Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 19, 2013
Wow! I ordered this for my sister and I knew it looked great online, but it even exceeded my expectations when it arrived! It was so study and well made! My sister LOVED it! The fact that you can personalize not only the picture, but the wording as well, was awesome! It is the perfect gift that is guaranteed to get a rave review!
mothers day gift
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed her mothers day gift with picture of the kids giving her a kiss on the cheek it arrived on time and in one piece I would recommend this site to others and will purchase from here in the future
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 17, 2013
I bought this vase for my daughter on her first mothers day....it is extremely nice. Very good quality and perfect size.
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - May 17, 2013
Very nice item! It's a substantial size and the personalization was very well done. As always - we were very pleased with our PersonalizationMall purchase!
Photo vase
By Bibi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Absolutely beautiful. Love, Love, Love.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - May 15, 2013
The picture vases were a great gift to 2 grandmother's on Mother's Day. They enjoyed the presents so much. My sister in law was jealous because she wanted one for herself.
Wonderful quality
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this vase are even more than I expected. My grandchildren were so proud and excited to give it to their Mom for Mother's Day. Personalization Mall never lets me down.
Beautiful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my mom for Mother's day. It is just beautiful. The vase is sturdy and a good weight. Looks stunning with flowers in it. I highly recommend it.
Love Love Love
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a birthday present for my stepkids mother. I was able to get a picture of her and her kids to have printed on the vase. She absolutely loved the vase. The quality of the picture was better then expected. This is a large vase, but very gorgeous. I would recommend this product to any flower lover.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 13, 2013
Got the vase for my daughter for her first Mother`s Day with picture of baby on it. It was nice size & she loved it!
Perfect gift
By Liezl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's day and it was delivered earlier than was expected! Image and text looked perfect. My mom said she's going to put fake flowers in it so they last forever and also use it as a coin bank :P
PS: I didn't realize it was a rectangular vase instead of a round one XD but makes sense to personalize it without distorting images
A Vase...
By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG,YOU WOULD NOT BELIVE HOW THIS VASE CAME OUT,OUTSTANDING,AWESOME&PERFECT. PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I GIVE YOU TWO THUMBS UP...THANK YOU SO MUCH.THAT'S BECAUSE I ONLY HAVE TWO THUMBS...
Love this Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - May 1, 2013
This is the second vase I have bought and I love it! They make such great gifts for the grandparents.
Nice Memory Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - April 26, 2013
Vase is BIG...very nice Customization was beautiful
Tear Jerker!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - December 26, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend's mother for Christmas. This is their first Christmas without their mother/grandmother. Because her sons always brings her flowers, I thought this gift would bring joy to their hearts. Her tears of joy brought tears to my eyes. I was hapy to have given her a gift that made her feel the way she did when she opened it. The vase is nothing light. It's not cheap looking either. It was absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Even the picture was as perfect as the original.
Would recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherly, PA) - December 21, 2012
I ordered one for a Christmas gift and was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Once I saw it, I immediately ordered another one as a gift. Very nice quality.
Wedding gift
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift with one of the couple's engagement pictures and personalized to their name and wedding date. When we arrived at the wedding it was also the same photo used on a canvas print for all guests to sign! Love!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 25, 2012
This present was for my father who is a first time grandfather. He really liked it! My mom loves putting out fresh flowers and so she'll make sure the vase gets used.
Pricey but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - June 11, 2012
Great product but my wife felt like I spent way too much on it.
Persoanlization. Mall rocks!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using "personalization Mall" for approximately 2 years now. They truly make your gift personal and heartfelt. I cannot adequately express how much their gifts and unique personalization have meant to the friends and family members I so dearly love. Trust me, this is a site you will use time and time again, they never disappoint!

Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 20, 2012
The vase was huge and very well made. The pictures came out clear and beautiful. I purchased two for mother's day, one for my mom, and one for the mother-n-law. Both liked them. I will order again for girlfriend's birthdays or big occasions.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 19, 2012
The picture came out clear and crisp, just as it was shown on the site. Nice heavy ceramic, really happy with the quality!
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - May 18, 2012
Very popular and loved by recipient! Great product
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anahiem, CA) - May 16, 2012
I loved this vase the minute I opened it a looked at it I knew my mother inlaw would love it too!! I have had so many of my family members ask me where i got this vase from. I would recommend this to anyone for any occassion.
exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 16, 2012
This vase was absolutely beautiful. Better than I ever imagined.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - May 15, 2012
It was a perfect mothers day present and cheaper than 1800 flowers the picture came out perfect my mom loves it
Very Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - May 15, 2012
The vase is perfect and delivered on time. Glad I selected Personalization Mall
Doris' vase
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pretty big order and I loved every single "personalized" item I received. This vase is very special - Mother's Day gift, picture of my husband & his Mother; it turned out absolutely beautiful.
adorable ordered 6
By carina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for any occasion i bought them for mothers day! They are a great gift and the grandmas loved it
adorable ordered 6
By carina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for any occasion i bought them for mothers day! They are a great gift and the grandmas loved it
Personalized Vase
By karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned of how the picture might come out as it was a gift. I could not have been more pleased. My sister loved it and when I saw it, it was just like the preview showed it would be. This is about the 5th personalized item we have purchased...all of which are 5 stars. Thanks for a job well done.
Perfect for my wedding!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial vase for my deceased Mother of the Bride. When I received it, it FAR exceeded my expectations!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 9, 2012
I first purchased this vase for my Niece for a wedding gift. I used a photo that was printed of her and her fiance from their wedding invitation, and the transfer of the photo onto this vase was remarkable! The kids loved it, and it was a hit at the wedding reception where they had it filled with a beautiful arrangement of flowers.
My son is getting married in April, and so I decided that I would also puchase this item for him & his fiance. I had a great photo of the two of them along with a nice sentiment and their names and the date of the upcoming wedding. They received the vase and were very happy with it. I look forward to seeing it in person in April! It is a quality item, and one that anyone would be happy to own. I will definitely purchase other items from your company in the future.
Awesome Christmas Gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. The delivery time time was just unbelievably awesome. Placed order on a monday and it shipped two days later, arrived at destination in a day or two more. Excellent turn around time..
MOM VASE
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first vase I received the picture was too dark. But you graciously gave me a new one with a much better picture. Thank you Personalization Mall. You made my Mom's Christmas!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
Great quality and perfect gift for anyone who loves flowers!
Nice Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and her roommate who love to keep fresh flowers in their dorm room. They loved it and said it was big and very nice!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 8, 2011
i am very pleased with the photo quality on this vase. BEAUTIFUL
A Wondeful Unique Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased two vases for our mothers for Mother's Day and they absolutely LOVED them! We uploaded a photo of their two grandchildren onto the vase and they were astonished to see this on their vase. The presentation of this product is beautiful and it is so unique by having the ability to have your own special message and photo printed on the vase. I highly recommend this gift if you are looking to give someone a very special gift that s/he will cherish forever!
Perfect for the Grandmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 14, 2011
I just bought 2 of these, for my mom and mother in law, for Mother's Day, and they absolutely loved them! They came quicker than expected, the vase was great quality, and the picture looked amazing! The perfect Mother's day gift...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved