Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Backpack purchase
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product-it's for an 18 month old and he loves to carry a bag around so this will be perfect. Thank you for the quality product.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - September 26, 2011
I got this for my four year old son. It is just the right size for hime. It is very durable and lots of room for his school papers and an extra chang of clothes for him. Great item. Shipped quickly and very pleased with the product!!!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - September 20, 2011
very cute, but smaller than I thought. Really is the size of a lunch bag. Ok for matchbox cars though.
This is SO Cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! The quality is great and very detailed! The only problem is that it fades after the first (cold water) washing!
Great backpack for pre-schoolers
By Jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is the cutest for little pre-schoolers. It's not heavy and it's washable and just adorable with their names on it. My 2 1/2 yr old grandson likes putting it on his back and around the house and can't wait to go to pre-school with it.
Love this Backpak!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Backpak is sturdy and well made and will be perfect for my growing grandson. Right now, he is only a year old, so we carry some of his toys in it, but as he grows, we plan to be able to use it for all his needs for many years to come. Cant wait to see him wearing it to preschool!
Love it!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ws looking for for my son to take to daycare! Excellent quality! Fast shipping - ordered on Monday arrived on Thursday!
ALL STAR BACKPACK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - June 22, 2011
Very pleased with it. I'm sure my grandson will love it.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 21, 2011
Great cloth material so that it is easy to clean. The bag will fit children of 4 years and up. It is an average size backpack. Overall highly satisfied with product.
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Backpack
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley chapel, FL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and well stitched.. Perfect for my toddler
Super cute
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this bag. It's a little smaller then I expected, but the quality is amazing. definitely recommend this for a little guy.
Great item!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this backpack! I bought several of these backpacks for all my great nieces and nephews. They're gonna love them! So happy with the great quality.
Can't wait to give it to my grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - August 26, 2013
My grandson turns 4 this month and he will love this little backpack to take to his prekindergarten school! The pack is perfect size and wonderful colors! The personalization is great! I love to shop on this site-never been disappointed!
Precious
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as descibed. Colors were vibrant and the backpack was made very well. It shipped a lot sooner than expected. Can't wait for Grayson to use this.
Little brother had to have one too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 28, 2013
Having bought this bag in a different style for my first grandson, nothing would do except to buy one for the new baby. The first bag has held up for 3 years now so I knew the quality would be great as well as cute. Just wish there was a matching lunch bag! Great size for the little ones!
great product
By Jermie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bookbag....good storage...and just a nice look....my son loves it
nice but small
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery was nice. It was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
Super cute, great quality/
Cute but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
It's a nice bag, the name is very well done but the bag itself is not as good quality as I expected.
Great BackPack!!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest backpack I've ever seen. The quilted material makes it so sturdy; and since it was purchased for a little boy, it will stand the test of time.

Very roomy, all the clamps and snaps work just fine and it will definitely grow with my little grandson. I was very pleased with every aspect of this backpack, the colors, the dangling star and especially the embroidered balls, given that my little one loves all the sports that are depicted on the backpack. He's going to smile for a long time with this one. The fact we can throw it in the washer, really makes me smile! I love the idea of the it being personalized just for him, and no other kid can claim it; and it was just as I had ordered, exactly!! Another homerun PM!!

Donna~
All star boys backpack
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome backpack for the sports fan in your family,the quilted fabric is very durable,colors are vivid,embroidery is hand stitched,quality is A+++++,my grandson will absolutely love this backpack,thankyou so much Personalization Mall!
Beautiful, but straps lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
all star sports personalized backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - February 19, 2012
love the backpack except for the snap that is under the flap because it wants to pull the material. We just draw the string and don't snap it most of the time.
Cute Bag! Somewhat over priced though!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was disappointed when I opened it. It is shipped in a very flat and tiny package so it looks very undersized for a backpack. BUT after I fluffed it up and stuffed it with tissue it looked a lot better! The quality of the backpack is nice although the straps are kind of thin and cheap compared to the rest of the bag. All in all it's a cute bag and the embroidery is nicely done but I think it is worth about $10.00 less than what I paid for it. Since everything else I've ordered has been a fantastic buy from this company I'm not too bothered by this being pricey.
not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2012
I bought this book bag for my little cousin who's starting kindergarten. The measurements for this bookbag isn't correct. If you was to put a folder in this bookbag you wouldn't be able to close it completely because of the drawstring. I would not recommend this for someone who is going to kindergarten. But if you have a child who's going to preschool or daycare, it'll be perfect.
backpack
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, a little smaller than thought. overall, an adorable gift for my grandson!
Straps not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014
For my use, I thought that this bag was way too small-can barely fit anything in it and I felt that the straps were very thin and flimsy...can be adjusted with buttons but not sturdy. I wouldn't recommend for anyone over two.
Good to use as a baby bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 4, 2011
The first day that I received the bag one of the buttons fell off. I had to sew it back on but I feel that the buttons could be on better.Overal good bag, very cute and roomy inside.
Back pack
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack it self is nice, but very small for the money.
Boys backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this bag for a 3 year old and it was wonderful. Good Quality and great looking.
Adorable gift and very quick delivery of item
By Ayala U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered this backpack 3 times - once for my daughter and twice as gifts for others. It is a very cute and personal gift. Very nice quality for lugging around light toys, clothes and diaper changing items. We also use it for nursery school to pack a change of clothes and snacks. The process of order and delivery was extremely quick too!
Adorable!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! This bag is very cute and it arrived just like it was described! Love it!
Great Purchase
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and sturdy. The right size!!
Poorly made and too small backpack!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - November 23, 2013
Very small,very disappointed in this backpack. I's too small for a 1st grader, would not be able to fit hardly anything in it, like books. Quality was poor also,does not live up to the pictures that are being shown. Would not recommend this.
precious
By Olivia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift & it turned out so cute. Fast shipping, too!
Ok, but....
By Gabriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an ok bag, but too small to be used for a book bag.
Very Cute
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports backpack and coordinating lunch box and was quite impressed when I received them. It would be nice to have a pocket or two on the inside of the backpack, but other than that I have no complaints. I received the personalized items within a few days of ordering them and was pleasantly surprised by that. Great purchase for my pre-schooler!
Flimsy straps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bledsoe, KY) - September 7, 2013
love the Backpack but the straps are flimsy!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - August 6, 2011
The prodcut is a lot weaker than what I expected. It's adorable and my two year old enjoys it but I'm afraid it's not going to last very long. The seam is weak and the fabric is very thin. Other than that...it's cute.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved