Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
~Heather - ME

Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I really like this backpack
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this backpack for my 22 month old daughter. It is sooo cute. I was concerned about the size first but when I received it it looked just fine for a toddler. The applique is really pretty and looks like the quality is good too. I have owned it only for a couple of weeks but so far so good.
Adorable!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is adorable and it arrived just as it was described! Love it!
Great Gift
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her backpacked. This site is so great to work with. They ship out per there aggreement and I have purchased several items and have been pleased each and every time. Thank you!
Satisfied customer
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received my granddaughter's backpack. I couldn't be happier with the quality. To this date I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered.
Soooo Cute!
By Elissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is really cute. I got it for my neice and just loved it so much I want one for my little girl. The quality was so nice for the price.
Cute Backpacks
By Savali W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and I love it. She knows which bag is hers at school. I love the design plus it is light weight.
Kids love it.
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love thier backpacks. It makes them so excited that they have something with their own names on it. The backpack holds up with all the stuff that they put inside and drag around.
The Perfect Gift.
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not seen the backpack in person, only what we read on it on the product description at PersonalizationMall's web-site. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 9th B'day, she resides in PA. My husband and I live in FL. Our granddaughter called us, she was so elated by this gift, she kept repeating, "Thank you, thank you, I love it so much". She loved the lady-bug design, the color, she especially loved the little detail on it and that it was personalized. In the years we've been giving our ganddaughter gifts, this was the very first time we heard in her voice how happy she was with this one. Thank you, for making a little girl so happy on her B'day and her grandparents too!!!
Cute! Perfect size for a toddler.
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for the flower girl at my wedding. She really loved it and it is just the right size for a toddler. It turned out great with her name embroidered.
wonderful backpack!!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my children, ages 1, 3 and 5.. they make a great child sized diaper bag or toy bag!!
Adorable Ladybug Backpack!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack is beautiful and is very well made --- 100% satisfied with the quality of the backpack.
Soo Cute!
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ladybug backpack is even cuter in person than in the picture. I just love it. It is nice and sturdy while being soft. To make a good thing even better, it arrived within one week, personalized and all.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved