Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Star Sports Embroidered Kid's Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - All Star Sports - 5302
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
nice but small
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery was nice. It was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
Super cute, great quality/
Cute but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
It's a nice bag, the name is very well done but the bag itself is not as good quality as I expected.
Great BackPack!!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest backpack I've ever seen. The quilted material makes it so sturdy; and since it was purchased for a little boy, it will stand the test of time.

Very roomy, all the clamps and snaps work just fine and it will definitely grow with my little grandson. I was very pleased with every aspect of this backpack, the colors, the dangling star and especially the embroidered balls, given that my little one loves all the sports that are depicted on the backpack. He's going to smile for a long time with this one. The fact we can throw it in the washer, really makes me smile! I love the idea of the it being personalized just for him, and no other kid can claim it; and it was just as I had ordered, exactly!! Another homerun PM!!

Donna~
All star boys backpack
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome backpack for the sports fan in your family,the quilted fabric is very durable,colors are vivid,embroidery is hand stitched,quality is A+++++,my grandson will absolutely love this backpack,thankyou so much Personalization Mall!
Beautiful, but straps lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
all star sports personalized backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - February 19, 2012
love the backpack except for the snap that is under the flap because it wants to pull the material. We just draw the string and don't snap it most of the time.
Cute Bag! Somewhat over priced though!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was disappointed when I opened it. It is shipped in a very flat and tiny package so it looks very undersized for a backpack. BUT after I fluffed it up and stuffed it with tissue it looked a lot better! The quality of the backpack is nice although the straps are kind of thin and cheap compared to the rest of the bag. All in all it's a cute bag and the embroidery is nicely done but I think it is worth about $10.00 less than what I paid for it. Since everything else I've ordered has been a fantastic buy from this company I'm not too bothered by this being pricey.
not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2012
I bought this book bag for my little cousin who's starting kindergarten. The measurements for this bookbag isn't correct. If you was to put a folder in this bookbag you wouldn't be able to close it completely because of the drawstring. I would not recommend this for someone who is going to kindergarten. But if you have a child who's going to preschool or daycare, it'll be perfect.
Cute preschooler backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - September 4, 2015
Son loved this backpack. It was very cute and able to fit first and last name on it. The only downfall is very small but for no more than what he has to put in it for preschool perfect.
Good to use as a baby bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 4, 2011
The first day that I received the bag one of the buttons fell off. I had to sew it back on but I feel that the buttons could be on better.Overal good bag, very cute and roomy inside.
Poorly made and too small backpack!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - November 23, 2013
Very small,very disappointed in this backpack. I's too small for a 1st grader, would not be able to fit hardly anything in it, like books. Quality was poor also,does not live up to the pictures that are being shown. Would not recommend this.
backpack
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, a little smaller than thought. overall, an adorable gift for my grandson!
Cute bag but small
By Delilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was a lot smaller than it appeared. Otherwise it was made well and my step son loved it!
So Cute
By Francisca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my baby boy since he started preschool and he loves his sports! He absolutely loved it and shows it off to everyone that sees it! He can't leave the house without it! Very please with it except with the size it was a little smaller than I thought but it fits him perfectly! Stitching and color are so vibrant! Would recommend to anybody great gift to little toddler!
Boys backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this bag for a 3 year old and it was wonderful. Good Quality and great looking.
Good gift for toodlers
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for a good gift, perfect for books and possibly sport equipment but perhaps not big enough for the latter.
Disappointed in the size-Note size
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the size so small can't use for school which is why I purchased it for my grandson. Can't return because it has his name on it. Be careful when ordering from this company. Shows much larger in photo. Also ordered the matching lunch bag. Again smaller than it looks in photo. Out 60.00 dollars!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - August 6, 2011
The prodcut is a lot weaker than what I expected. It's adorable and my two year old enjoys it but I'm afraid it's not going to last very long. The seam is weak and the fabric is very thin. Other than that...it's cute.
Ok, but....
By Gabriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an ok bag, but too small to be used for a book bag.
Flimsy straps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bledsoe, KY) - September 7, 2013
love the Backpack but the straps are flimsy!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - September 9, 2015
The backpack was small and very flimsy, not at all what I expected. For the price, I would not recommend this product.
Straps not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014
For my use, I thought that this bag was way too small-can barely fit anything in it and I felt that the straps were very thin and flimsy...can be adjusted with buttons but not sturdy. I wouldn't recommend for anyone over two.
small
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected.
Back pack
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack it self is nice, but very small for the money.
Disappointed
By Susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality but not as large as a standard back pack. I wouldn't recommend this item to a child over 5 yrs of age.
Backpack
By Kyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little smaller in size than I expected, but otherwise it is very cute. I know he will enjoy it!
Back pack
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I had thought it would be bigger. Only drawback is it does not have a zipper to secure everything inside.
Perfect gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old ring bearer. The backpack is quilted and soft, so great for a little boy to wear comfortably. Embroidery is nice and big, super fast shipping and arrival. Great product!
Backpack review
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable however the price of 34.95 is really high for the size of the item. Service was quick and accurate.
Very Cute
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports backpack and coordinating lunch box and was quite impressed when I received them. It would be nice to have a pocket or two on the inside of the backpack, but other than that I have no complaints. I received the personalized items within a few days of ordering them and was pleasantly surprised by that. Great purchase for my pre-schooler!
Not high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - March 6, 2015
Disappointed in the quality of the bag. For the price I would have expected something better.
A lovely award for the child for his performance.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When seen this award by my grandson, he was very happy but only remarked that it may be a little small for taking it to school. Good for storing little toys & other items.
Adorable backpack but on the small side
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old son because he was required to have a bacpack for Mother's Day Out. It i sooo cute and is great quality but it is a little on the small side. I would have been disappointed if I was going to buy this for a school age child. That being said, it is perfect for my toddler and big enough to hold his lunch, diapers, and an extra change of clothes.
Exactly as expected
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had some bad luck with other products from this site, but this one came exactly as I had anticipated. Thanks!
Looks realy neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 20, 2011
Really loved it, have got it as a 3rd bday gift for a boy, hopefully he will like it too!
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 26, 2011
Presented it to my friend's boy. When my friend saw it, she just loved it.
Perfect!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 1/2 year old son. My 5 year old daughter still has hers from when she was 2. Perfect fit for their little bodies. Easy for them to open and close on their own which makes them feel like big kids. Holds blanket, buddy, small book or toy, and an extra set of clothes. You'll be amazed how much it can hold. Side pocket good for little things - I use for hair ties and band-aides. My son picked out the design as he loves sports. The colors are true. The picture makes the blue seem shiny but it's not (thankfully). I didn't want a Marvel comic or TV show type bag and was pleased to find this website a few years ago. Designs have increased and there are more options now. Love the lunch boxes and nap mats too. Holds up to wear and tear too and easy to wash. Very cute backpack - will gets lots of use until kindergarten. Best unique toddler backpack out there!!
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Great Backpack!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this line of packpacks I have purchased here. They are great a great size for little kids! Shipping was super fast too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved