Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
~Albert - FL

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for my wedding!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial vase for my deceased Mother of the Bride. When I received it, it FAR exceeded my expectations!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 9, 2012
I first purchased this vase for my Niece for a wedding gift. I used a photo that was printed of her and her fiance from their wedding invitation, and the transfer of the photo onto this vase was remarkable! The kids loved it, and it was a hit at the wedding reception where they had it filled with a beautiful arrangement of flowers.
My son is getting married in April, and so I decided that I would also puchase this item for him & his fiance. I had a great photo of the two of them along with a nice sentiment and their names and the date of the upcoming wedding. They received the vase and were very happy with it. I look forward to seeing it in person in April! It is a quality item, and one that anyone would be happy to own. I will definitely purchase other items from your company in the future.
Awesome Christmas Gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. The delivery time time was just unbelievably awesome. Placed order on a monday and it shipped two days later, arrived at destination in a day or two more. Excellent turn around time..
MOM VASE
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first vase I received the picture was too dark. But you graciously gave me a new one with a much better picture. Thank you Personalization Mall. You made my Mom's Christmas!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
Great quality and perfect gift for anyone who loves flowers!
Nice Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and her roommate who love to keep fresh flowers in their dorm room. They loved it and said it was big and very nice!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 8, 2011
i am very pleased with the photo quality on this vase. BEAUTIFUL
A Wondeful Unique Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased two vases for our mothers for Mother's Day and they absolutely LOVED them! We uploaded a photo of their two grandchildren onto the vase and they were astonished to see this on their vase. The presentation of this product is beautiful and it is so unique by having the ability to have your own special message and photo printed on the vase. I highly recommend this gift if you are looking to give someone a very special gift that s/he will cherish forever!
Perfect for the Grandmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 14, 2011
I just bought 2 of these, for my mom and mother in law, for Mother's Day, and they absolutely loved them! They came quicker than expected, the vase was great quality, and the picture looked amazing! The perfect Mother's day gift...
Exceedingly wonderful!
By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love Personalization Mall.com. Everything I have ever ordered has always been shipped promptly, intact, and very high quality. It's great to just be able look around and find gifts that you never thought of that are perfect because you get to make it just for them. The vase I bought for my sister for Mother's Day/birthday and she loved it. Everyone always wants to know where I get all of my great gifts and accessories and I always tell them about this website. I love the free personalization and I love that I know what to expect of my product everytime. It is so fun just to browse on this site and look at all of the potential gifts to purchase. Everyone always loves their gifts and you really save me everytime I don't know what to gift someone. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Personalized Vase - absolutely beautiful!
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this vase as a Christmas Present. I loved it so much that I ordered one for a couple that are both celebrating their 80th birthdays. I put their picture on the vase as a nice rememberance for them to cherish. Great job you guys!
great mother's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 10, 2011
Great quality!
Photo Vase
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this vase. My husband purchased it for me as a gift from our little baby girl for Christmas. He chose a picture of her with me and I just love looking at it. As a matter of fact, I buy flowers almost every week so that I can have it out. Everyone who sees it, loves it. It's a great gift for a mom or grandmom.
Best Christmas gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these with pictures of my daughter to give grandparents and great grandparents. Everyone loved them. Very excellent quality.
Beautiful
By Christi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 12 year old son got me this for Christmas and it's just beautiful! It's nice and heavy duty and the picture quality is perfect!
Unique idea
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of a photo gift beyond the usual t-shirts, mousepads, and decks of cards. This is a high-quality item and I agree that it seems bigger in person. Great gift for Grandma!
Beautiful piece of art.
By Ozzie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful and very large. This is a huge value, it looks like it would cost 5 times more than what I paid.
Very happy and extremely fast delivery.
Well Done!!!
By Geetha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization on the Vase was Very cute.... As many others mention in the reviews, size of the vase was bigger than I expected.. It can be made smaller or atleast you can have different sizes available for ppl to pick up. It would be better if the dimension in mentioned in the product. Vase could also have other designs around the personalization. Otherwise No complaints. HATS OFF to you on your delivery!!!!!
HUGE
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift that is a wonderful keepsake too! When it came in the mail I was not expecting it to be so large, because the picture looks small to me. I was pleasantly surprised :) It is a great gift for the money! I love personalization mall! I wouldn't shop anywhere else for personalized items!

Thanks!
Perfect!
By Afshan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vase came out perfect with the picture. My Bro in Law and sister loved it on their first wed. anniversary. They LOVED it!!!
Nice Vace
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and weight. The picture and writing is very clear. I am proud to give this with flowers as a gift.
Beautiful
By Afshan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my previous Supervisor who trained me for 5 months and SHE LOVED IT, She was soooo happy and said that this is the nicest gift someone ever gave her. I thanked her in this gift. I have not seen it in real though as of yet.
Photo Vase
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is quite large and they did a fabulous job on the photo and wording. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. I will be ordering it for others!!
love this vase
By nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this vase for my mother-in law on the monday before mother's day and i received it on friday at no extra cost to express ship it. it was much larger than expected and she just loved it. so lets's see....personalized, great quality and fast service....you cannot beat this !
just beautiful!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had one of these made for a friend who's pet passed away and when i received it i was just amazed by the quality of the product. the shipping was fast and on time as it was indicated.
Mother's Day Gift
By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personlizationmall.com did a beautiful job on my Mother's Day vase!! I was very pleased with the quality. My mom loved it! Thank you!
Mother-in-Law loved it
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item rather late but it arrived on time for Mother's Day. My mother-in-law loved it. The picture was clear and looked wonderful. It's a good sized vase and will hold all of her flowers from her garden.
Very nice and big vase
By Srdjan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my wife for Mother's Day. She loved it. The vase is big and the picture and message look very nice on it. This was my 5th purchase from Personalization Mall. We like personalized gifts. I only wish there were more personalized lamps on this web site.
Great Gift for Grandma
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law for mother's day, she LOVED it. She has a vase with her grandkids on it and she placed the flowers the gave her in the vase immediately. Very happy.
LOVED IT!
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was some what skeptical about the size and quality of the vase, but when I received it. I loved it so much. It was large and very well made. The picture and writing was perfect.
I am so happy with this purchase that I am buying one for myself.
Great Product
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this vase in perfect condition and on time! My wife loved it and the picture came out exactly how I sent it. I'm very happy with this purchase. I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for quite some time and will continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done!
Beautiful Picture Vase
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a very nice product, picture quality on vase is good and the vase is very nice. I have ordered these in the past and have always been very pleased. They make wonderful gifts for any occasion.
Excellent gift!
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two vases for mother's day gifts. I absolutely loved how they came out! The picture was clear, and the quality of the vase was very good. I would highly recommend this vase as a gift for any occasion!
Personalized vase
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is better than I expected, the quality is the best! I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday from her kids, we are going to put flowers in it and surprise her at work. The photo is clear and the vase is much larger than I thought. I am extremely pleased with this vase and I'm sure she is going to absolutely love it!
Best Keepsake Gift
By Eulana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the vase for a friend's birthday. She loved it. I loved the idea of putting pictures on the vase. They did a great job!! I recommend this.
Very happy
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. I didn't realize it was a larger size vase which is not a bad thing actually b/c it is not inexpensive. It was a gift and the person loved it.
Photo Vases
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a photo vase for both of our kids' grandmothers and they absolutely loved them! The vases were beautiful and will be precious keepsakes for years to come! Thank you, PersonalizationMall.com!!
Nicely done
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered right before Christmas, it came on time as well as packaged beautifully. The photo adds that special touch.
Great Gift
By Melodie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift. I couldn't wait to get into the box to see it and I was not disappointed. It vase was good quality and the picture was clear. It was just perfect. It makes a great keepsake.
Beautiful Vase
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved