Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    As a first-time user, I really like your site! It is terrific that customers can view the product with their exact engraving. Thanks!
    ~Stephanie - PA

    Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
    Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (505)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great cookie jars!!
    By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the personalized cookie jars I ordered. The characters are cute and colorful, which makes the whole cookie jar. Very happy with the quality!
    Cookie Jar was Great!
    By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the personalization and the jar itself was great.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Tristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! My daughter is expecting her first child in August and I promised her one once she knows what the baby's name will be! Great gift!
    Great Cookie Jar
    By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children and grandchildren really enjoyed this gift. I wish there were a way to change the hair color on the pictures, but it is a good gift to give.
    Personalized Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
    This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 9, 2011
    I ordered this cookie jar and the whole family loved it!!
    A great gift
    By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.
    Ordering and shipping were both easy and very quick. I received the item exactly when promised.
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item when it arrived. The personalized characters were vibrant in color and exactly as expected.
    A great deal at a great price. I highly recommend this company.
    Love it!
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest cookie jar. My niece has a large family and a unique name now she has something that covers it all. It's good quailty and I'm very proud to give it as a gift.
    Love this item!
    By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for our new family and when everyone got home and saw it on the counter, everyone one told me how much they loved it. I think this was a great buy and I would recommend it to any family. The only down side to the item is every person is wearing the same thing so it's not personal to each of us in the house.
    treats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Retreat , VA) - December 13, 2011
    was very impressed from the start easy website to use, delivered in reasonable time, the names on the cookie jar looked excellent. My husband was so impressed with the shipping of the cookie jar (no way was it going to get broken.) I know our friends will LOVE it as much as we did. Thanks for the experience with your company. RR VA
    That gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voluntown, CT) - December 13, 2011
    this is a great gift for the grandparents that have everything. It surely will make them smile.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2011
    I purchased this for some friends and I know they will love it! The quality is great and was shipped well also. Can't wait to give it to them :)
    Product was used for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - December 5, 2011
    Thanks, I love the quality of this cookie jar, the craftmanship is second to none....great product.*****five stars :)
    Cookie Jars
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cookie jars are just exactly what I wanted. I give my kids cookies each year and this is the perfect addition. I love the craftsmanship. Thanks for such a great Christmas gift. Joy Paxton-collis
    Perfect Family Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 2, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for our son's family. Personalization was very nicely done & the size of the jar works for a few dozen cookies. Loved the well fitting plastic coated lid. Will be ordering a 2nd one for our other son's family!
    personal cookie jars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 6, 2011
    I love, love, love the (3 ) cookie jars I purchased for Christmas gifts. Very roomy and will hold many, many treats.
    Fabulous gift for family or friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 6, 2011
    Great product. I have already ordered 3 for gifts and will order more when the occasion arises. Thanks, too, for your wonderful service.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 6, 2011
    The size of the jar is just right. It's a gift for my neighbors and the personalized characters are charming (I hope they think so).
    Great looking cookie jar!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 14, 2011
    Was absolutely delighted with the cookie jar. It is nice and big and the personalization looks fabulous!! I got one for my daughter and one for a dear friend, with children. I definitely will order from Personalization.com again.
    Delivery was quick and they were very well protected in the shipping box.
    Order them, they are adorable!!
    Great buy
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, good size and was delivered quickly. Very please with it and I'm sure my son and his family will love it.
    Adorable
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these as Christmas presents. They were so adorable and the receivers loved it.
    cookie jar
    By marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than pictured. Colors strong and clear. Good quality pottery. Great size for cookies and counter!
    Perfect Holiday Hit
    By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cookie jar was a huge hit. Having three bakers in the family, there is never a shortage of cookies. The family pictures (with names underneath)adds a perfect touch. The cookie jar will have a permanent spot on our kitchen counter. And.....the delivery was ahead of schedule. Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - December 25, 2011
    Great gift idea for families. I love it!
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2011
    Good quality, great priced, fun cookie jar. Puts a smile on my face every time I see it.
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Beautiful
    SATISFIED RETURNING CUSTOMER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 17, 2011
    Last year was the first time that I ordered from your company and was extremely pleased with the quality of your products and the speed at which they were delivered. All of my gift recipients have been overjoyed. Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 17, 2011
    This is the cutest gift. The cookie jar itself is awesome, in that it actually has a nice sealed rim at the top, so cookies do not go stale. Love it!
    Pleasant Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2011
    I have 3 adult children with families of their own and of course the grandkids come first now and little is left for the adults. I came across these cookie jars and was so excited. Then as I waited I kept saying shipping was so inexpensive,the jars themselves were so inexpensive, will these be real. Are they plastic? Are they about an inch tall? Just worry. The cookies jars came and they are wonderful, heavy ceramic, full size and the personalization is cuter than I could have imagined! I know my family will love these for years to come. I would completely recommend these to anyone!
    Absolutely adorable cookie jar
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized cookie jar. I think it is a great gift for someone who has everything. The quality was outstanding and the print was perfect. I will buy from this site again!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 18, 2011
    Purchased the cookie jar for my parents who have everything. They loved it!
    great gift
    By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater , NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size , nice colors .Great gift will buy it ahain
    very detailed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (endicott, NY) - December 1, 2011
    I am so pleased with this order, very timely manner for shipping and receiving,it is very refreshing to deal with a company who gives you excellent service!
    2cd order of cookie jar
    By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
    Love It More If Only...
    By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

    There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
    So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
    Service was excellent and so is the product!
    Love this cookie jar
    By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
    All time favorite gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
    I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
    Great family gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
    I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
    I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
    I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved