Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a friends 5 yr old son- he likes it so much!!
Soooooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 29, 2014
Purchased it for my husband to carry when he and our son are out together and he gets plenty of compliments. :)
So cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. It is exactly as pictured. I'm happy with the purchase. I think the bag is perfect for a toddler or elementary school aged kid.
Perfect!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 1/2 year old son. My 5 year old daughter still has hers from when she was 2. Perfect fit for their little bodies. Easy for them to open and close on their own which makes them feel like big kids. Holds blanket, buddy, small book or toy, and an extra set of clothes. You'll be amazed how much it can hold. Side pocket good for little things - I use for hair ties and band-aides. My son picked out the design as he loves sports. The colors are true. The picture makes the blue seem shiny but it's not (thankfully). I didn't want a Marvel comic or TV show type bag and was pleased to find this website a few years ago. Designs have increased and there are more options now. Love the lunch boxes and nap mats too. Holds up to wear and tear too and easy to wash. Very cute backpack - will gets lots of use until kindergarten. Best unique toddler backpack out there!!
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Embroidered Backpack, a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 23, 2013
I love the size, design and personalization. My grandson will feel like a big shot sporting the back pack in first grade.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with this product!
Cute backpack
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is VERY cute and a good size for little ones. I was pleased that it arrived very quickly also.
Train Backback
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the backpack.
It is very well made and made with a nice quality weight
fabric. I think it should stand up well for my little
grandson. He loves trains so he is going to love it!
More than expected!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 packbacks with my grandson's name on them for Christmas. I wanted to order more for the rest of my relatives but I wanted to see what these would look like first.
Oh, my goodness they are absolutely beautiful. It far exceeded what I expected. I have to order almost tem more. They are sturdy, colorful and the kids will love them.
I love them for the price it was a real bargain...
My son loves this
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is just 14 months and I ordered this for him so we could down size with the big diaper bag. It holds just enough for a day trip and he loves to wear it himself... Looks very nice, good quality!
Great Gift!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled upon opening the package. The colors are very vibrant and the lettering was professionally done. Would definitely recommend this for a gift.
Backpacks are awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of the backpacks for gifts....(2 sports theme, 1 train, and 1 ladybug)..... the quality is excellent and the personal monogramming is beautiful!!
Extremely pleased ..... and the service at Personalization Mall is exceptional -- very prompt and speedy service.
Adorable!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute kid sized backpack...can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas!
Boys on the Go Backpack personalized
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and the price fits the quality. It also arrived very quickly after the order was placed.

Plan to fill it with snacks as a Christmas present!

Sherry
A really cute and nice backpack
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two backpacks; one for my toddler daughter (the red one with a ladybug) and one for her cousin (choo-choo train). They are both really really cute and perfect size for toddlers. I liked the quality of the boys backpack more because it looks more durable and better sewed. But I must admit, these backpacks are so unique and are very good gifts for toddlers.
Awesome Bag
By Reta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my grandson.He is 14 months old.His Mom loved it! That is just what she wanted.The bag was the perfect size for him.Her friends also loved it and wanted to purchase one for their child.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this backpack, bought it for my grandson...I am sure he will be proud wearing it to school!!
Third one!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one we have ordered. About a year ago I ordered one for each one of my daughters and they use them everyday and love them.
Awesome!!!!!!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item for my grandson, these are the cutiest bookbags I ever seen, this was exactly what I was looking for, I will look forward to purchasing more items, thank you so much.


Grandma Brenda
So cute
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 other backpacks for my 2 other grandchildren. The wear and wash well. Great product!
So cute!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 y.o. son for weekends at grandmom's house. It's perfect for a few change of clothes and toothbrush. It's not very big, but perfect for a toddler. We also use it for day trips to hold toys, food, etc. He loves wearing it and it's great quality.
Fabulous bag!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bad to replace carrying a daper bag for my 14 month old son. I am very pleased with the quality of it! Seems very sturdy and is a great size! I can fit everything from snacks to diapers and wipes and sippy cups as well! It will work well for day trips and even overnight trips to Grandma's! It's a fabulous bag!!
boys backpack
By Maegan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved