Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Petite Photo Plaques customer reviews

Personalized Folding Photo Plaques  - 5315
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It's too cool!
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's day and put all four kids on it! It's perfect for his desk! What a neat idea!
Very happy
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met and exceeded my expectations.
father's day surprise
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as soon as my husband opened his present he was starting to cry because he didn't realize how small our oldest daughter was. after that he was spending so much time with her i wanted to cry. This is a great gift for any father especially a mother.
Wonderful quality
By Yelena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item did come out to be a bit smaller than I expected, however that's nothing since the quality is wonderful! I bought this for my mom's birthday and just sent it abroad. I am sure she will love it as much as I did!
High quality Photo Plaque
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful plaque--the quality is very good--definitely worth the money, and so easy to do!
But...
By Dezeray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, quality seems good I just wish it was a little larger.
A wonderful present for grandparents
By Amorita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great present for grandparents. Was a little disappointed in the size thought it was going to be bigger. Otherwise beautifully done and lasting memory.
Grandma Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013
The plaque is smaller then I expected, but the receiver absolutely loved it. It makes a great picture set for desks.
Grandmothers loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 28, 2012
Ordered a double and a quadruple. The double was perfect and the quadruple had a mark on it. I called customer service and they shipped another one out right away. Thank you!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - February 16, 2011
when i ordered this i imagined it a lot bigger than what it really is, i guess i just didnt pay enough attention to the size. Other than that i love it!!
I liked
By Alana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bit smaller then I expected and I had a lot of problems getting a picture to fit. But overall the person I bought the gift for loved it:) and thats all that matters
Cute but smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 20, 2012
I'm satisfied with the item. If you choose the right photos (as in the scale of the two photos in relation to each other) it will look nice. I just thought the plaques would be larger. However, keep in mind that if the subjects in the photos you choose are very closeup, it will require the photo quality to be higher for good detail. I ordered two of these plaques - one for my family and one for a gift. One of them came out grainy. I called customer service and they offered to re-create another plaque to see if they could improve the quality.
cute but easily seperated
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very nice but the pictures can be seperated VERY easily so you have to handle with care and caution or you will have to force them back together and it takes some work to get it lines up so it sits straight.
Double Photo Plaque
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out very nice, but the two plaques were uneven and didn't sit straight on a flat surface. I had to adjust the hinges to fix.
Poor Print Quality
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift item but not sure its really worth the price. The picture quality was rated "best" when uploaded but the print out on the item looked like it was printed on "fast draft" instead of "best quality". The item looks bigger on the website then it really is too.
TINY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - January 4, 2013
When I received the frame it was much smaller than expected. The photo quality also wasn't very good, which is surprising for how small it is.
nice quality but bad job putting it together
By Marie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the plaques but the problem was that they were not hinged together properly. The plaques were uneven and it did not want to stand on a flat surface. Also the quality of pictures was not very good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved