Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
~Roberta - NY

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this backpack! I bought several of these backpacks for all my great nieces and nephews. They're gonna love them! So happy with the great quality.
Can't wait to give it to my grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - August 26, 2013
My grandson turns 4 this month and he will love this little backpack to take to his prekindergarten school! The pack is perfect size and wonderful colors! The personalization is great! I love to shop on this site-never been disappointed!
Precious
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as descibed. Colors were vibrant and the backpack was made very well. It shipped a lot sooner than expected. Can't wait for Grayson to use this.
Little brother had to have one too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 28, 2013
Having bought this bag in a different style for my first grandson, nothing would do except to buy one for the new baby. The first bag has held up for 3 years now so I knew the quality would be great as well as cute. Just wish there was a matching lunch bag! Great size for the little ones!
great product
By Jermie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bookbag....good storage...and just a nice look....my son loves it
nice but small
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery was nice. It was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
Super cute, great quality/
Cute but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
It's a nice bag, the name is very well done but the bag itself is not as good quality as I expected.
Great BackPack!!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest backpack I've ever seen. The quilted material makes it so sturdy; and since it was purchased for a little boy, it will stand the test of time.

Very roomy, all the clamps and snaps work just fine and it will definitely grow with my little grandson. I was very pleased with every aspect of this backpack, the colors, the dangling star and especially the embroidered balls, given that my little one loves all the sports that are depicted on the backpack. He's going to smile for a long time with this one. The fact we can throw it in the washer, really makes me smile! I love the idea of the it being personalized just for him, and no other kid can claim it; and it was just as I had ordered, exactly!! Another homerun PM!!

Donna~
All star boys backpack
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome backpack for the sports fan in your family,the quilted fabric is very durable,colors are vivid,embroidery is hand stitched,quality is A+++++,my grandson will absolutely love this backpack,thankyou so much Personalization Mall!
Beautiful, but straps lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
all star sports personalized backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - February 19, 2012
love the backpack except for the snap that is under the flap because it wants to pull the material. We just draw the string and don't snap it most of the time.
Cute Bag! Somewhat over priced though!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was disappointed when I opened it. It is shipped in a very flat and tiny package so it looks very undersized for a backpack. BUT after I fluffed it up and stuffed it with tissue it looked a lot better! The quality of the backpack is nice although the straps are kind of thin and cheap compared to the rest of the bag. All in all it's a cute bag and the embroidery is nicely done but I think it is worth about $10.00 less than what I paid for it. Since everything else I've ordered has been a fantastic buy from this company I'm not too bothered by this being pricey.
backpack
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, a little smaller than thought. overall, an adorable gift for my grandson!
Boys backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this bag for a 3 year old and it was wonderful. Good Quality and great looking.
Back pack
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack it self is nice, but very small for the money.
not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2012
I bought this book bag for my little cousin who's starting kindergarten. The measurements for this bookbag isn't correct. If you was to put a folder in this bookbag you wouldn't be able to close it completely because of the drawstring. I would not recommend this for someone who is going to kindergarten. But if you have a child who's going to preschool or daycare, it'll be perfect.
Poorly made and too small backpack!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - November 23, 2013
Very small,very disappointed in this backpack. I's too small for a 1st grader, would not be able to fit hardly anything in it, like books. Quality was poor also,does not live up to the pictures that are being shown. Would not recommend this.
Adorable!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! This bag is very cute and it arrived just like it was described! Love it!
Adorable!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute kid sized backpack...can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas!
Adorable gift and very quick delivery of item
By Ayala U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered this backpack 3 times - once for my daughter and twice as gifts for others. It is a very cute and personal gift. Very nice quality for lugging around light toys, clothes and diaper changing items. We also use it for nursery school to pack a change of clothes and snacks. The process of order and delivery was extremely quick too!
precious
By Olivia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift & it turned out so cute. Fast shipping, too!
Great Purchase
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and sturdy. The right size!!
Very Cute
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports backpack and coordinating lunch box and was quite impressed when I received them. It would be nice to have a pocket or two on the inside of the backpack, but other than that I have no complaints. I received the personalized items within a few days of ordering them and was pleasantly surprised by that. Great purchase for my pre-schooler!
Adorable backpack but on the small side
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old son because he was required to have a bacpack for Mother's Day Out. It i sooo cute and is great quality but it is a little on the small side. I would have been disappointed if I was going to buy this for a school age child. That being said, it is perfect for my toddler and big enough to hold his lunch, diapers, and an extra change of clothes.
Flimsy straps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bledsoe, KY) - September 7, 2013
love the Backpack but the straps are flimsy!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - August 6, 2011
The prodcut is a lot weaker than what I expected. It's adorable and my two year old enjoys it but I'm afraid it's not going to last very long. The seam is weak and the fabric is very thin. Other than that...it's cute.
small
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected.
A lovely award for the child for his performance.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When seen this award by my grandson, he was very happy but only remarked that it may be a little small for taking it to school. Good for storing little toys & other items.
Perfect gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old ring bearer. The backpack is quilted and soft, so great for a little boy to wear comfortably. Embroidery is nice and big, super fast shipping and arrival. Great product!
Good to use as a baby bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 4, 2011
The first day that I received the bag one of the buttons fell off. I had to sew it back on but I feel that the buttons could be on better.Overal good bag, very cute and roomy inside.
Backpack review
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable however the price of 34.95 is really high for the size of the item. Service was quick and accurate.
Back pack
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I had thought it would be bigger. Only drawback is it does not have a zipper to secure everything inside.
Backpack
By Kyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little smaller in size than I expected, but otherwise it is very cute. I know he will enjoy it!
Perfect
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and he loves it. It's just the right size so he can carry it on his back. I love this site!
All Star Sports Personalized Backpack
By VICTORIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a diaper bag or preschool backpack! The monogramming is excellent and the bag itself is made very well.
Looks realy neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 20, 2011
Really loved it, have got it as a 3rd bday gift for a boy, hopefully he will like it too!
Awesome!
By Margo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old grandson. He walked around all afternoon wearing his backpack! He loved it!
Cute backpack
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is VERY cute and a good size for little ones. I was pleased that it arrived very quickly also.
Back Pack for Ryan
By John E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your fast production and delivery of the two children's back packs I ordered. It was a pleasure to deal with your firm and I appreciate the great service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved