Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (633 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cookie jar
By theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie jar
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
Exceptional product. I loved this and it was better than I was thinking. The size is great and so is the quality.
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling. Heights, MI) - January 24, 2015
I was very impressed with the whole process. The cookie jar is of high quality and absolutely adorable. The shipping was amazing, got it in 2 days. Would highly recommend. I only wish they had more characters to pick from.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! Great quality and the personalization was excellent.
Cute and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2015
This jar is so cute with all my family members on it. It's just the right size, made well, and has a rubber seal on the lid to keep everything fresh. Can be used for dog treats as well as human ones. I loved that there was enough room to include all my pets and choices for customizing. The cartoon characters are adorable!
Absolutely unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 15, 2015
The product looks exactly as the preview image. Very happy with the product.
Very nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a real hit! Much bigger than expected and very cute!
great quality, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 16, 2015
Came quick and just as pictured. Great gift.
Gram gone crazy
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are of good quality
Cookies and family!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Christmas presents. My son's family and my daughter's family. They came out so cute and high quality. Not only do they look nice but they are very useful and a good size!
Cookie Jar
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for! Great size and the print is perfect. Very pleased.
Perfect snack/cookie jar!
By Lovelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it! She has 5 children & each lil'character was very cute & the names were spelled correctly. I think this is something she'll cherish for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I have never been happier with an item that I've ordered online. I can't wait until Xmas when the recipients open this gift! I know they will be as pleased as I am with it! It is absolutely adorable!!!
pleased shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - December 27, 2014
I got this cookie jar for my 3 married children and their spouses and they all love it. It is a nice size and just an adorable piece to add to the kitchen. well worth the money
Treat jar is great!
By STACY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is heavy and durable and the graphics look great! I wish there were more people choices but I'm happy with what we received. It's going to make a great family gift for a friend.
So cute and personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 19, 2014
I ordered 2 separate cookie jars for both my daughters and their families. The turn around from the time I ordered it till the time it arrived at my door step in Anchorage, Alaska was no more than 2 weeks maximum. I was impressed with the delivery time and the overall look of the print as well as the size of the container. I know my daughters and my grandbabies will like the personalizations that included their pets as well.
Beautiful and perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 4, 2012
My daughter in law loved this gift, thank you for the super fast shipping!
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
Cute Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 18, 2011
I am constantly amazed at how fast I receive my items! Very cute jar!
"best gift I have ever gotten"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this cookie jar for my sister and her family. The loved it. Personalizing it makes it so unique and special!
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Stays fresher, longer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - October 22, 2011
I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall. This cookie jar has a very tight seal which keeps everything fresh for a long time. Great for gifts.
very detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (endicott, NY) - December 1, 2011
I am so pleased with this order, very timely manner for shipping and receiving,it is very refreshing to deal with a company who gives you excellent service!
Beautiful Cookie Jar Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar for my sister's family and it is great looking. The images are clear and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Right size and heavy weight, perfect for air tight cookie jar.
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 27, 2011
This is such a perfect gift...i bought it for my parents for christmas and it looks great! There are plenty of characters to choose from apart from the hair colours... there could have more to choose from for little brother and dad! But no problems at all :)
Perfect Family Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a gift for our son's family. Personalization was very nicely done & the size of the jar works for a few dozen cookies. Loved the well fitting plastic coated lid. Will be ordering a 2nd one for our other son's family!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 6, 2011
The size of the jar is just right. It's a gift for my neighbors and the personalized characters are charming (I hope they think so).
Product was used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - December 5, 2011
Thanks, I love the quality of this cookie jar, the craftmanship is second to none....great product.*****five stars :)
Cookie Jars
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are just exactly what I wanted. I give my kids cookies each year and this is the perfect addition. I love the craftsmanship. Thanks for such a great Christmas gift. Joy Paxton-collis
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved