Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    Garden Of Love© Personalized Vase customer reviews

    Garden of Love Personalized Ceramic Flower Vase  - 5307
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Flowers are too small
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a huge fan of personalizationmall.com and have ordered many products. This is probably the first item that didn't meet my expectations. Vase is nice size and will hold a good sized bouquet. When I previewed the personalization on the website, the flowers were so fun and cute that I couldn't wait to place my order. But when the finished product arrived, I have to say it was disappointing. The flowers are small so it is hard to read the names on the flowers. It is not nearly as cute as it looked on the website.
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
    The 2 grandmas that i gave this vase too, loved it!!! :)
    Great gift
    By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is beautiful. Holds a beautiful bouquet of flowers. I would of given it 5 stars if the flowers were bigger and you could see the names without having to look closely. You just have to play around with the arrangement and cut the stems on the flowers closer to the rim of the vase shorter so it doesn't look like they were stuffed in. The quality is great. Heavy and tall the vase is. I ordered the vase for my daughter from my grandsons to give their mom for Mother's Day. It was a big hit.
    Love
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my mother. She LOVES it! It had just enough flowers to get all the grandkids names on the vase. The grandkids all think it's great too since their names are on the vase.
    Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - June 28, 2013
    My daughter in law loved receiving this vase as a Birthday gift. She was thrilled and this makes me very happy to have cheered her so much. Thank you for your excellent product that can be enjoyed everyday of the year for years to come.
    Cute but flowers & personalization are too small
    By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is really really cute but I was disappointed in how small the flowers were & the personalization was even smaller. I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law & she didn't even notice the names on the flowers until I pointed it out. I had three flowers on the vase & I think it holds up to 7. I understand they need to be smaller to fit 7 but with only 3 I wish they could have enlarged the flowers a bit so you can actually read the names.
    Great grandma' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, IL) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend. She said it was her favorite Grandma gift.
    Nanny loved it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 18, 2012
    This was the perfect mother's day gift for my mom...aka Nanny by her grandchildren. She LOVED it !! The only thing I wish was that the writing was a little larger and/or more bold with the names on the flowers because my mom didn't even see the names at first until I told her to look at them closely.
    Love it
    By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burtchville, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother she absolutely loves it. I put the grand kids names and it beautiful.
    Jill
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 15, 2012
    The actual vase was a lot larger than I expected which I loved BUT the flowers were very small in portion to the vase and it was difficult to even read the names because they were so small!
    Quite a conversation piece
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this vase at my great-aunts who received one on her 90th birthday. She displays it proudly and it is quite the conversation piece. I know my mother-in-law will love hers that she will get as a birthday present with all six of her great-grandchildren's names inscribed on it.
    "Personalized Vase"
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one excellent made vase for flowers. My mother is always picking flowers from her garden or "buying" them...My daughter & I were able to give her this well/heavy crafted vase w/ our and our "canine" family's names on it, making it so special.
    Coloring nice, lettering small
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coloring of the flowers is great. However, the lettering within each flower is rather small. Bit hard to read.
    Very cute but wasted space
    By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrice, MI) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is a lot of white vase that the flowers and words could have been a little bit bigger and/or more names could be added. The picture looks better than what you get. Very cute idea though.
    Text minuscule
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2013
    If I wanted a flower vase only I could have purchased one for a lot less money. I purchased it for my 90 year old Mother to showcase her great grandchildren. To read the names would require a magnifying glass. Extremely disappointed.
    Mom loved it!
    By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved the vase. She said it looked perfect and it's very nice quality. It was a greatly appreciated gift.
    Great Gift for Gramma
    By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two--one for my Mom and also one for myself. The vase is a very nice size (larger than I thought). Nice quality!
    Great gift
    By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this gift on time. It is exactly as described. A really cute vase. the only reason I didn't give it more stars is because the names on the flowers are really quite small. I was squinting, so I know Grandma will be too! Otherwise, still a cute idea.
    personalized vase
    By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE it! Very nice basic white vase. Durable, not cheap.
    The names on the flowers are a little small, but look great! Perfect gift idea!
    Will make a great presentation.....
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is heavy and good quality. I had it made for my mother from her grandchildren and will have a pretty bouquet of flowers made for it. The only thing I wish is that the vase was a little more shapely especially at the top so that the flowers sit better inside. The more names on it the better I think it looks but it is a great gift!
    Great Gift for Someone Who Loves Flowers
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadestown, WV) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for someone who gets fresh cut flowers a lot. I only wish the flowers on the vase were bigger, so the names could be seen better.
    Cool vase, but text a little too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 5, 2012
    Great gift for grandma and/or grandpa. Bought one for each set. Loved being able to personalize with all the grandkid's names, but the font type of each name is super, super small. Grandparents still loved it though. Happy I bought it for them.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - May 3, 2011
    Super cute idea. The one i got actually looks very slightly off center but not really noticeable.
    Flower vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 13, 2012
    Love the vase-so much bigger than I expected! Heavy-not cheap by any means!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - August 2, 2012
    Just what we want !!!!!!!! Best gift ever
    Great gift for Grandma
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this vase for my Grandmother and put all her grandchildren names on the vase. She absolutely loved it. One thing to note, longer names are harder to read than shorter names. It would be nice to have the flowers a little bigger.
    Couldn't be more happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - December 10, 2011
    Item is exactly as described! Very cute. Heavy and large. Fast shipping and a great price too! Only thing they could change is make the flower names have more letters. Lots of names have more then 8 letters these days.
    Great grandmas gift
    By Alyson J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma loved it!
    Grandparents Day
    By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this vase for my husbands' parents for their first grandparents day with our son. It was really nice, large and they loved it!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 29, 2012
    This vase is so pretty and the personalization names look great! The vase is very big and flowers look absolutely beautiful in it! I highly recommend this product!!
    Vase
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been waiting to get this vase for awhile. Not sure why I waited so long! It came out better than I expected. It is the right size to give that special person who loves fresh flowers on their table daily!! I recommend something like this for the hard to get gift for a woman, and or man who has everything!
    Very nice
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this vase for my grandmother - she loved it. Nice size and sturdy.
    Loved Loved Loved It!!!!
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutley loved this vase! It was a very good size and was just so neat! The names are printed small but it still turns out wonderful! Highly reccomend!!!
    Great gift for my mom and mother in law
    By Dina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!! its so hard to find something personalized for a Nonnie and a Vovo!! I was able to get each of their preferred 'grandma' names and all the grandkids onto the vase! they are going to love them!! and shipping was super fast!
    thanks so much! can't believe that I never knew about this site before!
    =]]
    By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I expected. I know when I give it to my grandma on Mother's Day- she'll love it. I wish the print of the names were a lil bigger, but over all- it's super cutee. I would def. recommend.:))
    Beautiful graphics, wonderful vase!
    By Phillip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived ahead of schedule, in excellent condition, better than it looked on line!
    This is another item I have purchased from this group - highly suggest everyone look here first!
    GREAT GIFT FOR GRANDMA
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and listed all of the grand kids names on it. The qulaity of the vase 100%....a good heavy piece!
    Very true to picture.
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this vase and they show what it will look like when done and it looks the exact same!! It is the cutest thing ever. I love you can put whatever name you want on it since lots of people including my mother-in-law dont go by Grammy or Nana. It arrived very quickly and packed so well. I was very happy and would recommend this to anyone!
    absolutely beautiful
    By Cinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very beautiful vase and the personalization was done very legibly! I would recommend this keepsake for anyone.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved