Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By Francisca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my baby boy since he started preschool and he loves his sports! He absolutely loved it and shows it off to everyone that sees it! He can't leave the house without it! Very please with it except with the size it was a little smaller than I thought but it fits him perfectly! Stitching and color are so vibrant! Would recommend to anybody great gift to little toddler!
backpack
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, a little smaller than thought. overall, an adorable gift for my grandson!
Great Purchase
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and sturdy. The right size!!
Boys backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this bag for a 3 year old and it was wonderful. Good Quality and great looking.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - August 6, 2011
The prodcut is a lot weaker than what I expected. It's adorable and my two year old enjoys it but I'm afraid it's not going to last very long. The seam is weak and the fabric is very thin. Other than that...it's cute.
Poorly made and too small backpack!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - November 23, 2013
Very small,very disappointed in this backpack. I's too small for a 1st grader, would not be able to fit hardly anything in it, like books. Quality was poor also,does not live up to the pictures that are being shown. Would not recommend this.
Flimsy straps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bledsoe, KY) - September 7, 2013
love the Backpack but the straps are flimsy!
small
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected.
not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2012
I bought this book bag for my little cousin who's starting kindergarten. The measurements for this bookbag isn't correct. If you was to put a folder in this bookbag you wouldn't be able to close it completely because of the drawstring. I would not recommend this for someone who is going to kindergarten. But if you have a child who's going to preschool or daycare, it'll be perfect.
Straps not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014
For my use, I thought that this bag was way too small-can barely fit anything in it and I felt that the straps were very thin and flimsy...can be adjusted with buttons but not sturdy. I wouldn't recommend for anyone over two.
Back pack
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack it self is nice, but very small for the money.
Ok, but....
By Gabriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an ok bag, but too small to be used for a book bag.
A lovely award for the child for his performance.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When seen this award by my grandson, he was very happy but only remarked that it may be a little small for taking it to school. Good for storing little toys & other items.
Back pack
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I had thought it would be bigger. Only drawback is it does not have a zipper to secure everything inside.
Backpack
By Kyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little smaller in size than I expected, but otherwise it is very cute. I know he will enjoy it!
Adorable backpack but on the small side
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old son because he was required to have a bacpack for Mother's Day Out. It i sooo cute and is great quality but it is a little on the small side. I would have been disappointed if I was going to buy this for a school age child. That being said, it is perfect for my toddler and big enough to hold his lunch, diapers, and an extra change of clothes.
Disappointed
By Susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality but not as large as a standard back pack. I wouldn't recommend this item to a child over 5 yrs of age.
Not high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - March 6, 2015
Disappointed in the quality of the bag. For the price I would have expected something better.
Very Cute
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports backpack and coordinating lunch box and was quite impressed when I received them. It would be nice to have a pocket or two on the inside of the backpack, but other than that I have no complaints. I received the personalized items within a few days of ordering them and was pleasantly surprised by that. Great purchase for my pre-schooler!
Adorable!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! This bag is very cute and it arrived just like it was described! Love it!
Exactly as expected
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had some bad luck with other products from this site, but this one came exactly as I had anticipated. Thanks!
Looks realy neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 20, 2011
Really loved it, have got it as a 3rd bday gift for a boy, hopefully he will like it too!
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 26, 2011
Presented it to my friend's boy. When my friend saw it, she just loved it.
Awesome!
By Margo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old grandson. He walked around all afternoon wearing his backpack! He loved it!
Great Backpack!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this line of packpacks I have purchased here. They are great a great size for little kids! Shipping was super fast too!
All Star Sports Personalized Backpack
By VICTORIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a diaper bag or preschool backpack! The monogramming is excellent and the bag itself is made very well.
Perfect
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and he loves it. It's just the right size so he can carry it on his back. I love this site!
Perfect!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 1/2 year old son. My 5 year old daughter still has hers from when she was 2. Perfect fit for their little bodies. Easy for them to open and close on their own which makes them feel like big kids. Holds blanket, buddy, small book or toy, and an extra set of clothes. You'll be amazed how much it can hold. Side pocket good for little things - I use for hair ties and band-aides. My son picked out the design as he loves sports. The colors are true. The picture makes the blue seem shiny but it's not (thankfully). I didn't want a Marvel comic or TV show type bag and was pleased to find this website a few years ago. Designs have increased and there are more options now. Love the lunch boxes and nap mats too. Holds up to wear and tear too and easy to wash. Very cute backpack - will gets lots of use until kindergarten. Best unique toddler backpack out there!!
Soooooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 29, 2014
Purchased it for my husband to carry when he and our son are out together and he gets plenty of compliments. :)
So cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. It is exactly as pictured. I'm happy with the purchase. I think the bag is perfect for a toddler or elementary school aged kid.
Exceptional !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - August 22, 2015
This is a beautiful quality product!
All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack
By Delilah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandson's 2nd birthday, and i absolutely love it! Great Value!
Embroidered Backpack, a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 23, 2013
I love the size, design and personalization. My grandson will feel like a big shot sporting the back pack in first grade.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with this product!
Love it
By Shopper (TARBORO, NC) - February 20, 2014
This was given to my son as a gift. We both love this backpack. Plus the fact that it's washable is a extra bonus!!
Great gift
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a friends 5 yr old son- he likes it so much!!
Back Pack for Ryan
By John E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your fast production and delivery of the two children's back packs I ordered. It was a pleasure to deal with your firm and I appreciate the great service.
Train Backback
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the backpack.
It is very well made and made with a nice quality weight
fabric. I think it should stand up well for my little
grandson. He loves trains so he is going to love it!
More than expected!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 packbacks with my grandson's name on them for Christmas. I wanted to order more for the rest of my relatives but I wanted to see what these would look like first.
Oh, my goodness they are absolutely beautiful. It far exceeded what I expected. I have to order almost tem more. They are sturdy, colorful and the kids will love them.
I love them for the price it was a real bargain...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved