Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
    ~Susan - NY

    Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (113)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Simply Perfect
    By Xiadgellia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. She can easily carry all of her things in there with no problem. The material is sturdy and not a cheap piece so if you are questioning whether to get it or not...DONT!!.just click submit and purchase it. You will not be disappointed.
    Cute
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, cute , on the smaller size perfect for 3 year old.
    Nice, but small
    By Tavin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice work (as Personalization Mall always does), however it was pricy and small.
    Fantastic
    By Bretteni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel , KY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute...Exactly as I expected. Have recieved tons of completments. :D
    Great bag --- my 3 yr old loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 21, 2012
    This bag exceeded my expectations, came in 2 days earlier, the personalization was perfect and my daughter is so excited to use it every day. I gave it 4 stars because i feel the shoulder straps needs to be a littl more strong knowning how these little ones handle their stuff.
    Cute backpack!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
    So far we love this backpack. It's decent enough size but still small enough for the kids to carry it themselves. So cute! Looks like very good quality and the personalization is very nice! Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again.
    Adorable & High Quality
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this backpack. The embroidery done on the personalization is perfect too.
    Ladybug Embroidered nBackpack
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQuady, KY) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the backpack that I ordered for my great-great neice. She is starting school this fall. She fell in love with her very own backpack and can't wait to be able to use it for school. She loved that her name is on it. I feel it was an excellent choice for her to start school with.
    Sooo Cute
    By Shynah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm in love with bag and it is well designed. I'm currently using it as a carry all for my 2 year old and it's something we both love. The personalization adds that extra touch. My only draw back is the size but outside of that everything is perfect.
    Ladybug girls backpack
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 3 years old.I was very happy when I received this backpack as it exceded my expectations!The quality was excellent,the personalization looked hand stitched,not run off of a factory machine,colors are vivid,straps are great with adjustable clasps!Am very happy with my purchase,thankyou Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful, but straps lacking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
    This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
    Lady Bug Back Pack
    By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters really love this back pack. It will come in handy when they return to school with their names already on them. Everything works really well from the straps to the easy tie to close the top. Also the zipper pocket is great.
    Cute Backpacks
    By Savali W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves it and I love it. She knows which bag is hers at school. I love the design plus it is light weight.
    Kids love it.
    By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids love thier backpacks. It makes them so excited that they have something with their own names on it. The backpack holds up with all the stuff that they put inside and drag around.
    Great Gift
    By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved her backpacked. This site is so great to work with. They ship out per there aggreement and I have purchased several items and have been pleased each and every time. Thank you!
    Satisfied customer
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received my granddaughter's backpack. I couldn't be happier with the quality. To this date I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered.
    Soooo Cute!
    By Elissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is really cute. I got it for my neice and just loved it so much I want one for my little girl. The quality was so nice for the price.
    Adorable Ladybug Backpack!!!
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Backpack is beautiful and is very well made --- 100% satisfied with the quality of the backpack.
    Soo Cute!
    By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ladybug backpack is even cuter in person than in the picture. I just love it. It is nice and sturdy while being soft. To make a good thing even better, it arrived within one week, personalized and all.
    wonderful backpack!!
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one of these for each of my children, ages 1, 3 and 5.. they make a great child sized diaper bag or toy bag!!
    The Perfect Gift.
    By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have not seen the backpack in person, only what we read on it on the product description at PersonalizationMall's web-site. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 9th B'day, she resides in PA. My husband and I live in FL. Our granddaughter called us, she was so elated by this gift, she kept repeating, "Thank you, thank you, I love it so much". She loved the lady-bug design, the color, she especially loved the little detail on it and that it was personalized. In the years we've been giving our ganddaughter gifts, this was the very first time we heard in her voice how happy she was with this one. Thank you, for making a little girl so happy on her B'day and her grandparents too!!!
    Cute! Perfect size for a toddler.
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for the flower girl at my wedding. She really loved it and it is just the right size for a toddler. It turned out great with her name embroidered.
    Excellent Purchase
    By Cara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time buying this gift for a friend's daughter and I always get rave reviews!
    Very cute!
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter. I bought the Lady bug version. It's adorable and holds just enough for her daycare days. Most importantly, she loves it!
    So cute!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag for my 13 month old daughter to spend weekends at her grandmother's house. It's perfect for a few change of clothes and diapers. Later on she can use it for school when she gets older. Very good quality. Not very big in size, but perfect for a toddler.
    Very Pleased.
    By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a purchase for the first time with personalization and I was very impressed with my order. I loved everything and my granddaughter loved her little bag with her name on it. It's adorable. I also ordered 3 granddaughter bracelets and I loved them but I think the engraving is a little too small.
    Very Nice Gift.
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this backpack for a 4-year old granddaughter. She loved it. Backpack is not very big but perfect for a young one.
    I really like this backpack
    By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this backpack for my 22 month old daughter. It is sooo cute. I was concerned about the size first but when I received it it looked just fine for a toddler. The applique is really pretty and looks like the quality is good too. I have owned it only for a couple of weeks but so far so good.
    Adorable!!
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is adorable and it arrived just as it was described! Love it!
    Awesome!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 1 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas and it shipped faster than expected and looked amazing in person. Great quality and bigger than expected. Cant go wrong with this!
    So Cute!
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as the picture. My daughter loved hers for Christmas. She carries it everywhere. We have had so many compliments on it. It is precious!
    Awesome
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have seen these everywhere and wanted one for my daughters Christmas... She packed it full and wags it everywhere. I just adored it. They are so cute!
    back pack
    By brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The back pack was not big enough for my daughter to wear to school(school guidelines), but I actually use it as her overnight bag. It is so cute. I love it!
    ADORABLE
    By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this backpack for my 3 year old niece,she is totally obsessed over ladybugs so I got her the ladybug one for her birthday. As soon as she opened it she couldn't wipe the smile off her face,she wears it everywhere and its surprisingly big, it can hold a good amount of stuff. Well worth it! I tell everyone about this website now
    Cute, but could be bigger...
    By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing wrong with the quality and it is super cute. I think my 4 year old neice will love it, but I agree w/ all the people who think it is a little small. She can probably fit a few coloring books and small books, but that is about it. But, still, it is very cute....
    So cute!!
    By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This backpack was so cute. I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. She loves ladybugs. I like how you can adjust the straps.
    Love the bag!!!!!
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a perfect size but my only complaint is that the straps could be a little longer for parent's to wear on their shoulder, but it is ideal for a little one to carry. My two year old loves it!
    Nice gift
    By sian nie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is very nice gift.
    This website is really great to work with.
    So far always give me a good quality and quick shipment!
    Danced with the bag when received.
    By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughter liked the bag a lot for its color & get up.
    Ladybug Backpack
    By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the first one that arrived at my home, the flap was totally off center, approximately 2" from the snap. I called Personalization Mall and they immediately had another one shipped to me. While this one is much better, the snaps still do not align so that the flap is completely straight. However, I'm ok with it. I know that my 3 month old granddaughter will eventually love but her parents will immediately love it. I have purchased these personalized backpacks for all four of my grandchildren and the love them.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved