Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nicely done
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered right before Christmas, it came on time as well as packaged beautifully. The photo adds that special touch.
Great Gift
By Melodie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift. I couldn't wait to get into the box to see it and I was not disappointed. It vase was good quality and the picture was clear. It was just perfect. It makes a great keepsake.
Beautiful Vase
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Kuria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and it was so much more beautiful than I thought it would turn out. She was so happy with it!
awesome personalized vase
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this vase as a gift for our babysitter. We put a picture of her and our kids on the front and then we let the kids pick out flowers to put in the vase. The vase is strong and sturdy, yet trendy with it's square shape. We love it and so did our babysitter.
Great buy
By yosef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked much better then expected
Beautiful gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you have exceeded my expectation-This wonderful gift shipped quickly and my mother was so impressed with the quality. Made a perfect birthday gift. That's why I continue to return to you website for special occasions. I am always pleased.
Mom's Favorite Gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Live in NC and my parents live in NE. I wasn't sure on what to get my mother this year for her birthday gift, so I ordered this vase and put a picture of my son's on it! She called me with joyful tears and said out of any gift she's ever gotten, this was by far the best gift, EVER! I sent her flowers to put in it too and when we webcamed and she showed it to me, I couldn't believe how BIG it was! I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! A great gift for anyone and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved