Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THIS BAG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 21, 2012
Love the back pack. Excellent service and super shipping time.
Too Cute!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the two items we ordered for my nieces and I am sure they will too -----great quality!!
girl's backpack
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this engraved backpack and it was Beautiful! and i was Extremely satisfied!!..



Denise
Robbo's backpack
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the web site was simple, the product is of fine quality and exactly as the photo shows. It was received so fast! I could not be happier! :)
So cute!
By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling item of good quality. Made the perfect gift for a special little girl.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable, my granddaughter will love it!
Perfect
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, my new baby niece will love it when she gets older!
Darling Bag
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Butterfly pack for my Daughter and she loves it. It was way beyond my expectations. The quality is great and will be something she will use for several years. I would not hesitate for a second buying another one for a gift.
Love it!
By Laico C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the butterfly and labybug packs for my twin daughters who were heading to daycare for the first time. They just turned 2. These packs are so sweet, and perfect for them! They hold just enough and are light enough for them to carry on their own. I love them, and so do my girls!
Very Pleased.
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a purchase for the first time with personalization and I was very impressed with my order. I loved everything and my granddaughter loved her little bag with her name on it. It's adorable. I also ordered 3 granddaughter bracelets and I loved them but I think the engraving is a little too small.
Perfect for the LadybugLovers!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is the perfect size, great quality and very durable. I purchased it as a gift for my Goddaughter to use daily for changes of clothes, diapers, wipes, snacks, etc. and will be reordering for my own children to use as preschool bags. I love the personalization you can add to it, too. Very good buy and at a great price, too.
Exactly as it looks!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is great, the quality is great and it has enough space to hold an extra pair of clothes and the Bouncing Butterflies Personalized Lunch Box which I also ordered. I ordered the bag for my pre schooler. You can also fit a small water bottle with no trouble.
Perfect Birthday Present!
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old Grand Daughter. It was exactly the way it was described online and she loves it. A wonderful gift and a well made piece to boot. Personalization Mall just keeps getting better and better finding excellent products.
Ladybug backpack
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braxton, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just perfect for k4 and k5! Very well made!
Great Bag for My LIttle Lady Bug
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it! My daughter's nickname is Lady Bug so when I saw this bag I had to have it! It a great bag to carry her stuff to daycare in! ( :
Perfect for my Preschooler
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Ladybug backpack for my 3 1/2 year old who was starting Preschool. This backpack is perfect not only for this age but it is also a bag she can grow in to. I had her name put on it and the lettering is of great quality. Overall this is a great quality built backpack.
Soooo adorable!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ladybug backpack to use as my 18mo daughter's daycare bag... it is the cutest personalized backpack I've ever seen for a little girl... I enjoy looking at it every day when I pack her lunch!
Perfect Gift
By Gina Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched for a backpack that was cute and easy to operate for my niece of 4. When she saw the ladybug backpack with her name on it, she was so excited she put it on that very minute and never took it off the rest of the night. It was easy for her to open and close, and I was really thrilled with the purchase and the quality of the material was super. From the time I placed the order to the end result everthing was exactly as they promised... Customer Satisfaction !! This is the only place I will come to if I need anythig personalized for my family or friends. PersonalizationMall.com is GREAT!
Very cute!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's dance shoes, leotards, tights, etc. It was well made & the monogramming added that special touch for my little princess! Nice gift!
Cutest Bag!
By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my niece so she can put her stuff in it for daycare. She has had it for over a year and it still looks like new. It is so worth it!! Not only is it nice but the quality is awesome!
Beautiful
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Wonderful
By Mikka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!
Love this bag
By Kisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this bag two days ago for my 3 year old daughter and I love it. It is a perfect size to fit on her back and take with her to preschool when she starts in the fall. I am going to get one for my 6mos old daughter so I can carry her stuff to the sitter.
First Grade TaDa!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the perfect First Grader's personalized backpack and Lunch bag--the First day of First Grade will be a great one for my little grand daughter!!again thank you for the fine quality and the terrific service! S. M.
Granddaughter's Ladybug Backpack
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bag, lightweight for younger girls and the personalization is adorable and absolutely completes the bag.
Back pack for our grandchildren
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the prompt service and quality of the products. Kids will have fun with these. Thanks, Sue
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved