Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

White Doll Stand customer reviews

Precious Moments First Communion Doll Stand - 5313
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
White doll stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, MN) - April 15, 2016
Very nice!
A "Must Buy" for your Doll
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...why wouldn't you want to protect your beautiful Precious Moments Doll with a stand. Works perfectly, displays beautifully!
Precious Moments Birthday Doll Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - January 31, 2012
Very nice to display the doll.
Doll stand a must.
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I bought the doll stand as the doll remains so steady on it.
Good Quality Doll Stand
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll stand is a perfect addition to the Precious Moments First Communion Doll. It is well made and perfect to show off the beautiful doll.
A great accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Center, OH) - March 2, 2015
well made and fits in the gift box with the doll, perfect way to display the doll. just a great accessory and glad i purchased it.
Great doll stand
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll stand worked great for the precious moment communion doll I ordered.
Sturdy Doll Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 8, 2017
This is a very sturdy doll stand and will display the First Communion doll I got my niece nicely.
Doll stand
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect piece
good for the precious moments doll!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 13, 2012
very helpful!!! :)
Great Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - July 10, 2014
Holds the Precious Moment Communion Doll Perfectly!!! I highly recommend!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved