Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute backpack
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is VERY cute and a good size for little ones. I was pleased that it arrived very quickly also.
Third one!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one we have ordered. About a year ago I ordered one for each one of my daughters and they use them everyday and love them.
Awesome!!!!!!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item for my grandson, these are the cutiest bookbags I ever seen, this was exactly what I was looking for, I will look forward to purchasing more items, thank you so much.


Grandma Brenda
Awesome Bag
By Reta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my grandson.He is 14 months old.His Mom loved it! That is just what she wanted.The bag was the perfect size for him.Her friends also loved it and wanted to purchase one for their child.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this backpack, bought it for my grandson...I am sure he will be proud wearing it to school!!
Fabulous bag!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bad to replace carrying a daper bag for my 14 month old son. I am very pleased with the quality of it! Seems very sturdy and is a great size! I can fit everything from snacks to diapers and wipes and sippy cups as well! It will work well for day trips and even overnight trips to Grandma's! It's a fabulous bag!!
boys backpack
By Maegan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, loved it!
So cute
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 other backpacks for my 2 other grandchildren. The wear and wash well. Great product!
So cute!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 2 1/2 y.o. son for weekends at grandmom's house. It's perfect for a few change of clothes and toothbrush. It's not very big, but perfect for a toddler. We also use it for day trips to hold toys, food, etc. He loves wearing it and it's great quality.
My son loves this
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is just 14 months and I ordered this for him so we could down size with the big diaper bag. It holds just enough for a day trip and he loves to wear it himself... Looks very nice, good quality!
Great Gift!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled upon opening the package. The colors are very vibrant and the lettering was professionally done. Would definitely recommend this for a gift.
Train Backback
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the backpack.
It is very well made and made with a nice quality weight
fabric. I think it should stand up well for my little
grandson. He loves trains so he is going to love it!
More than expected!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 packbacks with my grandson's name on them for Christmas. I wanted to order more for the rest of my relatives but I wanted to see what these would look like first.
Oh, my goodness they are absolutely beautiful. It far exceeded what I expected. I have to order almost tem more. They are sturdy, colorful and the kids will love them.
I love them for the price it was a real bargain...
Boys on the Go Backpack personalized
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and the price fits the quality. It also arrived very quickly after the order was placed.

Plan to fill it with snacks as a Christmas present!

Sherry
A really cute and nice backpack
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two backpacks; one for my toddler daughter (the red one with a ladybug) and one for her cousin (choo-choo train). They are both really really cute and perfect size for toddlers. I liked the quality of the boys backpack more because it looks more durable and better sewed. But I must admit, these backpacks are so unique and are very good gifts for toddlers.
Backpacks are awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of the backpacks for gifts....(2 sports theme, 1 train, and 1 ladybug)..... the quality is excellent and the personal monogramming is beautiful!!
Extremely pleased ..... and the service at Personalization Mall is exceptional -- very prompt and speedy service.
Adorable!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute kid sized backpack...can't wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas!
Adorable!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! This bag is very cute and it arrived just like it was described! Love it!
Adorable gift and very quick delivery of item
By Ayala U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered this backpack 3 times - once for my daughter and twice as gifts for others. It is a very cute and personal gift. Very nice quality for lugging around light toys, clothes and diaper changing items. We also use it for nursery school to pack a change of clothes and snacks. The process of order and delivery was extremely quick too!
Great Purchase
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and sturdy. The right size!!
precious
By Olivia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift & it turned out so cute. Fast shipping, too!
Cute bag but small
By Delilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was a lot smaller than it appeared. Otherwise it was made well and my step son loved it!
So Cute
By Francisca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my baby boy since he started preschool and he loves his sports! He absolutely loved it and shows it off to everyone that sees it! He can't leave the house without it! Very please with it except with the size it was a little smaller than I thought but it fits him perfectly! Stitching and color are so vibrant! Would recommend to anybody great gift to little toddler!
Back Pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 2, 2014
Very cute and grandson was so happy with it. Would definitely purchase another one.
Super cute
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this bag. It's a little smaller then I expected, but the quality is amazing. definitely recommend this for a little guy.
Boys backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this bag for a 3 year old and it was wonderful. Good Quality and great looking.
backpack
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, a little smaller than thought. overall, an adorable gift for my grandson!
all star sports personalized backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - February 19, 2012
love the backpack except for the snap that is under the flap because it wants to pull the material. We just draw the string and don't snap it most of the time.
This is SO Cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! The quality is great and very detailed! The only problem is that it fades after the first (cold water) washing!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 21, 2011
Great cloth material so that it is easy to clean. The bag will fit children of 4 years and up. It is an average size backpack. Overall highly satisfied with product.
Good to use as a baby bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 4, 2011
The first day that I received the bag one of the buttons fell off. I had to sew it back on but I feel that the buttons could be on better.Overal good bag, very cute and roomy inside.
Perfect gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old ring bearer. The backpack is quilted and soft, so great for a little boy to wear comfortably. Embroidery is nice and big, super fast shipping and arrival. Great product!
Backpack review
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable however the price of 34.95 is really high for the size of the item. Service was quick and accurate.
Backpack
By Kyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little smaller in size than I expected, but otherwise it is very cute. I know he will enjoy it!
Back pack
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I had thought it would be bigger. Only drawback is it does not have a zipper to secure everything inside.
A lovely award for the child for his performance.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When seen this award by my grandson, he was very happy but only remarked that it may be a little small for taking it to school. Good for storing little toys & other items.
Adorable backpack but on the small side
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old son because he was required to have a bacpack for Mother's Day Out. It i sooo cute and is great quality but it is a little on the small side. I would have been disappointed if I was going to buy this for a school age child. That being said, it is perfect for my toddler and big enough to hold his lunch, diapers, and an extra change of clothes.
Very Cute
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports backpack and coordinating lunch box and was quite impressed when I received them. It would be nice to have a pocket or two on the inside of the backpack, but other than that I have no complaints. I received the personalized items within a few days of ordering them and was pleasantly surprised by that. Great purchase for my pre-schooler!
Not high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - March 6, 2015
Disappointed in the quality of the bag. For the price I would have expected something better.
Disappointed
By Susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality but not as large as a standard back pack. I wouldn't recommend this item to a child over 5 yrs of age.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved