Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
~Joy - OH

Floral Monogram Personalized Vase customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Ceramic Vase - 5309
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
vase review
By gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd vase I have purchased and I think they are great,
This one is for my sister's wedding gift. Had the date and their name on the brown/gold one. The vase is made well and the added touch of personalizing is just what I wanted.
Perfect gift!
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the vase and detail. It turned out exactly as in the preview! Very happy to give this as a gift !!
Happy Anniversary!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was beautiful! Arrived so quickly and highly recommend for all occasions!
Classic gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramed vase came in the mail in just 3 days & it was gorgeous! A perfect gift! It was very substantial vase & so nicely personalized!
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeley, IA) - April 8, 2013
This was very beautifully done. It looks much more expensive than it actually was. I had ordered one a year ago from a different company...the same product, except I was not charged for the persoanlization through this company, so it was cheaper here. This is the second such vase I have ordered in the past year from Persoanization Mall, and the gift recipients are always very happy with it. Alao, I was impressed, in awe really, at how quickly it arrived!!
great gift
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy these as housewarming gifts and the recipients love them.
Beautiful- l
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase exceeded my expectations. I was looking for an engravable or monogrammed case as a baby gift for a new baby girl and this was perfect and the price is great!
Great gift
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for a dear friend who
enjoys doing floral arrangements for others.
She loved it - great gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - August 25, 2012
I ordered two of these for wedding gifts. The brides were thrilled with them. One of the vases had a small imperfection on the top and when I called customer service that were very professional and immediately sent out a replacement. I have ordered 3 times now from this company and have always been very pleased with my items and the items are shipped very quickly. Will continue to use this company in the future.
Great GIft Idea for 50th Anniversary
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could NOT think of anything to get my sister-in-law and her husband for their 50th anniversary. We were traveling to Houston to celebrate it with family. I ordered this personalized vase and then lucked out by finding a fabulous florist to fill it. We dropped off the vase and picked up the arrangement before the occasion. It was the centerpiece of the party. She has pictures of the beautiful arrangement and the vase as a keepsake.
ELEGANT GIFT
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVELY ELEGANT VASE! My hosts love it! This was given to my friend (& her husband) who are so gracious during my recent visit in Chicago. Fast shipping too! They received it in the morning and it greeted me (with fresh cut flowers from her garden) when I arrived at their lovely home in the afternoon of the same day. We enjoyed it during my whole stay. It exceeded my expectation that I am going to order few more of this for gifts and for myself :)
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - May 19, 2012
The vase is made of excellent quality. It makes a great impression! Gave it to my sister and her husband for their 10th wedding anniversary. I just wish the 2nd line of personalization was a little bigger. As usual, it arrived very quickly.
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - April 24, 2012
The quality and workmanship on this beautiful vase is fantastic! The happy couple absolutely loved it! I will definitely be ordering this personalized vase for every special occasion for years to come!
Floral Monogram Vase
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG bought two of these. One in Burgandy/Pink and Brown/Tan. Better than expected. I bought them for gifts, so they haven't received them yet. I know I will be ordering more of these!!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - March 26, 2012
For our 25th Wedding Anniversary Dinner, ordered 1 for each close friend/family member (4). All were personalized; last name initial and last name. Also 1 for ourselves; last name initial and 25th Anniversary. We chose these to let these people know how special they are to us, always their for us, as something a wedding couple would give to their attendants, and something useful. They were all the same color; black. Their comments were, "wow, awesome, beautiful, gorgeous, special." The quality of the vase and personalization is spectacular. All of them have it displyed and used in their homes everyday. I may even order one for my niece as a wedding gift.
Nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2012
Very nice vase, just as the picture shows! Good quality and good size. The monogram looks lovely as well. I would recommend this product and I will be shopping from this website again for sure!
PMall a great place to find great gifts
By Suzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was stunning! Great job!

Thanks,
Very Elegant
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this Floral Monogram Personalized Vase for a Christmas gift for My boyfriend's parents & was very impressed by the quality & size of vase,it was much larger then I thought it was going to be.The Floral Monogram was very elegant & very well crafted. I think this is a wonderful gift to give!
Start a Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 26, 2011
This was a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. It's hard to find something personalized and unique for someone who spends most of her days living in a small area. I was able to customize the vase in her favorite color (pink) and by using her last name, we have created a family heirloom to pass down through the generations. She was so thrilled with this gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 11, 2011
This item really was just as pictured, and just as I expected. It is a good size, large, actually, and I'm sure the receiver will enjoy it. A nice purchase overall!
Wonderful shower gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and sent direct to cousin for her bridal shower, she emailed me that night and said how beautiful it was and she was using it at the church for decor for the wedding.. I am always very happy with this company and its fast shipping.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
very pretty vase, can't wait to give as a gift!
Wedding Vase
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this made a nice wedding gift for a 2nd wedding.
True Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - June 6, 2011
When I received this vase I was plesently surprised. The monogram is beautiful, a gift the bride loved!
Love it!
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice and heavy! The color was not as pink as the picture, but I still I LOVE IT! I will definitely buy this again. Highly Recommended!
Beautiful vase
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautiful, this vase is very well made & just absolutely gorgeous. It would be a great gift for any occasion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 4, 2011
My husband and I decided to do a hotel theme for our new house because our friends come over and never want to leave. We bought these vases personalized with our "hotel name" and they look wonderful. The vases are much heavier than I expected and the writing on ours is very easy to read (we chose the black writing). We placed them in our guest bedroom, office and kitchen. Friends got a big kick out of it and thought we paid a lot more to have them custome made.
Better than I expected
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is very nice. The monogram and writing does not feel like a sticker like others have said. It seems like it is printed right into the vase. This is an Easter gift for my daughter and her new husband. I got it in black and the gray print is a little light, but still a wonderful gift idea.
Beautiful Vase
By Loydene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Monogramed vase to my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary. My son-in-law buys fresh flowers for my daughter every week! So they vase worked out perfect and they love it!
Lovely vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 8, 2011
Bought this for my niece for a special occasion. She loved it and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I will definitely purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
Great Value and beautiful Vase
By Elisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my grandmother this year for a Christmas gift and I was surprised with how big the vase was. The personalization is very beautiful and well done. It looks very well made. I would like to see the monogram a bit bigger. But, overall very nice.
perfect!
By PATRICIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. Even prettier in person.
Elegant!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great sized vase and looks just like the picture.
Wow!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the weight and quality of this piece! It's the perfect gift for the hard-to-impress daughter-in-law!
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the vase!!! Would definitely purchase again & highly recommend it.
Wonderful Surprise
By DC M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDERMERE, FL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The moment my husband opened up my package for me I knew it was just the right present that I had ordered to give to our neighbor's for Christmas.

The weight , the size , the personalization more than met my expectations.

It was packed with great care and arrived in perfect condition.

Thank you.

D.C. Fl.
great quality
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a shower gift for a bride-to-be. My personalization was " Blooming with Happiness ". It was a hit at the shower ! I highly recommend this item.
Monogram Floral Vase
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "special" birthday gift and when it arrived it was MUCH nicer than I thought it would be. The vase was larger than I thought from the picture on the website. Personalization.com has the fastest delivery from all the merchants I purchase items from!! Good quality, variety of products, and fast service. I am very happy with my selection. Will continue to order from Personalization.com in the future.
Housewarming gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase came within three days from ordering. It arrived in perfect condition. It is a perfect gift for a new home. I found the color of gray with black lettering to be a nice combination. I have recommended this site to my son who is getting married. It has great gifts for wedding attendants.
monogram vase
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am giving this vase to a family friend who just bought this older home and remodeled the whole thing,it is just beautiful and i think they will enjoy it forever.i was very surprized when i opened the box.it's beautiful and i know they will love it.nice job!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved