Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
~Marla - AZ

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Darling Bag
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Butterfly pack for my Daughter and she loves it. It was way beyond my expectations. The quality is great and will be something she will use for several years. I would not hesitate for a second buying another one for a gift.
Soooo adorable!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the ladybug backpack to use as my 18mo daughter's daycare bag... it is the cutest personalized backpack I've ever seen for a little girl... I enjoy looking at it every day when I pack her lunch!
First Grade TaDa!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the perfect First Grader's personalized backpack and Lunch bag--the First day of First Grade will be a great one for my little grand daughter!!again thank you for the fine quality and the terrific service! S. M.
Granddaughter's Ladybug Backpack
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bag, lightweight for younger girls and the personalization is adorable and absolutely completes the bag.
Cutest Bag!
By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my niece so she can put her stuff in it for daycare. She has had it for over a year and it still looks like new. It is so worth it!! Not only is it nice but the quality is awesome!
Great Bag for My LIttle Lady Bug
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it! My daughter's nickname is Lady Bug so when I saw this bag I had to have it! It a great bag to carry her stuff to daycare in! ( :
Perfect for my Preschooler
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Ladybug backpack for my 3 1/2 year old who was starting Preschool. This backpack is perfect not only for this age but it is also a bag she can grow in to. I had her name put on it and the lettering is of great quality. Overall this is a great quality built backpack.
Love this bag
By Kisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this bag two days ago for my 3 year old daughter and I love it. It is a perfect size to fit on her back and take with her to preschool when she starts in the fall. I am going to get one for my 6mos old daughter so I can carry her stuff to the sitter.
Ladybug backpack
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braxton, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just perfect for k4 and k5! Very well made!
So cute!
By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling item of good quality. Made the perfect gift for a special little girl.
Back pack for our grandchildren
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the prompt service and quality of the products. Kids will have fun with these. Thanks, Sue
Beautiful
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Wonderful
By Mikka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved