Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
    ~Joseph - CA

    Photo Sentiments Petite Photo Plaques customer reviews

    Personalized Folding Photo Plaques  - 5315
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Super cute
    By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product! It's a great size, not too big and not too small. Great quality! It made a great gift for the grandparents, who loved it! Would definitely purchase again.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - March 18, 2014
    Product and price was great! Purchased the frame on sale. Can't go wrong with a great deal. Pictures came out awesome. Happy shopper!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - October 27, 2013
    We purchased this for my mother in law and put pictures of her with her grandchildren. It looks amazing and I just know she will love it! This site never lets me down on quality of products!
    love it!
    By monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i recently purchased this item and i love it,very good quality!

    Great gift for teachers!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get my daughters' 2 teachers something special for being such wonderful teachers to her for the last 3 years (1st-3rd grade). This was a PERFECT choice! I was able to get her 1st-3rd grade school pictures uploaded to the site with no problems. There was room @ the bottom of each picture that I used for the school name, class name & both of the teachers. The back of this triple photo plaque is black, so I gave my daughter a metallic gold Sharpie marker & had her write a personal message to both teachers. The quality of this product is excellent (as ALWAYS for Personalization Mall) & the teachers LOVED the gifts......it even brought tears to their eyes which ran down their cheeks! What a unique & beautiful gift for teachers or parents! Thank you Personalization Mall; your gifts are one-of-a-kind & awesome.
    Photo Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 28, 2013
    I made a photo plaque of pictures of my brother and I from both of our college graduations. This brought my mom to tears. What a great memory this is for her!
    Loving this frame!
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for myself and could not be happier. The quality of the pictures were perfect
    Awesome Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 9, 2013
    I love the size of the plaque. You can find room for it anywhere! I bought it as a mother day gift and I can't wait to give it to her. She's going to love it.
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT !!!!!!!!!
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL !!!!!! GREAT QUALITY AND LOVE THE FOLDING FEATURE. GREAT BUY !!!!!!
    Wonderful gift for anyone
    By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this gift to give to my mother in law for her 70th birthday. My husband looks very similar to his grandfather (her father) and she loved her father dearly. I put this together and this was easily the best gift I have ever given to anyone. It is a little smaller than I had realized but it was beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given to my parents as a Valentine's gift. They love it!
    Just as described
    By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift in a short amount of time. They thought it was real expensive.
    mini plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - January 1, 2013
    was better than I expected!
    Love it
    By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I often order from P.M how ever this is one of my favorite items I have ever received. The colors are amazing. Worth every penny.
    Beautiful!
    By Regina . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it! I made this for my father with my sons pictures! He loved it!
    Turned out Beautiful
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made up with dog photos for Christmas and it turned out beautiful...going to make a great Christmas present!
    Triplet photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - October 16, 2012
    These came out beautifully! The quality of the process is very good, the surface is very smooth. The set was smaller than I had imagined, but I did NOT check the dimensions against a ruler. Really nice product for a work desk, table side, or other small area.
    photo plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - June 8, 2012
    This is my first time i buy something from this web and let me say that im
    happy with my purchase and the shipping was super fast.It looks perfect just the way it was described.Its a great gift for any occasion.I love it and i would purchase from this web again soon
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 16, 2012
    This gift was awesome... my bf's mother loved it and cried. His father also called us to tell us that we hit a home run with it. I have used this website twice and have been very satisfied and happy with it. Looking forward to more purchases.
    Product features that you like
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Give it to my mom as a mother's day gift. She loved it.
    Everyone wants one!!
    By Sophia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this plaque! Got this for my mom and she loved it!! I would highly recommend it and everyone that see's mine wants one! I will definitely order more as the years go on.
    Awesome
    By Shopper (Heathrow, FL) - May 1, 2012
    This is an amazing gift
    Awesome
    By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product!! I am going to be ordering a couple more. So love how they look. very light weight too!!
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - March 17, 2012
    What a great price for such a great way to display pictures. This is amazing and there is no way you can get something even close to this at such a great price.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2011
    I gave this gift to a mother with 3 pictures of her child in 3 different states of his life. She just loved it! I also purchased the quadruple photo plaque for a grandmother which included pictures of all four grandkids. She was overjoyed with the gift and couldn't believe how wonderful it was. She will be ordering for her sisters as well. Great gift for anyone and everyone! Their customer service was excellent. I had a minor problem with one of my gifts, I called them and they promptly replaced it with no questions asked, all in time for Christmas.
    LOVE IT
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently had triplets and got this for my mom and dad for Christmas, and they (and me) love it! I liked it so much, I almost didn't give it to them. And I am defiantly getting this for myself for my triplets 1st b-day next year!
    great baby gift
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a gift for friends who just had their third child, and put a picture of each on it. We wrote in the caption Peanut 1,2,3, and decorated it with peanut stickers. Adorable! Looked professional, and was delivered within a week so I could give it two them right away.
    Triple photo plaque
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely great item to purchase! The quality is great, photos are perfect, and it is a wonderful price! Love it!
    Office frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 4, 2011
    My mom loved the gift. She can easily display it in her office.
    It's too cool!
    By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Father's day and put all four kids on it! It's perfect for his desk! What a neat idea!
    Very happy
    By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product met and exceeded my expectations.
    father's day surprise
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as soon as my husband opened his present he was starting to cry because he didn't realize how small our oldest daughter was. after that he was spending so much time with her i wanted to cry. This is a great gift for any father especially a mother.
    Wonderful quality
    By Yelena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item did come out to be a bit smaller than I expected, however that's nothing since the quality is wonderful! I bought this for my mom's birthday and just sent it abroad. I am sure she will love it as much as I did!
    High quality Photo Plaque
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful plaque--the quality is very good--definitely worth the money, and so easy to do!
    But...
    By Dezeray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, quality seems good I just wish it was a little larger.
    A wonderful present for grandparents
    By Amorita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great present for grandparents. Was a little disappointed in the size thought it was going to be bigger. Otherwise beautifully done and lasting memory.
    Grandma Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013
    The plaque is smaller then I expected, but the receiver absolutely loved it. It makes a great picture set for desks.
    Grandmothers loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 28, 2012
    Ordered a double and a quadruple. The double was perfect and the quadruple had a mark on it. I called customer service and they shipped another one out right away. Thank you!
    small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - February 16, 2011
    when i ordered this i imagined it a lot bigger than what it really is, i guess i just didnt pay enough attention to the size. Other than that i love it!!
    I liked
    By Alana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little bit smaller then I expected and I had a lot of problems getting a picture to fit. But overall the person I bought the gift for loved it:) and thats all that matters
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved