Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - May 15, 2013
The picture vases were a great gift to 2 grandmother's on Mother's Day. They enjoyed the presents so much. My sister in law was jealous because she wanted one for herself.
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - May 17, 2013
Very nice item! It's a substantial size and the personalization was very well done. As always - we were very pleased with our PersonalizationMall purchase!
Mom's Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this vase for my mother. It was gorgeous!!! I am going to order one for myself! She cried and said she would always treasure it. Great product. Worth every penny!!
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 17, 2013
I bought this vase for my daughter on her first mothers day....it is extremely nice. Very good quality and perfect size.
vases
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my products and this company, I have ordered 4 times with them and have never been disappointed, they are so polite on the phone also..my order was shipped so fast I couldn't believe it was already here and Beautiful...Thank You so much Personalzation mall.com ... Your Loyal customer Debbie From New York :)
Perfect gift
By Liezl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's day and it was delivered earlier than was expected! Image and text looked perfect. My mom said she's going to put fake flowers in it so they last forever and also use it as a coin bank :P
PS: I didn't realize it was a rectangular vase instead of a round one XD but makes sense to personalize it without distorting images
Nice vase
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these. The picture quality is great and the base is a great size.
Wonderful quality
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this vase are even more than I expected. My grandchildren were so proud and excited to give it to their Mom for Mother's Day. Personalization Mall never lets me down.
Great Item
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well made and a great gift. The vase is nice and large and the photo is clear and fits perfectly on the vase. It is well worth the money!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 19, 2012
The picture came out clear and crisp, just as it was shown on the site. Nice heavy ceramic, really happy with the quality!
Nice Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and her roommate who love to keep fresh flowers in their dorm room. They loved it and said it was big and very nice!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 8, 2011
i am very pleased with the photo quality on this vase. BEAUTIFUL
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
Great quality and perfect gift for anyone who loves flowers!
Product Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 15, 2017
Vase and picture came out perfect. Product was delivered right on schedule. Very happy with end result
MOM VASE
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first vase I received the picture was too dark. But you graciously gave me a new one with a much better picture. Thank you Personalization Mall. You made my Mom's Christmas!
Personalized Vase - absolutely beautiful!
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this vase as a Christmas Present. I loved it so much that I ordered one for a couple that are both celebrating their 80th birthdays. I put their picture on the vase as a nice rememberance for them to cherish. Great job you guys!
great mother's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 10, 2011
Great quality!
Exceedingly wonderful!
By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love Personalization Mall.com. Everything I have ever ordered has always been shipped promptly, intact, and very high quality. It's great to just be able look around and find gifts that you never thought of that are perfect because you get to make it just for them. The vase I bought for my sister for Mother's Day/birthday and she loved it. Everyone always wants to know where I get all of my great gifts and accessories and I always tell them about this website. I love the free personalization and I love that I know what to expect of my product everytime. It is so fun just to browse on this site and look at all of the potential gifts to purchase. Everyone always loves their gifts and you really save me everytime I don't know what to gift someone. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
A Wondeful Unique Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased two vases for our mothers for Mother's Day and they absolutely LOVED them! We uploaded a photo of their two grandchildren onto the vase and they were astonished to see this on their vase. The presentation of this product is beautiful and it is so unique by having the ability to have your own special message and photo printed on the vase. I highly recommend this gift if you are looking to give someone a very special gift that s/he will cherish forever!
Perfect for the Grandmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 14, 2011
I just bought 2 of these, for my mom and mother in law, for Mother's Day, and they absolutely loved them! They came quicker than expected, the vase was great quality, and the picture looked amazing! The perfect Mother's day gift...
Photo vase
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Very Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - May 15, 2012
The vase is perfect and delivered on time. Glad I selected Personalization Mall
Perfect
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, IL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done! Will have a special place at my son's wedding.
It's THAT nice!
By rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking at this to get as a gift - go for it! Beautifully made and the picture came out so perfectly! The vase is very good quality and heavy..we were not disappointed!
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anahiem, CA) - May 16, 2012
I loved this vase the minute I opened it a looked at it I knew my mother inlaw would love it too!! I have had so many of my family members ask me where i got this vase from. I would recommend this to anyone for any occassion.
Perfect for my wedding!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial vase for my deceased Mother of the Bride. When I received it, it FAR exceeded my expectations!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 9, 2012
I first purchased this vase for my Niece for a wedding gift. I used a photo that was printed of her and her fiance from their wedding invitation, and the transfer of the photo onto this vase was remarkable! The kids loved it, and it was a hit at the wedding reception where they had it filled with a beautiful arrangement of flowers.
My son is getting married in April, and so I decided that I would also puchase this item for him & his fiance. I had a great photo of the two of them along with a nice sentiment and their names and the date of the upcoming wedding. They received the vase and were very happy with it. I look forward to seeing it in person in April! It is a quality item, and one that anyone would be happy to own. I will definitely purchase other items from your company in the future.
Now you're my angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 12, 2016
Great quality
Doris' vase
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pretty big order and I loved every single "personalized" item I received. This vase is very special - Mother's Day gift, picture of my husband & his Mother; it turned out absolutely beautiful.
adorable ordered 6
By carina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for any occasion i bought them for mothers day! They are a great gift and the grandmas loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved