Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
~Kim - UT

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute Backpacks
By Savali W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and I love it. She knows which bag is hers at school. I love the design plus it is light weight.
Kids love it.
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love thier backpacks. It makes them so excited that they have something with their own names on it. The backpack holds up with all the stuff that they put inside and drag around.
The Perfect Gift.
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not seen the backpack in person, only what we read on it on the product description at PersonalizationMall's web-site. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 9th B'day, she resides in PA. My husband and I live in FL. Our granddaughter called us, she was so elated by this gift, she kept repeating, "Thank you, thank you, I love it so much". She loved the lady-bug design, the color, she especially loved the little detail on it and that it was personalized. In the years we've been giving our ganddaughter gifts, this was the very first time we heard in her voice how happy she was with this one. Thank you, for making a little girl so happy on her B'day and her grandparents too!!!
Cute! Perfect size for a toddler.
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for the flower girl at my wedding. She really loved it and it is just the right size for a toddler. It turned out great with her name embroidered.
wonderful backpack!!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my children, ages 1, 3 and 5.. they make a great child sized diaper bag or toy bag!!
Adorable Ladybug Backpack!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack is beautiful and is very well made --- 100% satisfied with the quality of the backpack.
Soo Cute!
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ladybug backpack is even cuter in person than in the picture. I just love it. It is nice and sturdy while being soft. To make a good thing even better, it arrived within one week, personalized and all.
Darling Backpack
By Alya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a two-year old. She loved it. The backpack is darling. Just wish that her name was a little bigger. Backpack was very well made. Colors were vibrant. Ladybugs were very cute.
She Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - September 24, 2013
My little ladybug loves this backpack; I love the fact that it's easy to clean.
Nice, but small
By Tavin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice work (as Personalization Mall always does), however it was pricy and small.
Great bag --- my 3 yr old loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 21, 2012
This bag exceeded my expectations, came in 2 days earlier, the personalization was perfect and my daughter is so excited to use it every day. I gave it 4 stars because i feel the shoulder straps needs to be a littl more strong knowning how these little ones handle their stuff.
Sooo Cute
By Shynah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with bag and it is well designed. I'm currently using it as a carry all for my 2 year old and it's something we both love. The personalization adds that extra touch. My only draw back is the size but outside of that everything is perfect.
Love the backpack
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable. Wish it were a little longer to hold her folders better but she loves it and so do I.
cute but not big enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MI) - July 25, 2011
This backpack is so cute, but also very small. it fits a folder but when you use the drawstrings it wont fit. it needed to be a bit larger and it would be perfect. the matching lunchbox fits nice
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
Its actually a little bigger than I expected, although not a full size backpack.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 1, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my little cousin who will be starting pre k in the fall. I filled the bag with paper and pencils so that her parents could start getting her familiar with caring a bag and keep her work in it.
So cute!!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was so cute. I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. She loves ladybugs. I like how you can adjust the straps.
Cute, but could be bigger...
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing wrong with the quality and it is super cute. I think my 4 year old neice will love it, but I agree w/ all the people who think it is a little small. She can probably fit a few coloring books and small books, but that is about it. But, still, it is very cute....
Ladybug Backpack
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the first one that arrived at my home, the flap was totally off center, approximately 2" from the snap. I called Personalization Mall and they immediately had another one shipped to me. While this one is much better, the snaps still do not align so that the flap is completely straight. However, I'm ok with it. I know that my 3 month old granddaughter will eventually love but her parents will immediately love it. I have purchased these personalized backpacks for all four of my grandchildren and the love them.
Nice gift
By sian nie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice gift.
This website is really great to work with.
So far always give me a good quality and quick shipment!
Danced with the bag when received.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter liked the bag a lot for its color & get up.
excelent!!
By JOSE ALBERTO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it!!!
totally cute, but tiny.
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet little backpack. Suitable for toddler to preschool, not for elementary school (only because of it's miniature size).. But totally sweet none the less... I wish they would make a larger size too.
ADORABLE
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this backpack for my 3 year old niece,she is totally obsessed over ladybugs so I got her the ladybug one for her birthday. As soon as she opened it she couldn't wipe the smile off her face,she wears it everywhere and its surprisingly big, it can hold a good amount of stuff. Well worth it! I tell everyone about this website now
back pack
By brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack was not big enough for my daughter to wear to school(school guidelines), but I actually use it as her overnight bag. It is so cute. I love it!
Love the bag!!!!!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect size but my only complaint is that the straps could be a little longer for parent's to wear on their shoulder, but it is ideal for a little one to carry. My two year old loves it!
Could be little bigger
By Sabina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I loved it, very well made, but it is little smaller then the picture.
The cutest bag ever!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very good quality. My grandaughter uses it everyday to go to daycare. It appears in the photo to be larger than it actually is. I wish it was a bit larger! Otherwise I am very happy with my purchase!
Cute as a bug
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is as cute as can be. The only flaw I see is that the price could be a little lower.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 14, 2012
It looked as it did online but it was much smaller than I thought it would be and I expected a higher quality (thicker) material for the price.
Beautiful, but straps lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
Not worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 2, 2011
I was disappointed with the quality of the backpack. I don't think it was worth the money. The quality of the personalization was great though.
Cute but unfinished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas , TX) - July 20, 2011
The color and the finishing of the bag looks nicer in the picture than the actual product. The sticting on the flap of the bag is untidy.
Overall a cute bag pack, for the price we can expect neater stitching and better quality of materials
adorable
By Kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's an adorable backpack; the only problem is that the white flowers on the pink flap are a little yellow.
ladybug backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - September 18, 2011
Wish it was just a little bit bigger for the price.
Eh...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 5, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's Birthday. She's in kindergarden and we thought it would be perfect for that. But we dont even use it for school. The straps are fabric and aren't very durable and its wayyyy too small. It would be good as a diaper bag or an overnight bag. Its very cute, just not really what we had in mind.
Not for kids, not durable
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute but not well made, especially not for children. The material is thin, and we have had it for three days and the zipper on outside pocket is broken. The strings are way to long and akward for three year old. I'd love it if it were built with better quality.
Not what I expected from the picture.
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually am very happy with the products I order, but this little backpack was really over-priced for the quality. The straps are just pieces of fabric with button holes to adjust the length. I kept it because I opted for the name to be put on it, otherwise I would have returned it.
Butterfly Backpack
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized backpack I ordered is nice, but it's much smaller than I thought it would be. You couldn't really use it as a bookbag. I purchased it for my daughter so she could use it when she goes to gymnastics competitions to hold all her stuff. I don't think it will work very well for that since she has to put her warm-up suit, shoes, and snacks in it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved