Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Wonderful
By Mikka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!
Love this bag
By Kisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this bag two days ago for my 3 year old daughter and I love it. It is a perfect size to fit on her back and take with her to preschool when she starts in the fall. I am going to get one for my 6mos old daughter so I can carry her stuff to the sitter.
Ladybug backpack
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braxton, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Just perfect for k4 and k5! Very well made!
So cute!
By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling item of good quality. Made the perfect gift for a special little girl.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable, my granddaughter will love it!
Perfect
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, my new baby niece will love it when she gets older!
Too Cute!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the two items we ordered for my nieces and I am sure they will too -----great quality!!
girl's backpack
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this engraved backpack and it was Beautiful! and i was Extremely satisfied!!..



Denise
Robbo's backpack
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the web site was simple, the product is of fine quality and exactly as the photo shows. It was received so fast! I could not be happier! :)
Perfect for the LadybugLovers!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is the perfect size, great quality and very durable. I purchased it as a gift for my Goddaughter to use daily for changes of clothes, diapers, wipes, snacks, etc. and will be reordering for my own children to use as preschool bags. I love the personalization you can add to it, too. Very good buy and at a great price, too.
Exactly as it looks!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is great, the quality is great and it has enough space to hold an extra pair of clothes and the Bouncing Butterflies Personalized Lunch Box which I also ordered. I ordered the bag for my pre schooler. You can also fit a small water bottle with no trouble.
Perfect Birthday Present!
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old Grand Daughter. It was exactly the way it was described online and she loves it. A wonderful gift and a well made piece to boot. Personalization Mall just keeps getting better and better finding excellent products.
Darling Bag
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Butterfly pack for my Daughter and she loves it. It was way beyond my expectations. The quality is great and will be something she will use for several years. I would not hesitate for a second buying another one for a gift.
Love it!
By Laico C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the butterfly and labybug packs for my twin daughters who were heading to daycare for the first time. They just turned 2. These packs are so sweet, and perfect for them! They hold just enough and are light enough for them to carry on their own. I love them, and so do my girls!
Very Pleased.
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a purchase for the first time with personalization and I was very impressed with my order. I loved everything and my granddaughter loved her little bag with her name on it. It's adorable. I also ordered 3 granddaughter bracelets and I loved them but I think the engraving is a little too small.
Very Nice Gift.
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this backpack for a 4-year old granddaughter. She loved it. Backpack is not very big but perfect for a young one.
So cute!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 13 month old daughter to spend weekends at her grandmother's house. It's perfect for a few change of clothes and diapers. Later on she can use it for school when she gets older. Very good quality. Not very big in size, but perfect for a toddler.
Excellent Purchase
By Cara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time buying this gift for a friend's daughter and I always get rave reviews!
Very cute!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter. I bought the Lady bug version. It's adorable and holds just enough for her daycare days. Most importantly, she loves it!
So Cute!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as the picture. My daughter loved hers for Christmas. She carries it everywhere. We have had so many compliments on it. It is precious!
Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seen these everywhere and wanted one for my daughters Christmas... She packed it full and wags it everywhere. I just adored it. They are so cute!
Awesome!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 1 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas and it shipped faster than expected and looked amazing in person. Great quality and bigger than expected. Cant go wrong with this!
I really like this backpack
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this backpack for my 22 month old daughter. It is sooo cute. I was concerned about the size first but when I received it it looked just fine for a toddler. The applique is really pretty and looks like the quality is good too. I have owned it only for a couple of weeks but so far so good.
Adorable!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is adorable and it arrived just as it was described! Love it!
Great Gift
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her backpacked. This site is so great to work with. They ship out per there aggreement and I have purchased several items and have been pleased each and every time. Thank you!
Satisfied customer
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received my granddaughter's backpack. I couldn't be happier with the quality. To this date I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered.
Soooo Cute!
By Elissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is really cute. I got it for my neice and just loved it so much I want one for my little girl. The quality was so nice for the price.
Cute Backpacks
By Savali W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and I love it. She knows which bag is hers at school. I love the design plus it is light weight.
Kids love it.
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love thier backpacks. It makes them so excited that they have something with their own names on it. The backpack holds up with all the stuff that they put inside and drag around.
The Perfect Gift.
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not seen the backpack in person, only what we read on it on the product description at PersonalizationMall's web-site. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 9th B'day, she resides in PA. My husband and I live in FL. Our granddaughter called us, she was so elated by this gift, she kept repeating, "Thank you, thank you, I love it so much". She loved the lady-bug design, the color, she especially loved the little detail on it and that it was personalized. In the years we've been giving our ganddaughter gifts, this was the very first time we heard in her voice how happy she was with this one. Thank you, for making a little girl so happy on her B'day and her grandparents too!!!
Cute! Perfect size for a toddler.
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for the flower girl at my wedding. She really loved it and it is just the right size for a toddler. It turned out great with her name embroidered.
wonderful backpack!!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my children, ages 1, 3 and 5.. they make a great child sized diaper bag or toy bag!!
Adorable Ladybug Backpack!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack is beautiful and is very well made --- 100% satisfied with the quality of the backpack.
Soo Cute!
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ladybug backpack is even cuter in person than in the picture. I just love it. It is nice and sturdy while being soft. To make a good thing even better, it arrived within one week, personalized and all.
Darling Backpack
By Alya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a two-year old. She loved it. The backpack is darling. Just wish that her name was a little bigger. Backpack was very well made. Colors were vibrant. Ladybugs were very cute.
She Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - September 24, 2013
My little ladybug loves this backpack; I love the fact that it's easy to clean.
Nice, but small
By Tavin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice work (as Personalization Mall always does), however it was pricy and small.
Great bag --- my 3 yr old loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 21, 2012
This bag exceeded my expectations, came in 2 days earlier, the personalization was perfect and my daughter is so excited to use it every day. I gave it 4 stars because i feel the shoulder straps needs to be a littl more strong knowning how these little ones handle their stuff.
Sooo Cute
By Shynah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with bag and it is well designed. I'm currently using it as a carry all for my 2 year old and it's something we both love. The personalization adds that extra touch. My only draw back is the size but outside of that everything is perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved