Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Star Sports Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Backpacks for Boys - 5302
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Soooooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 29, 2014
Purchased it for my husband to carry when he and our son are out together and he gets plenty of compliments. :)
Backback
By Ra'chel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this back pack for my son he is 2 and couldn't be happier about it
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
So cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. It is exactly as pictured. I'm happy with the purchase. I think the bag is perfect for a toddler or elementary school aged kid.
Excellent!!!
By Vontressa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his new backpack!
Backpack
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley chapel, FL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and well stitched.. Perfect for my toddler
Love it
By Shopper (TARBORO, NC) - February 20, 2014
This was given to my son as a gift. We both love this backpack. Plus the fact that it's washable is a extra bonus!!
Great gift
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a friends 5 yr old son- he likes it so much!!
Great item!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this backpack! I bought several of these backpacks for all my great nieces and nephews. They're gonna love them! So happy with the great quality.
Embroidered Backpack, a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 23, 2013
I love the size, design and personalization. My grandson will feel like a big shot sporting the back pack in first grade.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with this product!
Can't wait to give it to my grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - August 26, 2013
My grandson turns 4 this month and he will love this little backpack to take to his prekindergarten school! The pack is perfect size and wonderful colors! The personalization is great! I love to shop on this site-never been disappointed!
Precious
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as descibed. Colors were vibrant and the backpack was made very well. It shipped a lot sooner than expected. Can't wait for Grayson to use this.
Perfect!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 2 1/2 year old son. My 5 year old daughter still has hers from when she was 2. Perfect fit for their little bodies. Easy for them to open and close on their own which makes them feel like big kids. Holds blanket, buddy, small book or toy, and an extra set of clothes. You'll be amazed how much it can hold. Side pocket good for little things - I use for hair ties and band-aides. My son picked out the design as he loves sports. The colors are true. The picture makes the blue seem shiny but it's not (thankfully). I didn't want a Marvel comic or TV show type bag and was pleased to find this website a few years ago. Designs have increased and there are more options now. Love the lunch boxes and nap mats too. Holds up to wear and tear too and easy to wash. Very cute backpack - will gets lots of use until kindergarten. Best unique toddler backpack out there!!
Little brother had to have one too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 28, 2013
Having bought this bag in a different style for my first grandson, nothing would do except to buy one for the new baby. The first bag has held up for 3 years now so I knew the quality would be great as well as cute. Just wish there was a matching lunch bag! Great size for the little ones!
great product
By Jermie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bookbag....good storage...and just a nice look....my son loves it
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
Super cute, great quality/
Great BackPack!!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest backpack I've ever seen. The quilted material makes it so sturdy; and since it was purchased for a little boy, it will stand the test of time.

Very roomy, all the clamps and snaps work just fine and it will definitely grow with my little grandson. I was very pleased with every aspect of this backpack, the colors, the dangling star and especially the embroidered balls, given that my little one loves all the sports that are depicted on the backpack. He's going to smile for a long time with this one. The fact we can throw it in the washer, really makes me smile! I love the idea of the it being personalized just for him, and no other kid can claim it; and it was just as I had ordered, exactly!! Another homerun PM!!

Donna~
All star boys backpack
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome backpack for the sports fan in your family,the quilted fabric is very durable,colors are vivid,embroidery is hand stitched,quality is A+++++,my grandson will absolutely love this backpack,thankyou so much Personalization Mall!
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 26, 2011
Presented it to my friend's boy. When my friend saw it, she just loved it.
Personalized Backpack purchase
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product-it's for an 18 month old and he loves to carry a bag around so this will be perfect. Thank you for the quality product.
Exactly as expected
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had some bad luck with other products from this site, but this one came exactly as I had anticipated. Thanks!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - September 26, 2011
I got this for my four year old son. It is just the right size for hime. It is very durable and lots of room for his school papers and an extra chang of clothes for him. Great item. Shipped quickly and very pleased with the product!!!
Great backpack for pre-schoolers
By Jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is the cutest for little pre-schoolers. It's not heavy and it's washable and just adorable with their names on it. My 2 1/2 yr old grandson likes putting it on his back and around the house and can't wait to go to pre-school with it.
Love this Backpak!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Backpak is sturdy and well made and will be perfect for my growing grandson. Right now, he is only a year old, so we carry some of his toys in it, but as he grows, we plan to be able to use it for all his needs for many years to come. Cant wait to see him wearing it to preschool!
Love it!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ws looking for for my son to take to daycare! Excellent quality! Fast shipping - ordered on Monday arrived on Thursday!
Looks realy neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 20, 2011
Really loved it, have got it as a 3rd bday gift for a boy, hopefully he will like it too!
ALL STAR BACKPACK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - June 22, 2011
Very pleased with it. I'm sure my grandson will love it.
All Star Sports Personalized Backpack
By VICTORIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a diaper bag or preschool backpack! The monogramming is excellent and the bag itself is made very well.
Perfect
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson and he loves it. It's just the right size so he can carry it on his back. I love this site!
Awesome!
By Margo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old grandson. He walked around all afternoon wearing his backpack! He loved it!
Great Backpack!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this line of packpacks I have purchased here. They are great a great size for little kids! Shipping was super fast too!
Back Pack for Ryan
By John E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your fast production and delivery of the two children's back packs I ordered. It was a pleasure to deal with your firm and I appreciate the great service.
Cute backpack
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is VERY cute and a good size for little ones. I was pleased that it arrived very quickly also.
Third one!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one we have ordered. About a year ago I ordered one for each one of my daughters and they use them everyday and love them.
Awesome!!!!!!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item for my grandson, these are the cutiest bookbags I ever seen, this was exactly what I was looking for, I will look forward to purchasing more items, thank you so much.


Grandma Brenda
Awesome Bag
By Reta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my grandson.He is 14 months old.His Mom loved it! That is just what she wanted.The bag was the perfect size for him.Her friends also loved it and wanted to purchase one for their child.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this backpack, bought it for my grandson...I am sure he will be proud wearing it to school!!
Fabulous bag!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bad to replace carrying a daper bag for my 14 month old son. I am very pleased with the quality of it! Seems very sturdy and is a great size! I can fit everything from snacks to diapers and wipes and sippy cups as well! It will work well for day trips and even overnight trips to Grandma's! It's a fabulous bag!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved