Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
    ~Robin - CA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
    Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this vase in perfect condition and on time! My wife loved it and the picture came out exactly how I sent it. I'm very happy with this purchase. I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for quite some time and will continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done!
    Beautiful Picture Vase
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a very nice product, picture quality on vase is good and the vase is very nice. I have ordered these in the past and have always been very pleased. They make wonderful gifts for any occasion.
    Excellent gift!
    By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two vases for mother's day gifts. I absolutely loved how they came out! The picture was clear, and the quality of the vase was very good. I would highly recommend this vase as a gift for any occasion!
    Personalized vase
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is better than I expected, the quality is the best! I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday from her kids, we are going to put flowers in it and surprise her at work. The photo is clear and the vase is much larger than I thought. I am extremely pleased with this vase and I'm sure she is going to absolutely love it!
    Best Keepsake Gift
    By Eulana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the vase for a friend's birthday. She loved it. I loved the idea of putting pictures on the vase. They did a great job!! I recommend this.
    Very happy
    By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely personalized. I didn't realize it was a larger size vase which is not a bad thing actually b/c it is not inexpensive. It was a gift and the person loved it.
    Photo Vases
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a photo vase for both of our kids' grandmothers and they absolutely loved them! The vases were beautiful and will be precious keepsakes for years to come! Thank you, PersonalizationMall.com!!
    Nicely done
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered right before Christmas, it came on time as well as packaged beautifully. The photo adds that special touch.
    Great Gift
    By Melodie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift. I couldn't wait to get into the box to see it and I was not disappointed. It vase was good quality and the picture was clear. It was just perfect. It makes a great keepsake.
    Beautiful Vase
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Kuria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother in law and it was so much more beautiful than I thought it would turn out. She was so happy with it!
    awesome personalized vase
    By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this vase as a gift for our babysitter. We put a picture of her and our kids on the front and then we let the kids pick out flowers to put in the vase. The vase is strong and sturdy, yet trendy with it's square shape. We love it and so did our babysitter.
    Great buy
    By yosef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looked much better then expected
    Beautiful gift
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, you have exceeded my expectation-This wonderful gift shipped quickly and my mother was so impressed with the quality. Made a perfect birthday gift. That's why I continue to return to you website for special occasions. I am always pleased.
    Mom's Favorite Gift
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Live in NC and my parents live in NE. I wasn't sure on what to get my mother this year for her birthday gift, so I ordered this vase and put a picture of my son's on it! She called me with joyful tears and said out of any gift she's ever gotten, this was by far the best gift, EVER! I sent her flowers to put in it too and when we webcamed and she showed it to me, I couldn't believe how BIG it was! I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! A great gift for anyone and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
    Amazing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this vase for my mom for Mother's day. She loves flowers and it had a picture of her at a special moment in her life so she was thrilled and so was I.
    Great purchase
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this vase as a gift to my parents on my wedding day! I got their picture from their wedding day on it. I am so pleased with my purchase. Picture is clear and beautiful!! I do wish the words were larger and I wanted to add more text. Other than that, great purchase!!
    Perfect Mother's Day Gifts
    By Lara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my mom and mother in law and they were perfect!! Nice large vase and the picture and personalization came out great!
    MORE CHARACTERS PLEASE...
    By LYNNETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I RECENTLY PURCHASED A PERSONALIZED VASE FOR MY SISTER'S 50TH BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID EVERYBODY. MY ONLY COMMENT WAS THEY ONLY ALLOW 20 CHARACTERS PER LINE SO I WAS NOT ABLE TO EXPRESS MY TRUE SENTIMENTS AND HAD TO USE NICK NAMES INSTEAD OF COMPLETE NAMES WHICH WAS ACTUALLY LONGER. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.
    Memorial Vase
    By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the vase, but I was very disappointed in the coloring of the picture when I received the vase. I sent it back to be redone and the coloring was still off. I wonder if I would have been better off using a black and white picture?
    Beautiful Vase!
    By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This great keepsake came in and is going to be a cherished piece for many years to come! The photo quality was good - but a little light. I would recommend that you use a photo with a light background - as the dark background was not a good choice.
    personalized vase
    By Kirsten W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the idea is great and i'm ultimately happy with it. only issue i had was quality of the photo once transferred to vase. it made the colors look neon....it made the picture too bright yellow.
    Still not delivered
    By Andrew Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tomorrow it will be two weeks sine I ordered this item. It still has not been delivered. If you are shopping for Christmas, be warned. You cannot rely on this company for timely delivery.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved