Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
~Sheila - FL

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Purchased for 4 yr old daughter
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 yr old for her first year of Pre-K. It's light enough for her to carry on her shoulders comfortably and still strong enough to withstand her 4 year old ways. Her name is 7 letters long and fits perfect on the flap.
momof2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - July 26, 2011
Purchased 2 backpacks for my 4 and 5 year old girls
and they are adorable. Very well made. The girls
love them! Also super fast shipping. Arrived in
just a few days. Would definitely recommend!
cute but not big enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MI) - July 25, 2011
This backpack is so cute, but also very small. it fits a folder but when you use the drawstrings it wont fit. it needed to be a bit larger and it would be perfect. the matching lunchbox fits nice
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 25, 2011
I cannot believe not only how cute this turned out, but that I placed the order on a Thursday night and it was delivered to me by SATURDAY!!! That is an amazingly fast amount of time and especially for a personalized item. LOVE IT!!
exceptional quality, durability and so cute
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One never knows what to expect when making a purchase over the internet; we were pleasantly surprised with the quality, and overall looks of the backpack. Our almost 3 year old granddaughter will take it to school this September - as it is also very durable.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
Its actually a little bigger than I expected, although not a full size backpack.
Eh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 5, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's Birthday. She's in kindergarden and we thought it would be perfect for that. But we dont even use it for school. The straps are fabric and aren't very durable and its wayyyy too small. It would be good as a diaper bag or an overnight bag. Its very cute, just not really what we had in mind.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 1, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my little cousin who will be starting pre k in the fall. I filled the bag with paper and pencils so that her parents could start getting her familiar with caring a bag and keep her work in it.
Really Adorable Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 1, 2011
This is super precious! The quality is fantastic and I am very pleased! The colors are bright, vibrant and well coordinated. An excellent purchase!
Darling Backpack
By Alya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a two-year old. She loved it. The backpack is darling. Just wish that her name was a little bigger. Backpack was very well made. Colors were vibrant. Ladybugs were very cute.
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
Ladybug Backpack
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in about a week after ordering. Item is very nice and embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter is thrilled with her new backpack for school that has her name on it. She has such an unusual spelling for her name and I was happy to find this company that allowed more letters for a name than most do. Look forward to ordering more items from you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 26, 2014
Great item and service
Adorable bag!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 1 year old daughter to use for her bag at daycare. Super cute bag. Just what I was hoping for. I would recommend this bag for your daughter! Received order quickly too.
Cute little back pack
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a cute and very adorable backpack for a 3 yr old. I got it for my niece's birthday.
My niece loves it
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the the perfect size for my little niece she loves the colors and having her name on it has left this little 6 year old speechless. Someone stole her backpack from her class so this was the replacement and it made everything all better.
The quality is great I will definitely order more from this site.

Very Pleased
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is adorable. Quality is much better than I expected and it is as cute as can be.
Such a cute backpack!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this backpack! It's beautiful, and I'm sure my great-niece will be happy when I give this to her :)
Can't wait for her to see it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
I'm going to Ireland at Christmas and purchased this backpack for my cousin's granddaughter and I cannot wait for her to see it!! Both the Grandmother and daughter will love it!!
Exactly as we hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 27, 2013
The Ladybug Embroidered Backpack seems made of high quality craftmanship. The colors in the pic exactly represent the item received. It's the perfect size for our three year old (that loves ladybugs), but it would be nice if it came in a larger size as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the purchase.
Ladybug Packpack
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this backpack for our "Little Lady".
Ladybug Backpack
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the backpack and was pleased with the replacement. I, however, am disappointed that the tag did not read "Little Lady" as shown in the picture. I do understand that tags can differ from one shown. We call our little one "Little Lady" and this especially attracted me to this backpack. I enjoy purchasing from Personalization.
Great littlle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - September 3, 2013
This bag is very well made and perfect for my four year old great granddaughter. It can be used for preschool and for over night trips. Of course I also had to get the sport backpack for her three year old brother. He loves to put all his little cars in it. A great purchase and arrived very quickly.
Cute and funtional!
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy for my granddaughter. She was so happy to see her name on it. And she loved the colors and the lady bug makes the bag even more special.
It is light and roomy. And if it gets dirty, into the laundry (hand wash cycle).
cute as a bug?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - August 25, 2013
I have to be honest and tell you that I really wasn't expecting something as high quality as this. It is top quality and my granddaughter loves loves loves it. It is the perfect size for a 4 yr old but her 15 yr old sister wants one too!!
Item was a hit!
By Glicer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby's first birthday gift and it was adorable and the hit of the party. The bag is cute, vibrant and the personalization was just what it needed! We added some small board books to the bag and it was perfection. It is a bit big for a 1 year old but definitely something she can grow into and keep around for awhile.

I would absolutely recommend this item and now my kids are asking for one for there baby sister as well!
Ladybug Love
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this adorable ladybug embroidered backpack for my 4 year old niece's birthday gift. She is starting pre-K in the fall and I filled it with all the supplies on her school list. The backpack surpassed my expectations and most importantly, my niece loved it. She will be styling on her first day of school with her ladybug backpack.

Thanks for an amazing product.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - April 2, 2013
super fast shipping and the backpack is perfect for a little girl.
Simply Perfect
By Xiadgellia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. She can easily carry all of her things in there with no problem. The material is sturdy and not a cheap piece so if you are questioning whether to get it or not...DONT!!.just click submit and purchase it. You will not be disappointed.
Cute
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, cute , on the smaller size perfect for 3 year old.
Nice, but small
By Tavin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice work (as Personalization Mall always does), however it was pricy and small.
Fantastic
By Bretteni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel , KY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute...Exactly as I expected. Have recieved tons of completments. :D
Great bag --- my 3 yr old loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 21, 2012
This bag exceeded my expectations, came in 2 days earlier, the personalization was perfect and my daughter is so excited to use it every day. I gave it 4 stars because i feel the shoulder straps needs to be a littl more strong knowning how these little ones handle their stuff.
Cute backpack!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
So far we love this backpack. It's decent enough size but still small enough for the kids to carry it themselves. So cute! Looks like very good quality and the personalization is very nice! Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again.
Adorable & High Quality
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this backpack. The embroidery done on the personalization is perfect too.
Ladybug Embroidered nBackpack
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQuady, KY) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the backpack that I ordered for my great-great neice. She is starting school this fall. She fell in love with her very own backpack and can't wait to be able to use it for school. She loved that her name is on it. I feel it was an excellent choice for her to start school with.
Sooo Cute
By Shynah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with bag and it is well designed. I'm currently using it as a carry all for my 2 year old and it's something we both love. The personalization adds that extra touch. My only draw back is the size but outside of that everything is perfect.
Ladybug girls backpack
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 3 years old.I was very happy when I received this backpack as it exceded my expectations!The quality was excellent,the personalization looked hand stitched,not run off of a factory machine,colors are vivid,straps are great with adjustable clasps!Am very happy with my purchase,thankyou Personalization Mall!
Beautiful, but straps lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
Lady Bug Back Pack
By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters really love this back pack. It will come in handy when they return to school with their names already on them. Everything works really well from the straps to the easy tie to close the top. Also the zipper pocket is great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved