Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered two ornaments from you and am very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of the items. I will do business with you again.
    ~Kay - FL

    Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - September 26, 2011
    This is a great gift item. I got it for my four year old preschooler. She loved it and it is nice that it personalized. Very durable and easy to clean!!!! LOVE it!!!!!!
    Great backpack!
    By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this backpack for my niece for pre-k.She loves it.It's just the right size for her.
    lady bug bacpack
    By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a delightful item for my granddaughters. They loved them and wear then every day to nursery or preschool. Thank you very much for such a wonderful selection.
    ladybug backpack
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Backpack arrived and looked exactly like the picture. I already ordered the male version prior for her brother and he loves it.
    Ladybug backpack
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The backpack was a huge hit and is just so cute! I must say it is a bit smaller then I thought it would be, but it is large enough for the needs of a kindergarten student....
    She loved it and can't wait to use it....
    loved her bookbag
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my order was easy and my Granddaughter loved the bookbag and that was all i expected thanks
    Perfect Gift for Toddler
    By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a toddler!!!! Perfect size and very cute design. I highly recommend this product.
    adorable
    By Melina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these backpacks with different characters. I just loved it! It's perfect to carry clothes, books, toys, etc... I purchased one for my 18 month old baby and my 4 year old daughter also loved it.
    Purchased for 4 yr old daughter
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 4 yr old for her first year of Pre-K. It's light enough for her to carry on her shoulders comfortably and still strong enough to withstand her 4 year old ways. Her name is 7 letters long and fits perfect on the flap.
    momof2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - July 26, 2011
    Purchased 2 backpacks for my 4 and 5 year old girls
    and they are adorable. Very well made. The girls
    love them! Also super fast shipping. Arrived in
    just a few days. Would definitely recommend!
    WONDERFUL!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 25, 2011
    I cannot believe not only how cute this turned out, but that I placed the order on a Thursday night and it was delivered to me by SATURDAY!!! That is an amazingly fast amount of time and especially for a personalized item. LOVE IT!!
    Shirley Mc
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Carmel, TN) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful item! Purchased for my granddaughter to have something special to start kindergarten this year and it is perfect.
    exceptional quality, durability and so cute
    By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One never knows what to expect when making a purchase over the internet; we were pleasantly surprised with the quality, and overall looks of the backpack. Our almost 3 year old granddaughter will take it to school this September - as it is also very durable.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
    This is the cutest backpack that my toddler has. She loves it and her name embroidered on it makes it looks super cute. Very nice fabric and perfect for little ones.
    Really Adorable Backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 1, 2011
    This is super precious! The quality is fantastic and I am very pleased! The colors are bright, vibrant and well coordinated. An excellent purchase!
    Adorable backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 27, 2011
    Very cute! Fast shipping.
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - February 17, 2011
    Purchased as a birthday gift for a little girl and she loved it (so did her Mom!). It's very well made, but most importantly, incredibly cute! It makes a special gift for any little girl. I have been a customer at Personalization Mall for many years and they never disappoint!
    I LOVE THIS BAG!!!!
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my 2 1/2 year old for Valentines day - and she LOVES it! She's been wearing it around the house ever since she got it! Super cute - personalization was done beautifully... Highly recommended item! And bigger than I expected! It fits coloring books nicely - and a few stuffed animals...
    cute
    By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a 2 year old who "had everything". The mother was appreciative.
    Love it :-)
    By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got the ladybug backpack last week. WE LOVE IT!!!! Our daughter is only 22 months and she loves it when we take her back and forth to daycare. Other parents have asked me where we got it & I have shared the information. Great quality and it will last a long time. I could not have picked a better item.
    For my nieces..
    By Kerianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for both of our nieces, ages 3 & 4. They both loved it and since they have unusual names it was nice to get them something personalizaed. It was a little smaller than I had hoped but still very cute.
    Perfect Gift
    By Gina Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had searched for a backpack that was cute and easy to operate for my niece of 4. When she saw the ladybug backpack with her name on it, she was so excited she put it on that very minute and never took it off the rest of the night. It was easy for her to open and close, and I was really thrilled with the purchase and the quality of the material was super. From the time I placed the order to the end result everthing was exactly as they promised... Customer Satisfaction !! This is the only place I will come to if I need anythig personalized for my family or friends. PersonalizationMall.com is GREAT!
    Very cute!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter's dance shoes, leotards, tights, etc. It was well made & the monogramming added that special touch for my little princess! Nice gift!
    Cutest Bag!
    By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag for my niece so she can put her stuff in it for daycare. She has had it for over a year and it still looks like new. It is so worth it!! Not only is it nice but the quality is awesome!
    Great Bag for My LIttle Lady Bug
    By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Love it! Love it! My daughter's nickname is Lady Bug so when I saw this bag I had to have it! It a great bag to carry her stuff to daycare in! ( :
    Perfect for my Preschooler
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Ladybug backpack for my 3 1/2 year old who was starting Preschool. This backpack is perfect not only for this age but it is also a bag she can grow in to. I had her name put on it and the lettering is of great quality. Overall this is a great quality built backpack.
    Soooo adorable!
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the ladybug backpack to use as my 18mo daughter's daycare bag... it is the cutest personalized backpack I've ever seen for a little girl... I enjoy looking at it every day when I pack her lunch!
    First Grade TaDa!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the perfect First Grader's personalized backpack and Lunch bag--the First day of First Grade will be a great one for my little grand daughter!!again thank you for the fine quality and the terrific service! S. M.
    Granddaughter's Ladybug Backpack
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect bag, lightweight for younger girls and the personalization is adorable and absolutely completes the bag.
    Back pack for our grandchildren
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the prompt service and quality of the products. Kids will have fun with these. Thanks, Sue
    Beautiful
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Wonderful
    By Mikka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ADORABLE!
    Love this bag
    By Kisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this bag two days ago for my 3 year old daughter and I love it. It is a perfect size to fit on her back and take with her to preschool when she starts in the fall. I am going to get one for my 6mos old daughter so I can carry her stuff to the sitter.
    Ladybug backpack
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braxton, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Just perfect for k4 and k5! Very well made!
    So cute!
    By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a darling item of good quality. Made the perfect gift for a special little girl.
    Yaya
    By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely adorable, my granddaughter will love it!
    Perfect
    By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, my new baby niece will love it when she gets older!
    Too Cute!!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love the two items we ordered for my nieces and I am sure they will too -----great quality!!
    girl's backpack
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i received this engraved backpack and it was Beautiful! and i was Extremely satisfied!!..



    Denise
    Robbo's backpack
    By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the web site was simple, the product is of fine quality and exactly as the photo shows. It was received so fast! I could not be happier! :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved