pack, for the price we can expect neater stitching and better quality of materials
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 14, 2012
It looked as it did online but it was much smaller than I thought it would be and I expected a higher quality (thicker) material for the price.
adorable
By Kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's an adorable backpack; the only problem is that the white flowers on the pink flap are a little yellow.
Nice gift
By sian nie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice gift.
This website is really great to work with.
So far always give me a good quality and quick shipment!
A bit disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 17, 2016
This bag is not as nice as others I have ordered from Personalization Mall. It's a bit flimsy, and I would have liked the straps to be more comfortable. They are thin and not padded. For the price, I was disappointed.
Perfect Birthday Present!
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old Grand Daughter. It was exactly the way it was described online and she loves it. A wonderful gift and a well made piece to boot. Personalization Mall just keeps getting better and better finding excellent products.
LOVE THIS BAG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 21, 2012
Love the back pack. Excellent service and super shipping time.
Useful and Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 1/2 yo daughter & I love this backpack! It doesn't get confused with others at daycare due to the name embroidered on it. We keep her daily needs for daycare in it and when not in school she parades around with it on & her select favorite toys inside! Perfect size for a toddler. Too small for my 4yo. Can hold a crib sheet, toddler blanket, sippy cup, and sunscreen. Note: drawstring closure, top flap snaps easily, and side zipper. Well made and soft :)
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 18, 2013
I love the quality of the bag and my daughter loves it!
Perfect 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - September 13, 2013
I bought this for a friend's little girl for her first birthday. It was perfect and since she is so petite I thought it would be cute for her to use when she gets older for her dolls, etc...
like
By Balsam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this too much
FLYING HIGH TO SCHOOL
By TONI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PICKED FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER KIERA, JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA FIRST GRADER
KEIRA MAD ABOUT. LOVES TO STAND OUT.
MOM/DAD THINK NAME ON REALLY GOOD IDEA
ladybug backpack
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack arrived and looked exactly like the picture. I already ordered the male version prior for her brother and he loves it.
Ladybug backpack
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack was a huge hit and is just so cute! I must say it is a bit smaller then I thought it would be, but it is large enough for the needs of a kindergarten student....
She loved it and can't wait to use it....
loved her bookbag
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my order was easy and my Granddaughter loved the bookbag and that was all i expected thanks
so versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - July 14, 2012
We bought this for our 1 year old niece's birthday. It is such a nice quality item that will last many years. They are planning to use it as a diaper bag, then as a travel bag for goodies and toys, and finally as a preschool backpack. It was great finding something she can't outgrow in 6 months; and having their name on it makes it a wonderful keepsake. I would definitely recommend this backpack!
Ladybug Backpack
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my child just turned 2 a few weeks ago the daycare we have her in is requiring uniforms & backpacks. I've ordered from the Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased so I also happy to see that personalized backpacks were a product they offered. I ordered the Ladybug and am Very pleased with the quality of it and the size (especially since it's for a toddler, it's a bit smaller than a normal backpack). I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 21, 2012
This backpack is super cute. My daughter loves it.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered the backpack for my niece who will be turning 3 years old. The quality is great not to mention her name on it. She is going to love it. This was a great selection." I really enjoy ordering from you"....THANK YOU!!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodhue, MN) - January 2, 2014
Little big for a 1 ½ year old but she will grow into it. Nice quality for a great price.
Loved it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loves ladybugs and this is so cute. Can't wait to give it to her for Christmas! Good quality
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 15, 2014
Very cute and excellent quality.
For Fun Back Pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - December 12, 2014
This is not a back pack for rigorous daily use, but rather one personalized where kids would take their individual toys for a car trip or to friends. Don't think it would hold up to school book bag use but it's lovely for fun.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - March 6, 2015
bought for my friend's daughters first birthday party. It is adorable. perfect size for a 1 yr old girl.
Super cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2016
Got this for my niece's birthday! It is so cute! Great quality!
Special Gift for my Granddaughter - 10 STARS !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WACO, TX) - November 14, 2015
This is even prettier in person. It is really nice quality and roomy. My 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it for Christmas, if I can make myself wait that long to give it to her.. it is just so cute.....!
Absolutely adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - August 22, 2015
Great quality product!!!! Exactly as described!!! I couldn't be more pleased!
Good quality
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lady bug backpack for my 19month old daughter and she loves it!
I love the personalization and the fabric. She will use it for our next road trip to store her coloring books and crayons. This bag matches her lady bug luggage too! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved