Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
    ~Vicki - NM

    Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
    Ladybug Backpack
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item in about a week after ordering. Item is very nice and embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter is thrilled with her new backpack for school that has her name on it. She has such an unusual spelling for her name and I was happy to find this company that allowed more letters for a name than most do. Look forward to ordering more items from you.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 26, 2014
    Great item and service
    Adorable bag!
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my 1 year old daughter to use for her bag at daycare. Super cute bag. Just what I was hoping for. I would recommend this bag for your daughter! Received order quickly too.
    Cute little back pack
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a cute and very adorable backpack for a 3 yr old. I got it for my niece's birthday.
    My niece loves it
    By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This the the perfect size for my little niece she loves the colors and having her name on it has left this little 6 year old speechless. Someone stole her backpack from her class so this was the replacement and it made everything all better.
    The quality is great I will definitely order more from this site.

    Very Pleased
    By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is adorable. Quality is much better than I expected and it is as cute as can be.
    Such a cute backpack!
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this backpack! It's beautiful, and I'm sure my great-niece will be happy when I give this to her :)
    Can't wait for her to see it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
    I'm going to Ireland at Christmas and purchased this backpack for my cousin's granddaughter and I cannot wait for her to see it!! Both the Grandmother and daughter will love it!!
    Exactly as we hoped for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 27, 2013
    The Ladybug Embroidered Backpack seems made of high quality craftmanship. The colors in the pic exactly represent the item received. It's the perfect size for our three year old (that loves ladybugs), but it would be nice if it came in a larger size as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the purchase.
    Ladybug Packpack
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this backpack for our "Little Lady".
    Ladybug Backpack
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the backpack and was pleased with the replacement. I, however, am disappointed that the tag did not read "Little Lady" as shown in the picture. I do understand that tags can differ from one shown. We call our little one "Little Lady" and this especially attracted me to this backpack. I enjoy purchasing from Personalization.
    Great littlle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - September 3, 2013
    This bag is very well made and perfect for my four year old great granddaughter. It can be used for preschool and for over night trips. Of course I also had to get the sport backpack for her three year old brother. He loves to put all his little cars in it. A great purchase and arrived very quickly.
    Cute and funtional!
    By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy for my granddaughter. She was so happy to see her name on it. And she loved the colors and the lady bug makes the bag even more special.
    It is light and roomy. And if it gets dirty, into the laundry (hand wash cycle).
    cute as a bug?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - August 25, 2013
    I have to be honest and tell you that I really wasn't expecting something as high quality as this. It is top quality and my granddaughter loves loves loves it. It is the perfect size for a 4 yr old but her 15 yr old sister wants one too!!
    Item was a hit!
    By Glicer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a baby's first birthday gift and it was adorable and the hit of the party. The bag is cute, vibrant and the personalization was just what it needed! We added some small board books to the bag and it was perfection. It is a bit big for a 1 year old but definitely something she can grow into and keep around for awhile.

    I would absolutely recommend this item and now my kids are asking for one for there baby sister as well!
    Ladybug Love
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this adorable ladybug embroidered backpack for my 4 year old niece's birthday gift. She is starting pre-K in the fall and I filled it with all the supplies on her school list. The backpack surpassed my expectations and most importantly, my niece loved it. She will be styling on her first day of school with her ladybug backpack.

    Thanks for an amazing product.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - April 2, 2013
    super fast shipping and the backpack is perfect for a little girl.
    Simply Perfect
    By Xiadgellia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. She can easily carry all of her things in there with no problem. The material is sturdy and not a cheap piece so if you are questioning whether to get it or not...DONT!!.just click submit and purchase it. You will not be disappointed.
    Cute
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, cute , on the smaller size perfect for 3 year old.
    Nice, but small
    By Tavin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice work (as Personalization Mall always does), however it was pricy and small.
    Fantastic
    By Bretteni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel , KY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute...Exactly as I expected. Have recieved tons of completments. :D
    Great bag --- my 3 yr old loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 21, 2012
    This bag exceeded my expectations, came in 2 days earlier, the personalization was perfect and my daughter is so excited to use it every day. I gave it 4 stars because i feel the shoulder straps needs to be a littl more strong knowning how these little ones handle their stuff.
    Cute backpack!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
    So far we love this backpack. It's decent enough size but still small enough for the kids to carry it themselves. So cute! Looks like very good quality and the personalization is very nice! Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again.
    Adorable & High Quality
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this backpack. The embroidery done on the personalization is perfect too.
    Ladybug Embroidered nBackpack
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQuady, KY) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the backpack that I ordered for my great-great neice. She is starting school this fall. She fell in love with her very own backpack and can't wait to be able to use it for school. She loved that her name is on it. I feel it was an excellent choice for her to start school with.
    Sooo Cute
    By Shynah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm in love with bag and it is well designed. I'm currently using it as a carry all for my 2 year old and it's something we both love. The personalization adds that extra touch. My only draw back is the size but outside of that everything is perfect.
    Ladybug girls backpack
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 3 years old.I was very happy when I received this backpack as it exceded my expectations!The quality was excellent,the personalization looked hand stitched,not run off of a factory machine,colors are vivid,straps are great with adjustable clasps!Am very happy with my purchase,thankyou Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful, but straps lacking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
    This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
    Lady Bug Back Pack
    By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters really love this back pack. It will come in handy when they return to school with their names already on them. Everything works really well from the straps to the easy tie to close the top. Also the zipper pocket is great.
    Kids love it.
    By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids love thier backpacks. It makes them so excited that they have something with their own names on it. The backpack holds up with all the stuff that they put inside and drag around.
    Cute Backpacks
    By Savali W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves it and I love it. She knows which bag is hers at school. I love the design plus it is light weight.
    Satisfied customer
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received my granddaughter's backpack. I couldn't be happier with the quality. To this date I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered.
    Soooo Cute!
    By Elissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is really cute. I got it for my neice and just loved it so much I want one for my little girl. The quality was so nice for the price.
    Adorable Ladybug Backpack!!!
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Backpack is beautiful and is very well made --- 100% satisfied with the quality of the backpack.
    Soo Cute!
    By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ladybug backpack is even cuter in person than in the picture. I just love it. It is nice and sturdy while being soft. To make a good thing even better, it arrived within one week, personalized and all.
    wonderful backpack!!
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one of these for each of my children, ages 1, 3 and 5.. they make a great child sized diaper bag or toy bag!!
    The Perfect Gift.
    By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have not seen the backpack in person, only what we read on it on the product description at PersonalizationMall's web-site. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 9th B'day, she resides in PA. My husband and I live in FL. Our granddaughter called us, she was so elated by this gift, she kept repeating, "Thank you, thank you, I love it so much". She loved the lady-bug design, the color, she especially loved the little detail on it and that it was personalized. In the years we've been giving our ganddaughter gifts, this was the very first time we heard in her voice how happy she was with this one. Thank you, for making a little girl so happy on her B'day and her grandparents too!!!
    Cute! Perfect size for a toddler.
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for the flower girl at my wedding. She really loved it and it is just the right size for a toddler. It turned out great with her name embroidered.
    Great Gift
    By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved her backpacked. This site is so great to work with. They ship out per there aggreement and I have purchased several items and have been pleased each and every time. Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved