Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(537)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Great
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jars are awesome and have the seals in the lids.
Great Gift for Grandmothers
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was beyond what was expected. It has ended up being a top hit at Christmas.
Cookie Jar was Great!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalization and the jar itself was great.
Family Jewel....
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 jars for the Christmas of 2010. My brothers loved their new cookie jars. It will be cherished forever as a family jewel and passed down for generations. The cookie jar is heavy and durable, pictures as well as the artwork are beautiful. Prices are great, fast shipping and great communications between the company and the consumer. I have purchased several items over the years and have never been disappointed. You will be very happy....Tammy
Very Pleased
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the cookie jars I ordered. They arrived in time. I received great feedback from the family I purchased it for. My family also had a great time putting it together. Really like this item. I am planning on ordering more in the future!
Wonderful gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was well pleased. Shipping was very quick and I plan to order more from this company.
Fantastic!
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a gift for my boyfriend's parents. The jar is a great size and I was very impressed at the quality of the personalization. I wish there were more characters to choose from, but it all worked out very well. The packaging was great and the shipping was speedy. The lid is also great and snugly seals the jar. It is a very great quality jar.
Great cookie jars!!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized cookie jars I ordered. The characters are cute and colorful, which makes the whole cookie jar. Very happy with the quality!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is of high quality, the characters are really cute. I just love it!! It is perfect.
Great product, great company!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd item we've ordered for ourselves from PersonalizationMall.com. We've also ordered a few items as gifts. We have been very pleased with the entire proces...ease of ordering from website, quick processing and shipment, items arrive well packaged.

The "personalization" always looks great and as it was represented in the ordering process. Most importantly, the items are always so excitedly received by recipients!!

Would highly recommend this website to order items for yourself and to give as gifts, you'll be glad you did.

Happy Holidays!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my daughter & family. They loved it! Wish it was just a little bigger in size to fit more cookies, but makes for a great gift idea. Quality product and great service!
Wonderful gift!
By Tristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! My daughter is expecting her first child in August and I promised her one once she knows what the baby's name will be! Great gift!
Great Cookie Jar
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren really enjoyed this gift. I wish there were a way to change the hair color on the pictures, but it is a good gift to give.
nice personalized gift
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received this item. I am looking forward to giving this gift to the family I bought it for. It came out very nice.
Treat Jar
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized treat jar I bought for my grandsons. Very cute! And they love seeing their names on the jar and the characterzations of themselves. The treat jar is the perfect size. I was impressed with the quality and the fact that it is airtight. Once I placed my order, everthing went according to schedule. I received my purchase on the projected day, just in time for Christmas. I must admit, I was late in ordering but PersonalizationMall.com was very efficent sending the product out without me paying for expedited fees. Only thing I would like to see is "pets" added to the choices of characters. I have grandpuppies that need a "treat jar"!
nice jar
By Melika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I figured that the cookie jar wouldn't really be that nice but when my family opened it at christmas we were pleasantly surprised with a good quality cookie jar that we will use for years to come. it even has a seal so that it is almost air tight. Of course everyone was touched with the personalization and it has a permanent home on the kitchen counter.
Cookie Jar
By Carol E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the 2 cookie jars I ordered. The gifts were a bit hit! The kids loved seeing their names! My order was received quickly and packed very well. I would recommend these to anyone who wants something unique.
Adorable, good quality cookie jar!!!
By Laurel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift and I think it was a big hit! The cookie jar was very cute, the personalization was all right on and it seems to be very durable and good quality. Will purchase personalized items again!
great gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a houswarming gift for my brother in law/wife and 2 kids. Everyone loved it and it's great quality - heavy and bright colors. Would definitely recomend!
Now we have to learn to bake...
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is so cool, the graphics are clear and bright. It is well made and can be used for cookies, pet treat, or as a piggie back - - no matter what you put in it, it is a great addition to our kitchen counter!
Cute Little Cookie Jar
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. I was impressed with the graphics on the jar. I some how imagined it would be bigger but it is still a nice size.
Really Great Gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDWOOD CITY, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's family, and it is the most unique opportunity to give a family a special gift. I know it will be treasured for a long, long time.
Loved it!
By Eric Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my parents and they loved it. Great quality and it turned out beautifully.
Our Family Characters Personlized Cookie Jar
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a hit. I gave it to my boss, and she loved it. I received the item very quickly as well. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the product and the cutomer service.
Totally Awesome!
By Sheila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar to give to my friend as a Christmas gift. She was one that had everything and was hard to buy for. When she opened her gift and saw her cookie jar, she was so touch. Everybody in the family loved it. The quality was great, and the delivery time was fast. I will be ordering more from you guys again!
The Perfect Gift
By Harriet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful jars. They have a rubber seal on the inside of the lid so things will stay fresh. I thought the size was perfect and the personalization looked great. Everyone loved them on Christmas morning. Fast shipping and the packing was great.
Cookie Jar
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift.
Awesome Gift!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ever cookie/goody/treat jar! I gave it to two different friends and they both loved it. The personalization is the best - you can say whatever you want. I included lots of treats, too! Fast service - great quality! You can not find better personalized gifts anywhere! I think I will order one for my family.
Appears to be of good quality.
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my children for Christmas and they all loved them. The jar was well packed and appear to be of good quality. Time will tell as to the endurance of the product.
"best gift I have ever gotten"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this cookie jar for my sister and her family. The loved it. Personalizing it makes it so unique and special!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - December 25, 2011
Great gift idea for families. I love it!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2011
Good quality, great priced, fun cookie jar. Puts a smile on my face every time I see it.
Great buy
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good size and was delivered quickly. Very please with it and I'm sure my son and his family will love it.
Perfect Holiday Hit
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar was a huge hit. Having three bakers in the family, there is never a shortage of cookies. The family pictures (with names underneath)adds a perfect touch. The cookie jar will have a permanent spot on our kitchen counter. And.....the delivery was ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Awesome gift for my friend and her family
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ive ever seen
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved