Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best Keepsake Gift
By Eulana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the vase for a friend's birthday. She loved it. I loved the idea of putting pictures on the vase. They did a great job!! I recommend this.
Very happy
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. I didn't realize it was a larger size vase which is not a bad thing actually b/c it is not inexpensive. It was a gift and the person loved it.
Great buy
By yosef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked much better then expected
Beautiful gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you have exceeded my expectation-This wonderful gift shipped quickly and my mother was so impressed with the quality. Made a perfect birthday gift. That's why I continue to return to you website for special occasions. I am always pleased.
awesome personalized vase
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this vase as a gift for our babysitter. We put a picture of her and our kids on the front and then we let the kids pick out flowers to put in the vase. The vase is strong and sturdy, yet trendy with it's square shape. We love it and so did our babysitter.
Beautiful Vase
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Kuria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and it was so much more beautiful than I thought it would turn out. She was so happy with it!
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get two of these every year, one for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law. A wonderful way to see how the children have grown.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 25, 2012
This present was for my father who is a first time grandfather. He really liked it! My mom loves putting out fresh flowers and so she'll make sure the vase gets used.
Would recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherly, PA) - December 21, 2012
I ordered one for a Christmas gift and was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Once I saw it, I immediately ordered another one as a gift. Very nice quality.
Nice Memory Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - April 26, 2013
Vase is BIG...very nice Customization was beautiful
vases
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my products and this company, I have ordered 4 times with them and have never been disappointed, they are so polite on the phone also..my order was shipped so fast I couldn't believe it was already here and Beautiful...Thank You so much Personalzation mall.com ... Your Loyal customer Debbie From New York :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 19, 2012
The picture came out clear and crisp, just as it was shown on the site. Nice heavy ceramic, really happy with the quality!
Top Quality, Heavy, Expensive looking Design!
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was expecting a really small lightweight vase. I was surprised and actually blown away when I got this out of the box. Picture quality is amazing! Heavy weight and oh so pretty! This can easily go for close to $100.00 for sure and I would have gladly paid that price. At this price it's a steal and if you are on the fence about buying this, go for it! You will not be disappointed.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2012
The vase was huge and very well made. The pictures came out clear and beautiful. I purchased two for mother's day, one for my mom, and one for the mother-n-law. Both liked them. I will order again for girlfriend's birthdays or big occasions.
Pricey but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - June 11, 2012
Great product but my wife felt like I spent way too much on it.
Beautiful and quick!
By kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful and very impressed with the speedy service!!!
Wonderful quality
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this vase are even more than I expected. My grandchildren were so proud and excited to give it to their Mom for Mother's Day. Personalization Mall never lets me down.
Mom's Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this vase for my mother. It was gorgeous!!! I am going to order one for myself! She cried and said she would always treasure it. Great product. Worth every penny!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - May 15, 2013
The picture vases were a great gift to 2 grandmother's on Mother's Day. They enjoyed the presents so much. My sister in law was jealous because she wanted one for herself.
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - May 17, 2013
Very nice item! It's a substantial size and the personalization was very well done. As always - we were very pleased with our PersonalizationMall purchase!
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 17, 2013
I bought this vase for my daughter on her first mothers day....it is extremely nice. Very good quality and perfect size.
Nice vase
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these. The picture quality is great and the base is a great size.
Love this Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - May 1, 2013
This is the second vase I have bought and I love it! They make such great gifts for the grandparents.
Perfect gift
By Liezl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's day and it was delivered earlier than was expected! Image and text looked perfect. My mom said she's going to put fake flowers in it so they last forever and also use it as a coin bank :P
PS: I didn't realize it was a rectangular vase instead of a round one XD but makes sense to personalize it without distorting images
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 22, 2013
Used a photo from my iPhone - great quality product and the photo was perfect
Great Item
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well made and a great gift. The vase is nice and large and the photo is clear and fits perfectly on the vase. It is well worth the money!
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anahiem, CA) - May 16, 2012
I loved this vase the minute I opened it a looked at it I knew my mother inlaw would love it too!! I have had so many of my family members ask me where i got this vase from. I would recommend this to anyone for any occassion.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 8, 2011
i am very pleased with the photo quality on this vase. BEAUTIFUL
A Wondeful Unique Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased two vases for our mothers for Mother's Day and they absolutely LOVED them! We uploaded a photo of their two grandchildren onto the vase and they were astonished to see this on their vase. The presentation of this product is beautiful and it is so unique by having the ability to have your own special message and photo printed on the vase. I highly recommend this gift if you are looking to give someone a very special gift that s/he will cherish forever!
Nice Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and her roommate who love to keep fresh flowers in their dorm room. They loved it and said it was big and very nice!
MOM VASE
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first vase I received the picture was too dark. But you graciously gave me a new one with a much better picture. Thank you Personalization Mall. You made my Mom's Christmas!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
Great quality and perfect gift for anyone who loves flowers!
great mother's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 10, 2011
Great quality!
Photo Vase
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this vase. My husband purchased it for me as a gift from our little baby girl for Christmas. He chose a picture of her with me and I just love looking at it. As a matter of fact, I buy flowers almost every week so that I can have it out. Everyone who sees it, loves it. It's a great gift for a mom or grandmom.
Personalized Vase - absolutely beautiful!
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this vase as a Christmas Present. I loved it so much that I ordered one for a couple that are both celebrating their 80th birthdays. I put their picture on the vase as a nice rememberance for them to cherish. Great job you guys!
Perfect for the Grandmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 14, 2011
I just bought 2 of these, for my mom and mother in law, for Mother's Day, and they absolutely loved them! They came quicker than expected, the vase was great quality, and the picture looked amazing! The perfect Mother's day gift...
Exceedingly wonderful!
By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love Personalization Mall.com. Everything I have ever ordered has always been shipped promptly, intact, and very high quality. It's great to just be able look around and find gifts that you never thought of that are perfect because you get to make it just for them. The vase I bought for my sister for Mother's Day/birthday and she loved it. Everyone always wants to know where I get all of my great gifts and accessories and I always tell them about this website. I love the free personalization and I love that I know what to expect of my product everytime. It is so fun just to browse on this site and look at all of the potential gifts to purchase. Everyone always loves their gifts and you really save me everytime I don't know what to gift someone. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Doris' vase
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pretty big order and I loved every single "personalized" item I received. This vase is very special - Mother's Day gift, picture of my husband & his Mother; it turned out absolutely beautiful.
adorable ordered 6
By carina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for any occasion i bought them for mothers day! They are a great gift and the grandmas loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved