Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
~Connie - MO

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Vace
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and weight. The picture and writing is very clear. I am proud to give this with flowers as a gift.
Beautiful
By Afshan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my previous Supervisor who trained me for 5 months and SHE LOVED IT, She was soooo happy and said that this is the nicest gift someone ever gave her. I thanked her in this gift. I have not seen it in real though as of yet.
Photo Vase
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is quite large and they did a fabulous job on the photo and wording. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. I will be ordering it for others!!
love this vase
By nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this vase for my mother-in law on the monday before mother's day and i received it on friday at no extra cost to express ship it. it was much larger than expected and she just loved it. so lets's see....personalized, great quality and fast service....you cannot beat this !
just beautiful!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had one of these made for a friend who's pet passed away and when i received it i was just amazed by the quality of the product. the shipping was fast and on time as it was indicated.
Mother's Day Gift
By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personlizationmall.com did a beautiful job on my Mother's Day vase!! I was very pleased with the quality. My mom loved it! Thank you!
Mother-in-Law loved it
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item rather late but it arrived on time for Mother's Day. My mother-in-law loved it. The picture was clear and looked wonderful. It's a good sized vase and will hold all of her flowers from her garden.
Very nice and big vase
By Srdjan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my wife for Mother's Day. She loved it. The vase is big and the picture and message look very nice on it. This was my 5th purchase from Personalization Mall. We like personalized gifts. I only wish there were more personalized lamps on this web site.
Great Gift for Grandma
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law for mother's day, she LOVED it. She has a vase with her grandkids on it and she placed the flowers the gave her in the vase immediately. Very happy.
LOVED IT!
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was some what skeptical about the size and quality of the vase, but when I received it. I loved it so much. It was large and very well made. The picture and writing was perfect.
I am so happy with this purchase that I am buying one for myself.
Great Product
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this vase in perfect condition and on time! My wife loved it and the picture came out exactly how I sent it. I'm very happy with this purchase. I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for quite some time and will continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done!
Beautiful Picture Vase
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a very nice product, picture quality on vase is good and the vase is very nice. I have ordered these in the past and have always been very pleased. They make wonderful gifts for any occasion.
Excellent gift!
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two vases for mother's day gifts. I absolutely loved how they came out! The picture was clear, and the quality of the vase was very good. I would highly recommend this vase as a gift for any occasion!
Personalized vase
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is better than I expected, the quality is the best! I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday from her kids, we are going to put flowers in it and surprise her at work. The photo is clear and the vase is much larger than I thought. I am extremely pleased with this vase and I'm sure she is going to absolutely love it!
Best Keepsake Gift
By Eulana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the vase for a friend's birthday. She loved it. I loved the idea of putting pictures on the vase. They did a great job!! I recommend this.
Very happy
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jobstown, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. I didn't realize it was a larger size vase which is not a bad thing actually b/c it is not inexpensive. It was a gift and the person loved it.
Photo Vases
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a photo vase for both of our kids' grandmothers and they absolutely loved them! The vases were beautiful and will be precious keepsakes for years to come! Thank you, PersonalizationMall.com!!
Nicely done
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered right before Christmas, it came on time as well as packaged beautifully. The photo adds that special touch.
Great Gift
By Melodie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift. I couldn't wait to get into the box to see it and I was not disappointed. It vase was good quality and the picture was clear. It was just perfect. It makes a great keepsake.
Beautiful Vase
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Kuria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and it was so much more beautiful than I thought it would turn out. She was so happy with it!
awesome personalized vase
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this vase as a gift for our babysitter. We put a picture of her and our kids on the front and then we let the kids pick out flowers to put in the vase. The vase is strong and sturdy, yet trendy with it's square shape. We love it and so did our babysitter.
Great buy
By yosef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked much better then expected
Beautiful gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you have exceeded my expectation-This wonderful gift shipped quickly and my mother was so impressed with the quality. Made a perfect birthday gift. That's why I continue to return to you website for special occasions. I am always pleased.
Mom's Favorite Gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Live in NC and my parents live in NE. I wasn't sure on what to get my mother this year for her birthday gift, so I ordered this vase and put a picture of my son's on it! She called me with joyful tears and said out of any gift she's ever gotten, this was by far the best gift, EVER! I sent her flowers to put in it too and when we webcamed and she showed it to me, I couldn't believe how BIG it was! I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! A great gift for anyone and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved