Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (564 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(519)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized Cookie Jar for my daughter's family for Christmas. I called it "Goodies for The Bloss Family" and listed my son-in-law, daughter, two grandsons and granddaughter's name on it. They all loved it a lot! It was a big hit and they will cherish it for years to come!
treat jar
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this treat jar was a huge success. everyone thought it was so adorable. I will definitely be making more purchases!
Love it
By Leilani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My whole family loves our new cookie jar!
Great Job!
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened upon this website while researching for cookies. My pastor is a cookie fan-a-tic and I thought maybe I could find a unique receipe. When I saw the cookie jar, I knew that was what I needed (along with my wife's great cookies)! Ordering was easy, service was excellent (even without the express shipping) and the order arrived in a timely manner.
I was very impressed with the packing. Extreme care was taken in making sure the cookie jar arrived intact! Once I opened the packaging, I found exactly what I had ordered...an excellent cookie jar!
I will do business again and will recommend your website to others. Thanks for providing a great Christmas present for a great guy and his family!
GREAT GIFT FOR ANY AGE GAL
By Jacque S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is perfect for any lady's kitchen. And the fact you can personalize it just adds to its charm. Loved it, loved it. Young or old, it is a great gift.
Heavy Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , PA) - December 23, 2011
Perfect Solid Heavy Cookie Jar. Personalization on the jar did excellent job. Great gift for any occasion. My idea for the WHOLE Family gift is put couple bags of cookie mixes in the jar then wrapped. Hope this Help!
ADORABLE!!!!!
By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for friends and was pleasantly suprised when it came in the mail!!! The jar itself is well made and I was glad the lid had a gasket to seal in freshness!! The characters on the jar were so cute...I loved that there were different character options and I was able to customize my jar to look like my friend and her family!! My friend and her family loved the cookie jar!!! This gift was a big hit!!! Thank you!!
TOO CUTE!!!
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these jars faster than stated! I LOVE them and filled with christmas cookies, its a gift they will never forget! Thanks PM!!!!!
Happy
By Corinne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this jar for my sis and family, I think it looks great, very happy, will order from again:)
personalized cookie jar
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (viola, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived sooner than I thought possible and was personalized exactly as I had ordered...couldn't be happier with the quality & design of the cookie jar. Also was very well packed. It's a christmas gift and I'm sure they will love it. Thanks. Ann
Loved everything about it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 20, 2011
Was very pleased with the finished product..It took no time at all to receive my orders..Would order again from this company in a heart beat!! Thank you so very much for the great service..JudyQ.,,
Cookie Jar
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE!!!! Personalization is beautiful. You cant go wrong. This will go nice in any kitchen. You wont be disappointed. Thank you Personalization Mall for a great product!!!
Cookie Jar
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - this was a great find! I was worried it would be too small - but the size was great and the personalization gave it just what it needed to make it be very special indeed!
Wonderful Keepsake
By lameta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenbrier, AR) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as family gifts, I can't wait to give these. They are so cute and will be a forever keepsake!!!
Cute Cookie Jars
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from your company. Very prompt- received my order in 4 days. Product is great quality and personalization is adorable. Very pleased
with the experience and product. Will tell others about you and will order
again.
Wonderful Gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for someone in another state. They called when it arrived and were overjoyed with it. What a wonderful way to send a long distance gift. I will definately order from you again. Also, the delivery time for a personalized item was great.
A wonderful Memorable Gift to give
By Isabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cookie Jar looked exactly like the picture and was wrapped very protectively.
I know the people we are going to give it to as a Christmas Present will be very pleased.
perfect
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its always hard to find a good gift for an office party exchange...but who dosnt love cookie? This was a perfect gift, Thank you again!
very sweet gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cookie jars as gifts and they were loved!!!
This should make a great Christmas Gift.
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ferrisburgh, VT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my son's family. I will fill it with their favorite Snickerdoodle cookies. I think they will really like it and be a good keepsake and get a lot of use for years to come. The little boy's picture looks a lot like my grandson with his hat turned sideways. I really like it.
SO HAPPY WITH MY ORDER
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start by saying the quality of the 3 cookie jars I ordered was BEYOND my expectations... then on top of that, the order got here in a week and it was packaged so nice and secure so nothing would break.. this was an A+ shopping experience, I can hardly wait for the people I bought them for to open them up on Christmas day !!! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!
So cute
By REnee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this cookie jar came out so cute! I love it!
HAPPY IN APPLE VALLEY, CA
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your gifts have such a wonderful personal touch. I look forward to different Holidays so I can take advantage of your 'specials' and bring lots of smiles to my children and grand children. Thank You.
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 12, 2011
Really nice cookie jar super cute. The only thing I wish would have been different is the size of the characters...they could stand to be a little larger.
Adorable Cookie Jar
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, perfect family size, stuff with holiday cookies...great gift!
cookie jar
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality just not as big as I thought it would be.
Detailed and Cute
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out cuter than it looked. I am very please.
Cute...Cute...Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 7, 2011
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas this year. I ordered it Sunday, received a message that it shipped on Monday, and got it two days later. So that was amazing. The cookie jar is just the right size...not too big and not too small. The only thing that could have been imroved upon was the fact that there were not enough caricatures to choose from. My brother is a pretty big man, not preppy whatsoever, and kind of sporty. So the stock brown haired father wasn't at all representative, but I certainly understand you can't have every body type and so on. I would DEFINITELY purchase another one of these again. It is a wonderful gift and not overly cheesy. Oh, and I LOVED that every family member is holding a cookie except the mom who is carrying the platter.
Great cookie jar
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monograming is beautiful. I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and will be very proud to give it!
Family Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 1, 2011
We are doing "family" gifts instead of individual gifts this year. I bought this for two of my sisters and their families. The quality is great and it was delivered very quickly. Highly recommend!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 22, 2011
I purchased this for a thank you gift and it's amazing, it even has a lining until the top of the cookie jar to make sure the cookies are kept fresh - A+ present for small price
A bit dissapointed
By Gustavo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it is a high quality item, my only complaint is the colors online do not match the colors on the jar, I picked the family members based on the colors online but to my dissapointment the colors are darker and dull.
Cookie jar
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! I wish you could pick the color of outfit because for example if you have 2 different girls around the same age, they look like twins when you pick the same character. Also, the complexion came out darker than I expected but all in all a great idea for a great price!
VERY CUTE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - November 13, 2011
I loved it. It was cute and perfect for a family gift set. I was a little disapointed that the jar was smaller than it appeared, but the lit does closed tight and safe. I would definately consider using this for any other occasion.
Cute, but a little empty with 3
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and looks really similar to the picture, but we ordered it for a family of 3, and it just looked a little empty. The bodies are pretty small. I probably wouldn't have ordered it if I knew what it would look like, but since I have it, I'm happy with it. I would highly recommend it if you have more people to put on your jar, though.
Christmas present
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wanted a cute cookie jar for one of her Christmas gifts this year, so that's what I was looking for. Stumbled upon Personalization Mall and found exactly what I was looking for. What I ordered was exactly what I got, the personalization turned out perfectly, the cookie jar is made well and I have no complaints. I will be ordering some other Christmas items from here shortly. I would recommend them to anyone. And even though I did just the basic shipping, I still got the cookie jar quickly.
Better than I expected!!
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from your site before, but I must say this surpassed my expectations! It will be a treasured family gift for generations to come - I'm sure! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and her family at Christmas. I was delighted at the quality of the personalization and the cookie jar itself. I couldn't feel any raised letters, it's as if it was painted and baked on before it was glazed. Very nice - Thank you!
Personalized Cookie Jar for Dad
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift for my dad who has just about everything and is always hard to buy for. He's going to love this Birthday gift. The jar is of excellent quality and the personalization artwork is really cute.
Opa's Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 20, 2011
This product was everything I thought it would be, great quality and value I think. The product shipped extremely fast even with the personalization, this was excellent.
Cookie Jar
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these in the past and everyone loves them. Great gift idea, and it's personalized! All i have to do is bake the cookies or whatever i want to fill it with.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved