Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Star Sports Embroidered Kid's Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - All Star Sports - 5302
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Backpack purchase
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product-it's for an 18 month old and he loves to carry a bag around so this will be perfect. Thank you for the quality product.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - September 26, 2011
I got this for my four year old son. It is just the right size for hime. It is very durable and lots of room for his school papers and an extra chang of clothes for him. Great item. Shipped quickly and very pleased with the product!!!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - September 20, 2011
very cute, but smaller than I thought. Really is the size of a lunch bag. Ok for matchbox cars though.
This is SO Cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! The quality is great and very detailed! The only problem is that it fades after the first (cold water) washing!
Great backpack for pre-schoolers
By Jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is the cutest for little pre-schoolers. It's not heavy and it's washable and just adorable with their names on it. My 2 1/2 yr old grandson likes putting it on his back and around the house and can't wait to go to pre-school with it.
Love this Backpak!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Backpak is sturdy and well made and will be perfect for my growing grandson. Right now, he is only a year old, so we carry some of his toys in it, but as he grows, we plan to be able to use it for all his needs for many years to come. Cant wait to see him wearing it to preschool!
Love it!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ws looking for for my son to take to daycare! Excellent quality! Fast shipping - ordered on Monday arrived on Thursday!
ALL STAR BACKPACK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY) - June 22, 2011
Very pleased with it. I'm sure my grandson will love it.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 21, 2011
Great cloth material so that it is easy to clean. The bag will fit children of 4 years and up. It is an average size backpack. Overall highly satisfied with product.
Awesome Gifts
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these backpacks for birthday gifts for my six year old grandson and great-nephews! They are adorable and they absolutely loved them! Also they were shipped in less than a week. PersonificationMall.com rocks!!! Thanks.
Perfect First Back Pack
By Regan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sweet little bag. Embroidery was perfect and all the other detail just radiates boy. One quality upgrade that is needed is better adjustable straps, they really aren't adjustable at all but because of the top handle, the bag does have dual purpose. Still a quality product at a good bargain.
Lovely
By Astra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is good. The colors are bright and the personalization was well done. I give it 4 stars only because of the size. It is a bit smaller than I expected it to be. However I used it this weekend for a family picnic and was pleasantly surprised that it fit my 1 year old's pampers (3), wipes, change of clothing, sippy cup and a toy. I also stuck my wallet in there and they all fit nicely. I will recommend this product.
Love it
By Bianca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great!
By Loukia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product for your kid or a present! Nice size, great quality! I would only like softer handles for kids shoulder. .
Great product for little one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, PA) - November 27, 2016
Bought this for grandson to bring his toys books and extra set of clothes to grandma's. Perfect size for little one,wonderful quality . Love the personalization and motif.
Adorable
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack was cuter than I thought it would be and appears well made
Prefect backpack
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwinton, GA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is the perfect size for our little one! We are currently using it as a mini diaper bag but he is able to carry it around as well. Love love love it!
Cute bag
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. But I am glad I read the reviews before buying it because it is smaller than it appears in the picture. Also, it would be nice if the closure was zippered instead of string. Regardless, it is really cute and my son loves it. But he is only 2 and can't figure out how to close it by himself yet.
Backpacking
By mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelton, CT) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our two year old Greatgrandson's parents were delighted with this personalized backpack and predicted many years of happy use.
He LOVED It
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Gave it to a 3 year old for his birthday. He has big plans for his new backpack!
Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lady lake, FL) - December 28, 2015
It came fast. It was smaller then what I had expected but....my nephew at age 4 loved it and it fit perfect!
Age appropriate!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 2, 2015
I ordered this bag for my 1 1/2 yr old nephew for xmass it's really nice!..BUT I thought it would've been just a tad bit larger?? But overall sturdy colorful and well manufactured!!..this is one of many items I've ordered from here and I will definitely be ordering again!
perfect backpack
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be the perfect size for anyone up to about 2nd grade, and maybe even older. It was very sturdy and the detail was amazing. Having the name monogramed on it makes it fun at daycare because all the kids know who it belongs to. The material is heavy so I don't see it tearing or ripping anytime in the near future.
Toddler backpack
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this backpack, it was well made. I have never gotten a poor quality item when ordering from this site. I use it all the time.
Great 1st birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - March 17, 2015
I buy this product for all the babies in my life that are turning one! It's a huge hit!!! Mommy loves it too! It's perfect to carry toys or when you don't want to carry a diaper bag. Love it!!
Such a cute backpack!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - March 16, 2015
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. He goes to daycare so having his name put on it makes it easy to know which one is his. I love the colors in it. It seems to be well made!
Lil Boy Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
Perfect for my preschool grandson!
By GayAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop with Personalization Mall often and have never been disappointed! This sweet backpack was no exception! The colors are bright, the material is durable, and the personalization is great! Their shipments always arrive quickly!
I like it
By Shara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is great. Great style and quality, however it was smaller than expected. This is a really small bag.
Backback
By Ra'chel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this back pack for my son he is 2 and couldn't be happier about it
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Back Pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 2, 2014
Very cute and grandson was so happy with it. Would definitely purchase another one.
Excellent!!!
By Vontressa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his new backpack!
Backpack
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley chapel, FL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and well stitched.. Perfect for my toddler
Super cute
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this bag. It's a little smaller then I expected, but the quality is amazing. definitely recommend this for a little guy.
Great item!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this backpack! I bought several of these backpacks for all my great nieces and nephews. They're gonna love them! So happy with the great quality.
Can't wait to give it to my grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - August 26, 2013
My grandson turns 4 this month and he will love this little backpack to take to his prekindergarten school! The pack is perfect size and wonderful colors! The personalization is great! I love to shop on this site-never been disappointed!
Precious
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as descibed. Colors were vibrant and the backpack was made very well. It shipped a lot sooner than expected. Can't wait for Grayson to use this.
Little brother had to have one too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 28, 2013
Having bought this bag in a different style for my first grandson, nothing would do except to buy one for the new baby. The first bag has held up for 3 years now so I knew the quality would be great as well as cute. Just wish there was a matching lunch bag! Great size for the little ones!
great product
By Jermie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bookbag....good storage...and just a nice look....my son loves it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved