Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
    ~Marla - AZ

    Garden Of Love© Personalized Vase customer reviews

    Garden of Love Personalized Ceramic Flower Vase  - 5307
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift for Someone Who Loves Flowers
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadestown, WV) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for someone who gets fresh cut flowers a lot. I only wish the flowers on the vase were bigger, so the names could be seen better.
    Will make a great presentation.....
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is heavy and good quality. I had it made for my mother from her grandchildren and will have a pretty bouquet of flowers made for it. The only thing I wish is that the vase was a little more shapely especially at the top so that the flowers sit better inside. The more names on it the better I think it looks but it is a great gift!
    personalized vase
    By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE it! Very nice basic white vase. Durable, not cheap.
    The names on the flowers are a little small, but look great! Perfect gift idea!
    Great gift
    By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this gift on time. It is exactly as described. A really cute vase. the only reason I didn't give it more stars is because the names on the flowers are really quite small. I was squinting, so I know Grandma will be too! Otherwise, still a cute idea.
    Cute but flowers & personalization are too small
    By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is really really cute but I was disappointed in how small the flowers were & the personalization was even smaller. I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law & she didn't even notice the names on the flowers until I pointed it out. I had three flowers on the vase & I think it holds up to 7. I understand they need to be smaller to fit 7 but with only 3 I wish they could have enlarged the flowers a bit so you can actually read the names.
    Very cute but wasted space
    By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrice, MI) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is a lot of white vase that the flowers and words could have been a little bit bigger and/or more names could be added. The picture looks better than what you get. Very cute idea though.
    Flowers are too small
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a huge fan of personalizationmall.com and have ordered many products. This is probably the first item that didn't meet my expectations. Vase is nice size and will hold a good sized bouquet. When I previewed the personalization on the website, the flowers were so fun and cute that I couldn't wait to place my order. But when the finished product arrived, I have to say it was disappointing. The flowers are small so it is hard to read the names on the flowers. It is not nearly as cute as it looked on the website.
    Text minuscule
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2013
    If I wanted a flower vase only I could have purchased one for a lot less money. I purchased it for my 90 year old Mother to showcase her great grandchildren. To read the names would require a magnifying glass. Extremely disappointed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved