Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
~Angela - FL

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this bag. It's a little smaller then I expected, but the quality is amazing. definitely recommend this for a little guy.
Boys backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this bag for a 3 year old and it was wonderful. Good Quality and great looking.
backpack
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, a little smaller than thought. overall, an adorable gift for my grandson!
all star sports personalized backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - February 19, 2012
love the backpack except for the snap that is under the flap because it wants to pull the material. We just draw the string and don't snap it most of the time.
This is SO Cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! The quality is great and very detailed! The only problem is that it fades after the first (cold water) washing!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 21, 2011
Great cloth material so that it is easy to clean. The bag will fit children of 4 years and up. It is an average size backpack. Overall highly satisfied with product.
Good to use as a baby bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 4, 2011
The first day that I received the bag one of the buttons fell off. I had to sew it back on but I feel that the buttons could be on better.Overal good bag, very cute and roomy inside.
Perfect gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old ring bearer. The backpack is quilted and soft, so great for a little boy to wear comfortably. Embroidery is nice and big, super fast shipping and arrival. Great product!
Backpack review
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable however the price of 34.95 is really high for the size of the item. Service was quick and accurate.
Backpack
By Kyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little smaller in size than I expected, but otherwise it is very cute. I know he will enjoy it!
Back pack
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I had thought it would be bigger. Only drawback is it does not have a zipper to secure everything inside.
A lovely award for the child for his performance.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When seen this award by my grandson, he was very happy but only remarked that it may be a little small for taking it to school. Good for storing little toys & other items.
Adorable backpack but on the small side
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old son because he was required to have a bacpack for Mother's Day Out. It i sooo cute and is great quality but it is a little on the small side. I would have been disappointed if I was going to buy this for a school age child. That being said, it is perfect for my toddler and big enough to hold his lunch, diapers, and an extra change of clothes.
Very Cute
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports backpack and coordinating lunch box and was quite impressed when I received them. It would be nice to have a pocket or two on the inside of the backpack, but other than that I have no complaints. I received the personalized items within a few days of ordering them and was pleasantly surprised by that. Great purchase for my pre-schooler!
Ok, but....
By Gabriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an ok bag, but too small to be used for a book bag.
Flimsy straps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bledsoe, KY) - September 7, 2013
love the Backpack but the straps are flimsy!
nice but small
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery was nice. It was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be.
Beautiful, but straps lacking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 27, 2012
This is a beautiful backpack, but the straps are incredibly flimsy as is the pack overall. I really expected something more sturdy for $35.
Cute Bag! Somewhat over priced though!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was disappointed when I opened it. It is shipped in a very flat and tiny package so it looks very undersized for a backpack. BUT after I fluffed it up and stuffed it with tissue it looked a lot better! The quality of the backpack is nice although the straps are kind of thin and cheap compared to the rest of the bag. All in all it's a cute bag and the embroidery is nicely done but I think it is worth about $10.00 less than what I paid for it. Since everything else I've ordered has been a fantastic buy from this company I'm not too bothered by this being pricey.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - September 20, 2011
very cute, but smaller than I thought. Really is the size of a lunch bag. Ok for matchbox cars though.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - August 6, 2011
The prodcut is a lot weaker than what I expected. It's adorable and my two year old enjoys it but I'm afraid it's not going to last very long. The seam is weak and the fabric is very thin. Other than that...it's cute.
small
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected.
Back pack
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack it self is nice, but very small for the money.
Cute but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012
It's a nice bag, the name is very well done but the bag itself is not as good quality as I expected.
not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2012
I bought this book bag for my little cousin who's starting kindergarten. The measurements for this bookbag isn't correct. If you was to put a folder in this bookbag you wouldn't be able to close it completely because of the drawstring. I would not recommend this for someone who is going to kindergarten. But if you have a child who's going to preschool or daycare, it'll be perfect.
Poorly made and too small backpack!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - November 23, 2013
Very small,very disappointed in this backpack. I's too small for a 1st grader, would not be able to fit hardly anything in it, like books. Quality was poor also,does not live up to the pictures that are being shown. Would not recommend this.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved