Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Wondeful Unique Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased two vases for our mothers for Mother's Day and they absolutely LOVED them! We uploaded a photo of their two grandchildren onto the vase and they were astonished to see this on their vase. The presentation of this product is beautiful and it is so unique by having the ability to have your own special message and photo printed on the vase. I highly recommend this gift if you are looking to give someone a very special gift that s/he will cherish forever!
Perfect for the Grandmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 14, 2011
I just bought 2 of these, for my mom and mother in law, for Mother's Day, and they absolutely loved them! They came quicker than expected, the vase was great quality, and the picture looked amazing! The perfect Mother's day gift...
Nice Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and her roommate who love to keep fresh flowers in their dorm room. They loved it and said it was big and very nice!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 8, 2011
i am very pleased with the photo quality on this vase. BEAUTIFUL
Exceedingly wonderful!
By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love Personalization Mall.com. Everything I have ever ordered has always been shipped promptly, intact, and very high quality. It's great to just be able look around and find gifts that you never thought of that are perfect because you get to make it just for them. The vase I bought for my sister for Mother's Day/birthday and she loved it. Everyone always wants to know where I get all of my great gifts and accessories and I always tell them about this website. I love the free personalization and I love that I know what to expect of my product everytime. It is so fun just to browse on this site and look at all of the potential gifts to purchase. Everyone always loves their gifts and you really save me everytime I don't know what to gift someone. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Photo Vase
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this vase. My husband purchased it for me as a gift from our little baby girl for Christmas. He chose a picture of her with me and I just love looking at it. As a matter of fact, I buy flowers almost every week so that I can have it out. Everyone who sees it, loves it. It's a great gift for a mom or grandmom.
Best Christmas gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these with pictures of my daughter to give grandparents and great grandparents. Everyone loved them. Very excellent quality.
Personalized Vase - absolutely beautiful!
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this vase as a Christmas Present. I loved it so much that I ordered one for a couple that are both celebrating their 80th birthdays. I put their picture on the vase as a nice rememberance for them to cherish. Great job you guys!
great mother's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 10, 2011
Great quality!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
Great quality and perfect gift for anyone who loves flowers!
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anahiem, CA) - May 16, 2012
I loved this vase the minute I opened it a looked at it I knew my mother inlaw would love it too!! I have had so many of my family members ask me where i got this vase from. I would recommend this to anyone for any occassion.
Very Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - May 15, 2012
The vase is perfect and delivered on time. Glad I selected Personalization Mall
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2012
The vase was huge and very well made. The pictures came out clear and beautiful. I purchased two for mother's day, one for my mom, and one for the mother-n-law. Both liked them. I will order again for girlfriend's birthdays or big occasions.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 19, 2012
The picture came out clear and crisp, just as it was shown on the site. Nice heavy ceramic, really happy with the quality!
Doris' vase
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pretty big order and I loved every single "personalized" item I received. This vase is very special - Mother's Day gift, picture of my husband & his Mother; it turned out absolutely beautiful.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 9, 2012
I first purchased this vase for my Niece for a wedding gift. I used a photo that was printed of her and her fiance from their wedding invitation, and the transfer of the photo onto this vase was remarkable! The kids loved it, and it was a hit at the wedding reception where they had it filled with a beautiful arrangement of flowers.
My son is getting married in April, and so I decided that I would also puchase this item for him & his fiance. I had a great photo of the two of them along with a nice sentiment and their names and the date of the upcoming wedding. They received the vase and were very happy with it. I look forward to seeing it in person in April! It is a quality item, and one that anyone would be happy to own. I will definitely purchase other items from your company in the future.
MOM VASE
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first vase I received the picture was too dark. But you graciously gave me a new one with a much better picture. Thank you Personalization Mall. You made my Mom's Christmas!
adorable ordered 6
By carina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for any occasion i bought them for mothers day! They are a great gift and the grandmas loved it
Perfect for my wedding!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial vase for my deceased Mother of the Bride. When I received it, it FAR exceeded my expectations!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved