Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Petite Photo Plaques customer reviews

Personalized Folding Photo Plaques  - 5315
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift for anyone
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift to give to my mother in law for her 70th birthday. My husband looks very similar to his grandfather (her father) and she loved her father dearly. I put this together and this was easily the best gift I have ever given to anyone. It is a little smaller than I had realized but it was beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my parents as a Valentine's gift. They love it!
Just as described
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift in a short amount of time. They thought it was real expensive.
mini plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - January 1, 2013
was better than I expected!
Love it
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often order from P.M how ever this is one of my favorite items I have ever received. The colors are amazing. Worth every penny.
Beautiful!
By Regina . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I made this for my father with my sons pictures! He loved it!
Turned out Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made up with dog photos for Christmas and it turned out beautiful...going to make a great Christmas present!
Triplet photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - October 16, 2012
These came out beautifully! The quality of the process is very good, the surface is very smooth. The set was smaller than I had imagined, but I did NOT check the dimensions against a ruler. Really nice product for a work desk, table side, or other small area.
photo plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - June 8, 2012
This is my first time i buy something from this web and let me say that im
happy with my purchase and the shipping was super fast.It looks perfect just the way it was described.Its a great gift for any occasion.I love it and i would purchase from this web again soon
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 16, 2012
This gift was awesome... my bf's mother loved it and cried. His father also called us to tell us that we hit a home run with it. I have used this website twice and have been very satisfied and happy with it. Looking forward to more purchases.
Product features that you like
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Give it to my mom as a mother's day gift. She loved it.
Everyone wants one!!
By Sophia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque! Got this for my mom and she loved it!! I would highly recommend it and everyone that see's mine wants one! I will definitely order more as the years go on.
Awesome
By Shopper (Heathrow, FL) - May 1, 2012
This is an amazing gift
Awesome
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product!! I am going to be ordering a couple more. So love how they look. very light weight too!!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - March 17, 2012
What a great price for such a great way to display pictures. This is amazing and there is no way you can get something even close to this at such a great price.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2011
I gave this gift to a mother with 3 pictures of her child in 3 different states of his life. She just loved it! I also purchased the quadruple photo plaque for a grandmother which included pictures of all four grandkids. She was overjoyed with the gift and couldn't believe how wonderful it was. She will be ordering for her sisters as well. Great gift for anyone and everyone! Their customer service was excellent. I had a minor problem with one of my gifts, I called them and they promptly replaced it with no questions asked, all in time for Christmas.
LOVE IT
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had triplets and got this for my mom and dad for Christmas, and they (and me) love it! I liked it so much, I almost didn't give it to them. And I am defiantly getting this for myself for my triplets 1st b-day next year!
great baby gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for friends who just had their third child, and put a picture of each on it. We wrote in the caption Peanut 1,2,3, and decorated it with peanut stickers. Adorable! Looked professional, and was delivered within a week so I could give it two them right away.
Triple photo plaque
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely great item to purchase! The quality is great, photos are perfect, and it is a wonderful price! Love it!
Office frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 4, 2011
My mom loved the gift. She can easily display it in her office.
It's too cool!
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's day and put all four kids on it! It's perfect for his desk! What a neat idea!
Very happy
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met and exceeded my expectations.
father's day surprise
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as soon as my husband opened his present he was starting to cry because he didn't realize how small our oldest daughter was. after that he was spending so much time with her i wanted to cry. This is a great gift for any father especially a mother.
Wonderful quality
By Yelena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item did come out to be a bit smaller than I expected, however that's nothing since the quality is wonderful! I bought this for my mom's birthday and just sent it abroad. I am sure she will love it as much as I did!
High quality Photo Plaque
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful plaque--the quality is very good--definitely worth the money, and so easy to do!
But...
By Dezeray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, quality seems good I just wish it was a little larger.
A wonderful present for grandparents
By Amorita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great present for grandparents. Was a little disappointed in the size thought it was going to be bigger. Otherwise beautifully done and lasting memory.
Grandma Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013
The plaque is smaller then I expected, but the receiver absolutely loved it. It makes a great picture set for desks.
Grandmothers loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 28, 2012
Ordered a double and a quadruple. The double was perfect and the quadruple had a mark on it. I called customer service and they shipped another one out right away. Thank you!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - February 16, 2011
when i ordered this i imagined it a lot bigger than what it really is, i guess i just didnt pay enough attention to the size. Other than that i love it!!
I liked
By Alana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bit smaller then I expected and I had a lot of problems getting a picture to fit. But overall the person I bought the gift for loved it:) and thats all that matters
Cute but smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 20, 2012
I'm satisfied with the item. If you choose the right photos (as in the scale of the two photos in relation to each other) it will look nice. I just thought the plaques would be larger. However, keep in mind that if the subjects in the photos you choose are very closeup, it will require the photo quality to be higher for good detail. I ordered two of these plaques - one for my family and one for a gift. One of them came out grainy. I called customer service and they offered to re-create another plaque to see if they could improve the quality.
cute but easily seperated
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very nice but the pictures can be seperated VERY easily so you have to handle with care and caution or you will have to force them back together and it takes some work to get it lines up so it sits straight.
Double Photo Plaque
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out very nice, but the two plaques were uneven and didn't sit straight on a flat surface. I had to adjust the hinges to fix.
Poor Print Quality
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift item but not sure its really worth the price. The picture quality was rated "best" when uploaded but the print out on the item looked like it was printed on "fast draft" instead of "best quality". The item looks bigger on the website then it really is too.
TINY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - January 4, 2013
When I received the frame it was much smaller than expected. The photo quality also wasn't very good, which is surprising for how small it is.
nice quality but bad job putting it together
By Marie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the plaques but the problem was that they were not hinged together properly. The plaques were uneven and it did not want to stand on a flat surface. Also the quality of pictures was not very good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved