Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Ladybug Backpack
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my child just turned 2 a few weeks ago the daycare we have her in is requiring uniforms & backpacks. I've ordered from the Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased so I also happy to see that personalized backpacks were a product they offered. I ordered the Ladybug and am Very pleased with the quality of it and the size (especially since it's for a toddler, it's a bit smaller than a normal backpack). I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 21, 2012
This backpack is super cute. My daughter loves it.
Absolutely adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - August 22, 2015
Great quality product!!!! Exactly as described!!! I couldn't be more pleased!
Special Gift for my Granddaughter - 10 STARS !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WACO, TX) - November 14, 2015
This is even prettier in person. It is really nice quality and roomy. My 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it for Christmas, if I can make myself wait that long to give it to her.. it is just so cute.....!
Shirley Mc
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Carmel, TN) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item! Purchased for my granddaughter to have something special to start kindergarten this year and it is perfect.
loved her bookbag
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my order was easy and my Granddaughter loved the bookbag and that was all i expected thanks
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - March 6, 2015
bought for my friend's daughters first birthday party. It is adorable. perfect size for a 1 yr old girl.
ladybug backpack
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack arrived and looked exactly like the picture. I already ordered the male version prior for her brother and he loves it.
Ladybug backpack
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack was a huge hit and is just so cute! I must say it is a bit smaller then I thought it would be, but it is large enough for the needs of a kindergarten student....
She loved it and can't wait to use it....
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 21, 2012
Love the back pack. Excellent service and super shipping time.
Great Customer Service and Product
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I original bought this item and the zipper broke. The company contacted me and apologized for the inconvenience. They offered to replace the item or refund my money. I opted for the replacement because we loved the backpack. It arrive 3days later. I'm a very satisfied customer and would definitely order from them in the future.
Good quality
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lady bug backpack for my 19month old daughter and she loves it!
I love the personalization and the fabric. She will use it for our next road trip to store her coloring books and crayons. This bag matches her lady bug luggage too! Thanks!
Repeat Purchase
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time buying this backpack. My child uses it daily. It's a nice size and the quality is great!
Just as expected!
By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized backpack is so cute! And it's a bit bigger than I expected which is great. It's done really well. I can't wait to give it to my little friend for her 2nd birthday. Thanks!
For Fun Back Pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - December 12, 2014
This is not a back pack for rigorous daily use, but rather one personalized where kids would take their individual toys for a car trip or to friends. Don't think it would hold up to school book bag use but it's lovely for fun.
Love it!
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is larger than it looks, and holds enough to be used for an overnight bag or a school bag. It is absolutely adorable, and I know my niece is going to LOVE it. Came very quickly too, even during the holiday season!!
She loved it!
By BRENDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a young lady who was going into 4th grade. It came in time for her first day of school. This was her first personalized item and she simply loved it. Best gift ever!
FLYING HIGH TO SCHOOL
By TONI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PICKED FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER KIERA, JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA FIRST GRADER
KEIRA MAD ABOUT. LOVES TO STAND OUT.
MOM/DAD THINK NAME ON REALLY GOOD IDEA
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 18, 2013
I love the quality of the bag and my daughter loves it!
LOVE THIS BAG!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
like
By Balsam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this too much
ladybug backpack rocks!!!!
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this backpack to match the raincoat that I got for my 2 year old daughter. She's 33" tall and 26 lbs. I wanted something for her to graduate from the diaper bag and labeled for daycare. This bag definitely did not disappoint. It rocks!! Now my daughter feels like a "big girl" going to "school" because she can carry it herself and everyone comments on it. It is really roomy inside. It can fit a change of clothes, 2 snacks, 6 size 5 diapers, 3 pull ups, a small towel, her water cup and there's still a little room left for a pair of shoes. I love it! It's also great for the beach, day out, etc to be used as a grab and go for a quick diaper change in the car or wherever. Its a great day bag too. The side pocket can hold a camera. The inside is water proof. Thank god! I put it in a lingerie bag for the first wash because I wasn't sure how it would withstand the wash....held up great! The embroidering is awesome! Hats off! I buy a lot from them and I'm never disappointed! Good job! Great product! You freaking rock! No more diaper bag! Whoo hoo!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodhue, MN) - January 2, 2014
Little big for a 1 ½ year old but she will grow into it. Nice quality for a great price.
Perfect 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - September 13, 2013
I bought this for a friend's little girl for her first birthday. It was perfect and since she is so petite I thought it would be cute for her to use when she gets older for her dolls, etc...
Ladybug backpack
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braxton, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just perfect for k4 and k5! Very well made!
So cute!
By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling item of good quality. Made the perfect gift for a special little girl.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable, my granddaughter will love it!
Love this bag
By Kisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this bag two days ago for my 3 year old daughter and I love it. It is a perfect size to fit on her back and take with her to preschool when she starts in the fall. I am going to get one for my 6mos old daughter so I can carry her stuff to the sitter.
Back pack for our grandchildren
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the prompt service and quality of the products. Kids will have fun with these. Thanks, Sue
Beautiful
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Wonderful
By Mikka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!
Perfect for the LadybugLovers!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is the perfect size, great quality and very durable. I purchased it as a gift for my Goddaughter to use daily for changes of clothes, diapers, wipes, snacks, etc. and will be reordering for my own children to use as preschool bags. I love the personalization you can add to it, too. Very good buy and at a great price, too.
Exactly as it looks!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is great, the quality is great and it has enough space to hold an extra pair of clothes and the Bouncing Butterflies Personalized Lunch Box which I also ordered. I ordered the bag for my pre schooler. You can also fit a small water bottle with no trouble.
Perfect Birthday Present!
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old Grand Daughter. It was exactly the way it was described online and she loves it. A wonderful gift and a well made piece to boot. Personalization Mall just keeps getting better and better finding excellent products.
Robbo's backpack
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the web site was simple, the product is of fine quality and exactly as the photo shows. It was received so fast! I could not be happier! :)
Perfect
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, my new baby niece will love it when she gets older!
Too Cute!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the two items we ordered for my nieces and I am sure they will too -----great quality!!
girl's backpack
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this engraved backpack and it was Beautiful! and i was Extremely satisfied!!..



Denise
Granddaughter's Ladybug Backpack
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bag, lightweight for younger girls and the personalization is adorable and absolutely completes the bag.
cute
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a 2 year old who "had everything". The mother was appreciative.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved