Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good Evening, I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order. The products were exactly as described. I really love them and they will make perfect gifts. Additionally, thank you for...
~Danielle - IL

Floral Monogram Personalized Vase customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Ceramic Vase - 5309
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 11, 2011
This item really was just as pictured, and just as I expected. It is a good size, large, actually, and I'm sure the receiver will enjoy it. A nice purchase overall!
Wedding Vase
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this made a nice wedding gift for a 2nd wedding.
True Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - June 6, 2011
When I received this vase I was plesently surprised. The monogram is beautiful, a gift the bride loved!
little blurry
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this website and i have always loved the products that i have received. This vase came quickly as always however the writing on the sec line was a little blurry and hard to read.
Great giftfor many occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 14, 2014
I have given this item as a wedding present, a Mother's Day gift and now an anniversary present. It is well-made, comes in different colors, and who doesn't need a personalized vase? When I am able to deliver it in person, I fill it with beautiful flowers. I am hoping someone will give this to me!
Beautiful Monogramed vase!
By Averil Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my daughter for a Birthday gift who just bought a new house. She absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful keepsake that made her day and the quality is awesome!
vase review
By gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd vase I have purchased and I think they are great,
This one is for my sister's wedding gift. Had the date and their name on the brown/gold one. The vase is made well and the added touch of personalizing is just what I wanted.
a little hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - October 12, 2013
I had purchased one of these vases in a darker color a year ago and it was perfect; I did have my doubts when I ordered the green type as the smaller line of type did not look too legible on the web page. While happy with the quality and overall look, I would NOT recommend anyone ordering the green as the script font is very difficult to read, even close up.
Perfect gift!
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the vase and detail. It turned out exactly as in the preview! Very happy to give this as a gift !!
beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeley, IA) - April 8, 2013
This was very beautifully done. It looks much more expensive than it actually was. I had ordered one a year ago from a different company...the same product, except I was not charged for the persoanlization through this company, so it was cheaper here. This is the second such vase I have ordered in the past year from Persoanization Mall, and the gift recipients are always very happy with it. Alao, I was impressed, in awe really, at how quickly it arrived!!
great gift
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i buy these as housewarming gifts and the recipients love them.
Beautiful- l
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase exceeded my expectations. I was looking for an engravable or monogrammed case as a baby gift for a new baby girl and this was perfect and the price is great!
Great gift
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for a dear friend who
enjoys doing floral arrangements for others.
She loved it - great gift.
Great Gift
By Jean Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my Brother/Sister in law's 25th Anniversary - in black - PERFECT - the printing is grey & perfect for a Silver Anniversary. Only negative - printing was a little off center.
ELEGANT GIFT
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVELY ELEGANT VASE! My hosts love it! This was given to my friend (& her husband) who are so gracious during my recent visit in Chicago. Fast shipping too! They received it in the morning and it greeted me (with fresh cut flowers from her garden) when I arrived at their lovely home in the afternoon of the same day. We enjoyed it during my whole stay. It exceeded my expectation that I am going to order few more of this for gifts and for myself :)
Black Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 7, 2012
The writing was beautiful and vase was great. The monogram in Black is very faint and hard to Read.
Floral Monogram Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 17, 2012
The quality of the vase itself was great, however the personalized lettering was very small. (The name of the individual was large enough, however the message lettering was small, comparatively). I chose the maroon color and found the small writing to be barely legible. Overall the vase, which was a memorial gift given on the anniversary of a death was received with gratitude.
Floral Monogram Vase
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG bought two of these. One in Burgandy/Pink and Brown/Tan. Better than expected. I bought them for gifts, so they haven't received them yet. I know I will be ordering more of these!!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - March 26, 2012
For our 25th Wedding Anniversary Dinner, ordered 1 for each close friend/family member (4). All were personalized; last name initial and last name. Also 1 for ourselves; last name initial and 25th Anniversary. We chose these to let these people know how special they are to us, always their for us, as something a wedding couple would give to their attendants, and something useful. They were all the same color; black. Their comments were, "wow, awesome, beautiful, gorgeous, special." The quality of the vase and personalization is spectacular. All of them have it displyed and used in their homes everyday. I may even order one for my niece as a wedding gift.
Nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2012
Very nice vase, just as the picture shows! Good quality and good size. The monogram looks lovely as well. I would recommend this product and I will be shopping from this website again for sure!
PMall a great place to find great gifts
By Suzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was stunning! Great job!

Thanks,
Very Elegant
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this Floral Monogram Personalized Vase for a Christmas gift for My boyfriend's parents & was very impressed by the quality & size of vase,it was much larger then I thought it was going to be.The Floral Monogram was very elegant & very well crafted. I think this is a wonderful gift to give!
Elegant
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like picture and is very elegant. Almost a pearlized finish on vase. I would definitely recommend for wedding, anniversary, etc.
My 4th purchase
By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this vase three other times and am buying again for a wedding shower. This vase is beautiful and everyone loves it! Would highly recommend it for anyone.
Great
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 4 vases I ordered were to honor 4 amazing accomplished women. The vases arrived within a couple of days of my ordering them. They were perfect! After an extensive online search,(we didn't want to order the usual plaque) I found that it is almost impossible to find a gift for women that does not have to do with self-improvement, family or a sexy kind of item. These women deserved more! Our organization filled each vase with beautiful flowers and for about $50 each (including flowers we bought, shipping costs etc) they looked like a million bucks on the awards table. Best of all, they are personalized but can be used as a special everyday item to remind these women of how special they truly are. Thank you!
Amazing
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing looking product. Very impressed with how it turned out. Turned out larger than anticipated and was very happy with that!
Very Nice
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a wedding shower gift and it came out wonderful.. Everyone thought it was very nice.. The first vase that was sent was broken and I emailed them and they sent one out the very next day.. great service
Miss Karen
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it appears when customized. I was very happy to see the size is very ample, even tho I had measured to see just how large it would be.
I am sure our recipient will thoroughly enjoy it, as she is always displaying flowers, and it will remind her of all of us!
great gift!
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my sister and her fiance - they love it! Looks great with flowers in it!
Nice Vase
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be so nice! Very elegant look to it. Love it!
Review of floral monogramed vase
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
Mother's Day Gift
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
Perfect Gift
By Abby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They thought it was an elegant gift.
Beautiful!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierre, SD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for their 25th wedding aniversary and my mom loved it.
Very nice gift
By Jaime D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my mom for Mother's Day. It came very quickly and looked very nice. So I decided to get another one as a bridal shower gift. Again, it looks very nice. Its a very good quality vase and makes a great gift!
Golden Anniversary Gift
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not have the opportunity to personally view the finished product, based on the ecstatic reviews from the recipients this gift was a great success, deemed elegant and beautiful. It resides in a "place of prominence", and I truly believe that it is actually as lovely as was hoped for, particularly when personalized.
Pleased beyond my highest espectations!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for the safe delivery of a gift I selected on your webite. My receiver was so happy to receive such a beautiful vase that commenerated a wonderful event. Thank you and I will consider you again when I want something special to express my sincere thoughtful wishes. God bless. See you again soon!
WOW!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were exceeded with this vase. I bought it as a gift, and it turned out better than I would have imagined. The vase is actually bigger than I thought - it is beautiful - and the monogram and personalization looks just as pictured. I look forward to doing lots more business with personalizationmall.com!
Buy it!
By Justin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a gift for mother's day (Family is Forever Quote). I ordered the vase in the evening and less than 24 hours later the vase was personalized and shipped. The vase is good quality and goes with any decor. Couldn't be more pleased with the product, price or customer service.
TERRIFIC
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST GAVE THIS GIFT FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER,INSTEAD OF THE USUAL BRIDAL REGISTRY GIFT,AND THE BRIDE-TO-BE LOVED IT. YOU NEVER GO WRONG WHEN IT'S PERSONALIZED.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved