Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
    ~JEANNE - PA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    great mother's day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 10, 2011
    Great quality!
    Beautiful
    By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 12 year old son got me this for Christmas and it's just beautiful! It's nice and heavy duty and the picture quality is perfect!
    Unique idea
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of a photo gift beyond the usual t-shirts, mousepads, and decks of cards. This is a high-quality item and I agree that it seems bigger in person. Great gift for Grandma!
    Photo Vase
    By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I simply love this vase. My husband purchased it for me as a gift from our little baby girl for Christmas. He chose a picture of her with me and I just love looking at it. As a matter of fact, I buy flowers almost every week so that I can have it out. Everyone who sees it, loves it. It's a great gift for a mom or grandmom.
    Best Christmas gift
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these with pictures of my daughter to give grandparents and great grandparents. Everyone loved them. Very excellent quality.
    adorable ordered 6
    By carina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for any occasion i bought them for mothers day! They are a great gift and the grandmas loved it
    Perfect for my wedding!
    By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as a memorial vase for my deceased Mother of the Bride. When I received it, it FAR exceeded my expectations!
    Very Happy with Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - May 15, 2012
    The vase is perfect and delivered on time. Glad I selected Personalization Mall
    Doris' vase
    By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a pretty big order and I loved every single "personalized" item I received. This vase is very special - Mother's Day gift, picture of my husband & his Mother; it turned out absolutely beautiful.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 9, 2012
    I first purchased this vase for my Niece for a wedding gift. I used a photo that was printed of her and her fiance from their wedding invitation, and the transfer of the photo onto this vase was remarkable! The kids loved it, and it was a hit at the wedding reception where they had it filled with a beautiful arrangement of flowers.
    My son is getting married in April, and so I decided that I would also puchase this item for him & his fiance. I had a great photo of the two of them along with a nice sentiment and their names and the date of the upcoming wedding. They received the vase and were very happy with it. I look forward to seeing it in person in April! It is a quality item, and one that anyone would be happy to own. I will definitely purchase other items from your company in the future.
    Nice Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 15, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter and her roommate who love to keep fresh flowers in their dorm room. They loved it and said it was big and very nice!
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 8, 2011
    i am very pleased with the photo quality on this vase. BEAUTIFUL
    MOM VASE
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first vase I received the picture was too dark. But you graciously gave me a new one with a much better picture. Thank you Personalization Mall. You made my Mom's Christmas!
    Awesome product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
    Great quality and perfect gift for anyone who loves flowers!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved