Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
~Jennifer - NE

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Christmas Gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. The delivery time time was just unbelievably awesome. Placed order on a monday and it shipped two days later, arrived at destination in a day or two more. Excellent turn around time..
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2014
I bought this as a gift. She loved it! I was very impressed with the quality of the vase, its thickness. Very sturdy. Wasn't at all disappointed in the size. The picture was of good quality , as was the engraving. It was absolutely beautiful! I would so do this again for others. Makes a awesome gift!
I would highly recommend this vase.
Awesome vase
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend whom I sent the vase too cried when she opened it. She said
it was so lovely and the photo I put on it turned out so well also the
writing. She is so enjoying and already had a red tulip in it on day she received it. This makes a great lasting gift. Thank you for the good work
on the vase.
great quality
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother in-law for christmas, I always order personized gifts from here because of the good quality, I do wish I could have printed a bigger picture so I could have fit all the grandchildren but oh well
Sentimental Mothers Day Gift
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my mother as a mothers day gift and she absolutely loved it. It was truly the perfect gift for her.
wonderful Vase
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was bought for my wife for mothers day she loved the quality of the vase and the picture of her kids kissing her cheek
Perfect gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 19, 2013
Wow! I ordered this for my sister and I knew it looked great online, but it even exceeded my expectations when it arrived! It was so study and well made! My sister LOVED it! The fact that you can personalize not only the picture, but the wording as well, was awesome! It is the perfect gift that is guaranteed to get a rave review!
mothers day gift
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed her mothers day gift with picture of the kids giving her a kiss on the cheek it arrived on time and in one piece I would recommend this site to others and will purchase from here in the future
Photo vase
By Bibi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Absolutely beautiful. Love, Love, Love.
Beautiful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, WA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my mom for Mother's day. It is just beautiful. The vase is sturdy and a good weight. Looks stunning with flowers in it. I highly recommend it.
Love Love Love
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as a birthday present for my stepkids mother. I was able to get a picture of her and her kids to have printed on the vase. She absolutely loved the vase. The quality of the picture was better then expected. This is a large vase, but very gorgeous. I would recommend this product to any flower lover.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 13, 2013
Got the vase for my daughter for her first Mother`s Day with picture of baby on it. It was nice size & she loved it!
A Vase...
By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG,YOU WOULD NOT BELIVE HOW THIS VASE CAME OUT,OUTSTANDING,AWESOME&PERFECT. PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I GIVE YOU TWO THUMBS UP...THANK YOU SO MUCH.THAT'S BECAUSE I ONLY HAVE TWO THUMBS...
Tear Jerker!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - December 26, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend's mother for Christmas. This is their first Christmas without their mother/grandmother. Because her sons always brings her flowers, I thought this gift would bring joy to their hearts. Her tears of joy brought tears to my eyes. I was hapy to have given her a gift that made her feel the way she did when she opened it. The vase is nothing light. It's not cheap looking either. It was absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Even the picture was as perfect as the original.
Wedding gift
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift with one of the couple's engagement pictures and personalized to their name and wedding date. When we arrived at the wedding it was also the same photo used on a canvas print for all guests to sign! Love!
Persoanlization. Mall rocks!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using "personalization Mall" for approximately 2 years now. They truly make your gift personal and heartfelt. I cannot adequately express how much their gifts and unique personalization have meant to the friends and family members I so dearly love. Trust me, this is a site you will use time and time again, they never disappoint!

A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - May 18, 2012
Very popular and loved by recipient! Great product
exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 16, 2012
This vase was absolutely beautiful. Better than I ever imagined.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - May 15, 2012
It was a perfect mothers day present and cheaper than 1800 flowers the picture came out perfect my mom loves it
adorable ordered 6
By carina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for any occasion i bought them for mothers day! They are a great gift and the grandmas loved it
Personalized Vase
By karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned of how the picture might come out as it was a gift. I could not have been more pleased. My sister loved it and when I saw it, it was just like the preview showed it would be. This is about the 5th personalized item we have purchased...all of which are 5 stars. Thanks for a job well done.
Great Product
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this vase in perfect condition and on time! My wife loved it and the picture came out exactly how I sent it. I'm very happy with this purchase. I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for quite some time and will continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law for mother's day, she LOVED it. She has a vase with her grandkids on it and she placed the flowers the gave her in the vase immediately. Very happy.
LOVED IT!
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was some what skeptical about the size and quality of the vase, but when I received it. I loved it so much. It was large and very well made. The picture and writing was perfect.
I am so happy with this purchase that I am buying one for myself.
Excellent gift!
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two vases for mother's day gifts. I absolutely loved how they came out! The picture was clear, and the quality of the vase was very good. I would highly recommend this vase as a gift for any occasion!
Beautiful Picture Vase
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a very nice product, picture quality on vase is good and the vase is very nice. I have ordered these in the past and have always been very pleased. They make wonderful gifts for any occasion.
Still not delivered
By Andrew Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tomorrow it will be two weeks sine I ordered this item. It still has not been delivered. If you are shopping for Christmas, be warned. You cannot rely on this company for timely delivery.
Nice Vace
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and weight. The picture and writing is very clear. I am proud to give this with flowers as a gift.
Beautiful
By Afshan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my previous Supervisor who trained me for 5 months and SHE LOVED IT, She was soooo happy and said that this is the nicest gift someone ever gave her. I thanked her in this gift. I have not seen it in real though as of yet.
Perfect!
By Afshan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vase came out perfect with the picture. My Bro in Law and sister loved it on their first wed. anniversary. They LOVED it!!!
Well Done!!!
By Geetha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization on the Vase was Very cute.... As many others mention in the reviews, size of the vase was bigger than I expected.. It can be made smaller or atleast you can have different sizes available for ppl to pick up. It would be better if the dimension in mentioned in the product. Vase could also have other designs around the personalization. Otherwise No complaints. HATS OFF to you on your delivery!!!!!
HUGE
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift that is a wonderful keepsake too! When it came in the mail I was not expecting it to be so large, because the picture looks small to me. I was pleasantly surprised :) It is a great gift for the money! I love personalization mall! I wouldn't shop anywhere else for personalized items!

Thanks!
Photo Vase
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is quite large and they did a fabulous job on the photo and wording. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. I will be ordering it for others!!
Mother-in-Law loved it
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item rather late but it arrived on time for Mother's Day. My mother-in-law loved it. The picture was clear and looked wonderful. It's a good sized vase and will hold all of her flowers from her garden.
Very nice and big vase
By Srdjan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my wife for Mother's Day. She loved it. The vase is big and the picture and message look very nice on it. This was my 5th purchase from Personalization Mall. We like personalized gifts. I only wish there were more personalized lamps on this web site.
Mother's Day Gift
By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personlizationmall.com did a beautiful job on my Mother's Day vase!! I was very pleased with the quality. My mom loved it! Thank you!
love this vase
By nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this vase for my mother-in law on the monday before mother's day and i received it on friday at no extra cost to express ship it. it was much larger than expected and she just loved it. so lets's see....personalized, great quality and fast service....you cannot beat this !
just beautiful!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had one of these made for a friend who's pet passed away and when i received it i was just amazed by the quality of the product. the shipping was fast and on time as it was indicated.
Great buy
By yosef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked much better then expected
Beautiful gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you have exceeded my expectation-This wonderful gift shipped quickly and my mother was so impressed with the quality. Made a perfect birthday gift. That's why I continue to return to you website for special occasions. I am always pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved