Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
    ~Paula - MS

    Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly as we hoped for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 27, 2013
    The Ladybug Embroidered Backpack seems made of high quality craftmanship. The colors in the pic exactly represent the item received. It's the perfect size for our three year old (that loves ladybugs), but it would be nice if it came in a larger size as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the purchase.
    Ladybug Packpack
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this backpack for our "Little Lady".
    Ladybug Backpack
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the backpack and was pleased with the replacement. I, however, am disappointed that the tag did not read "Little Lady" as shown in the picture. I do understand that tags can differ from one shown. We call our little one "Little Lady" and this especially attracted me to this backpack. I enjoy purchasing from Personalization.
    Perfect 1 year old gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - September 13, 2013
    I bought this for a friend's little girl for her first birthday. It was perfect and since she is so petite I thought it would be cute for her to use when she gets older for her dolls, etc...
    Great littlle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - September 3, 2013
    This bag is very well made and perfect for my four year old great granddaughter. It can be used for preschool and for over night trips. Of course I also had to get the sport backpack for her three year old brother. He loves to put all his little cars in it. A great purchase and arrived very quickly.
    like
    By Balsam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this too much
    Cute and funtional!
    By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy for my granddaughter. She was so happy to see her name on it. And she loved the colors and the lady bug makes the bag even more special.
    It is light and roomy. And if it gets dirty, into the laundry (hand wash cycle).
    cute as a bug?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - August 25, 2013
    I have to be honest and tell you that I really wasn't expecting something as high quality as this. It is top quality and my granddaughter loves loves loves it. It is the perfect size for a 4 yr old but her 15 yr old sister wants one too!!
    FLYING HIGH TO SCHOOL
    By TONI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PICKED FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER KIERA, JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA FIRST GRADER
    KEIRA MAD ABOUT. LOVES TO STAND OUT.
    MOM/DAD THINK NAME ON REALLY GOOD IDEA
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 18, 2013
    I love the quality of the bag and my daughter loves it!
    Item was a hit!
    By Glicer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a baby's first birthday gift and it was adorable and the hit of the party. The bag is cute, vibrant and the personalization was just what it needed! We added some small board books to the bag and it was perfection. It is a bit big for a 1 year old but definitely something she can grow into and keep around for awhile.

    I would absolutely recommend this item and now my kids are asking for one for there baby sister as well!
    Ladybug Love
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this adorable ladybug embroidered backpack for my 4 year old niece's birthday gift. She is starting pre-K in the fall and I filled it with all the supplies on her school list. The backpack surpassed my expectations and most importantly, my niece loved it. She will be styling on her first day of school with her ladybug backpack.

    Thanks for an amazing product.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - April 2, 2013
    super fast shipping and the backpack is perfect for a little girl.
    Simply Perfect
    By Xiadgellia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. She can easily carry all of her things in there with no problem. The material is sturdy and not a cheap piece so if you are questioning whether to get it or not...DONT!!.just click submit and purchase it. You will not be disappointed.
    LOVE THIS BAG!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
    THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
    NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
    Cute
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, cute , on the smaller size perfect for 3 year old.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 21, 2012
    Love the back pack. Excellent service and super shipping time.
    Useful and Adorable
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 1/2 yo daughter & I love this backpack! It doesn't get confused with others at daycare due to the name embroidered on it. We keep her daily needs for daycare in it and when not in school she parades around with it on & her select favorite toys inside! Perfect size for a toddler. Too small for my 4yo. Can hold a crib sheet, toddler blanket, sippy cup, and sunscreen. Note: drawstring closure, top flap snaps easily, and side zipper. Well made and soft :)
    Ladybug Backpack
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although my child just turned 2 a few weeks ago the daycare we have her in is requiring uniforms & backpacks. I've ordered from the Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased so I also happy to see that personalized backpacks were a product they offered. I ordered the Ladybug and am Very pleased with the quality of it and the size (especially since it's for a toddler, it's a bit smaller than a normal backpack). I would definitely recommend this product to others.
    Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 21, 2012
    This backpack is super cute. My daughter loves it.
    Fantastic
    By Bretteni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel , KY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute...Exactly as I expected. Have recieved tons of completments. :D
    Cute backpack!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
    So far we love this backpack. It's decent enough size but still small enough for the kids to carry it themselves. So cute! Looks like very good quality and the personalization is very nice! Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again.
    Adorable & High Quality
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this backpack. The embroidery done on the personalization is perfect too.
    What a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - August 1, 2012
    I ordered the backpack for my niece who will be turning 3 years old. The quality is great not to mention her name on it. She is going to love it. This was a great selection." I really enjoy ordering from you"....THANK YOU!!!
    Ladybug Embroidered nBackpack
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQuady, KY) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the backpack that I ordered for my great-great neice. She is starting school this fall. She fell in love with her very own backpack and can't wait to be able to use it for school. She loved that her name is on it. I feel it was an excellent choice for her to start school with.
    so versatile!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - July 14, 2012
    We bought this for our 1 year old niece's birthday. It is such a nice quality item that will last many years. They are planning to use it as a diaper bag, then as a travel bag for goodies and toys, and finally as a preschool backpack. It was great finding something she can't outgrow in 6 months; and having their name on it makes it a wonderful keepsake. I would definitely recommend this backpack!
    Ladybug girls backpack
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 3 years old.I was very happy when I received this backpack as it exceded my expectations!The quality was excellent,the personalization looked hand stitched,not run off of a factory machine,colors are vivid,straps are great with adjustable clasps!Am very happy with my purchase,thankyou Personalization Mall!
    Lady Bug Back Pack
    By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters really love this back pack. It will come in handy when they return to school with their names already on them. Everything works really well from the straps to the easy tie to close the top. Also the zipper pocket is great.
    She Won't Take It Off!
    By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought for a little girl's 2nd birthday party and she loves it, it's the perfect size, she refuses to take it off! Great quality and embroidery!!
    Soooooo pleased
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my almost 2 year old grand-daughter to keep her Snap and Style dolls and the snap on clothing for them in. She loves purses and ladybugs...so it is perfect!!!!! The size is appropriate for what it is needed for, and also not too big for her to use.
    The shipping was amazingly fast....I ordered on Wednesday and received it on Saturday.
    This was my first time ordering...but it will Not be the last!!!!!!!
    Thank you so very much!!!!!
    GREAT ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - September 26, 2011
    This is a great gift item. I got it for my four year old preschooler. She loved it and it is nice that it personalized. Very durable and easy to clean!!!! LOVE it!!!!!!
    Great backpack!
    By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this backpack for my niece for pre-k.She loves it.It's just the right size for her.
    lady bug bacpack
    By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a delightful item for my granddaughters. They loved them and wear then every day to nursery or preschool. Thank you very much for such a wonderful selection.
    ladybug backpack
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Backpack arrived and looked exactly like the picture. I already ordered the male version prior for her brother and he loves it.
    Ladybug backpack
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The backpack was a huge hit and is just so cute! I must say it is a bit smaller then I thought it would be, but it is large enough for the needs of a kindergarten student....
    She loved it and can't wait to use it....
    loved her bookbag
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my order was easy and my Granddaughter loved the bookbag and that was all i expected thanks
    Perfect Gift for Toddler
    By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a toddler!!!! Perfect size and very cute design. I highly recommend this product.
    adorable
    By Melina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these backpacks with different characters. I just loved it! It's perfect to carry clothes, books, toys, etc... I purchased one for my 18 month old baby and my 4 year old daughter also loved it.
    Purchased for 4 yr old daughter
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 4 yr old for her first year of Pre-K. It's light enough for her to carry on her shoulders comfortably and still strong enough to withstand her 4 year old ways. Her name is 7 letters long and fits perfect on the flap.
    momof2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - July 26, 2011
    Purchased 2 backpacks for my 4 and 5 year old girls
    and they are adorable. Very well made. The girls
    love them! Also super fast shipping. Arrived in
    just a few days. Would definitely recommend!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved