Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
~Anne - GA

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Back pack
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I had thought it would be bigger. Only drawback is it does not have a zipper to secure everything inside.
Backpack
By Kyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little smaller in size than I expected, but otherwise it is very cute. I know he will enjoy it!
Backpack review
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable however the price of 34.95 is really high for the size of the item. Service was quick and accurate.
Very Cute
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports backpack and coordinating lunch box and was quite impressed when I received them. It would be nice to have a pocket or two on the inside of the backpack, but other than that I have no complaints. I received the personalized items within a few days of ordering them and was pleasantly surprised by that. Great purchase for my pre-schooler!
Adorable backpack but on the small side
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old son because he was required to have a bacpack for Mother's Day Out. It i sooo cute and is great quality but it is a little on the small side. I would have been disappointed if I was going to buy this for a school age child. That being said, it is perfect for my toddler and big enough to hold his lunch, diapers, and an extra change of clothes.
A lovely award for the child for his performance.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When seen this award by my grandson, he was very happy but only remarked that it may be a little small for taking it to school. Good for storing little toys & other items.
Adorable!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute kid sized backpack...can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas!
Perfect
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and he loves it. It's just the right size so he can carry it on his back. I love this site!
All Star Sports Personalized Backpack
By VICTORIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a diaper bag or preschool backpack! The monogramming is excellent and the bag itself is made very well.
Looks realy neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 20, 2011
Really loved it, have got it as a 3rd bday gift for a boy, hopefully he will like it too!
Awesome!
By Margo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old grandson. He walked around all afternoon wearing his backpack! He loved it!
Cute backpack
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is VERY cute and a good size for little ones. I was pleased that it arrived very quickly also.
Back Pack for Ryan
By John E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your fast production and delivery of the two children's back packs I ordered. It was a pleasure to deal with your firm and I appreciate the great service.
Great Backpack!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this line of packpacks I have purchased here. They are great a great size for little kids! Shipping was super fast too!
Exactly as expected
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had some bad luck with other products from this site, but this one came exactly as I had anticipated. Thanks!
Embroidered Backpack, a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 23, 2013
I love the size, design and personalization. My grandson will feel like a big shot sporting the back pack in first grade.
Great gift
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a friends 5 yr old son- he likes it so much!!
Love it
By Shopper (TARBORO, NC) - February 20, 2014
This was given to my son as a gift. We both love this backpack. Plus the fact that it's washable is a extra bonus!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with this product!
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 26, 2011
Presented it to my friend's boy. When my friend saw it, she just loved it.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Perfect!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 1/2 year old son. My 5 year old daughter still has hers from when she was 2. Perfect fit for their little bodies. Easy for them to open and close on their own which makes them feel like big kids. Holds blanket, buddy, small book or toy, and an extra set of clothes. You'll be amazed how much it can hold. Side pocket good for little things - I use for hair ties and band-aides. My son picked out the design as he loves sports. The colors are true. The picture makes the blue seem shiny but it's not (thankfully). I didn't want a Marvel comic or TV show type bag and was pleased to find this website a few years ago. Designs have increased and there are more options now. Love the lunch boxes and nap mats too. Holds up to wear and tear too and easy to wash. Very cute backpack - will gets lots of use until kindergarten. Best unique toddler backpack out there!!
Train Backback
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the backpack.
It is very well made and made with a nice quality weight
fabric. I think it should stand up well for my little
grandson. He loves trains so he is going to love it!
Great Gift!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled upon opening the package. The colors are very vibrant and the lettering was professionally done. Would definitely recommend this for a gift.
My son loves this
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is just 14 months and I ordered this for him so we could down size with the big diaper bag. It holds just enough for a day trip and he loves to wear it himself... Looks very nice, good quality!
More than expected!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 packbacks with my grandson's name on them for Christmas. I wanted to order more for the rest of my relatives but I wanted to see what these would look like first.
Oh, my goodness they are absolutely beautiful. It far exceeded what I expected. I have to order almost tem more. They are sturdy, colorful and the kids will love them.
I love them for the price it was a real bargain...
Backpacks are awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of the backpacks for gifts....(2 sports theme, 1 train, and 1 ladybug)..... the quality is excellent and the personal monogramming is beautiful!!
Extremely pleased ..... and the service at Personalization Mall is exceptional -- very prompt and speedy service.
A really cute and nice backpack
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two backpacks; one for my toddler daughter (the red one with a ladybug) and one for her cousin (choo-choo train). They are both really really cute and perfect size for toddlers. I liked the quality of the boys backpack more because it looks more durable and better sewed. But I must admit, these backpacks are so unique and are very good gifts for toddlers.
Boys on the Go Backpack personalized
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and the price fits the quality. It also arrived very quickly after the order was placed.

Plan to fill it with snacks as a Christmas present!

Sherry
So cute!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 y.o. son for weekends at grandmom's house. It's perfect for a few change of clothes and toothbrush. It's not very big, but perfect for a toddler. We also use it for day trips to hold toys, food, etc. He loves wearing it and it's great quality.
Awesome Bag
By Reta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my grandson.He is 14 months old.His Mom loved it! That is just what she wanted.The bag was the perfect size for him.Her friends also loved it and wanted to purchase one for their child.
Awesome!!!!!!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item for my grandson, these are the cutiest bookbags I ever seen, this was exactly what I was looking for, I will look forward to purchasing more items, thank you so much.


Grandma Brenda
Third one!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one we have ordered. About a year ago I ordered one for each one of my daughters and they use them everyday and love them.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this backpack, bought it for my grandson...I am sure he will be proud wearing it to school!!
So cute
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 other backpacks for my 2 other grandchildren. The wear and wash well. Great product!
boys backpack
By Maegan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, loved it!
Fabulous bag!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bad to replace carrying a daper bag for my 14 month old son. I am very pleased with the quality of it! Seems very sturdy and is a great size! I can fit everything from snacks to diapers and wipes and sippy cups as well! It will work well for day trips and even overnight trips to Grandma's! It's a fabulous bag!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved