Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (614 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love the cookie jar
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

great value,love the uniqueness will be ordering more for presents in the future


AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2013
Iam Thrilled To Give This as A Gift to my daughter and her Cute Family!
I will continue to Purchase from this company, Just Perfect!
cookie jar
By theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie jar
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a christmas gift. It came very quickly and looks just as it did in the picture. I am sure they are going to love this.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island,, NE) - December 10, 2015
The family was surprised and excited to see the Christmas gift be bought on line at, Personal/zation. It was the perfect gift for this young family. They all laughed when they saw their picture and name. Thank you, I could not have found a better gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 5, 2015
This is my second time ordering items and again I am not disappointed. Wonderful quality and the images are so great. Would be nice to have additional people designs to choose from but you can't go wrong ordering from this company or this item.
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, VT) - January 10, 2011
I bought 2 of these cookie jars for family members and the response was excellent. They were the perfect size and the family characters were so cute. They made great gifts.
Great Product
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my childrens grandmother. It read " Cookies for the grandkids" with all 6 kids names. She LOVED it!! Very cute! The cookie jar was great quality also.
Helpful Tips
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st augustine, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd one i have bought and the reaction from family has been amazing! I will keep buying this as a gift for family or friends every year.
Great Buy!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cookie jars we ordered and gave as Christmas presents. The kids love getting personlized items. The names looked great and this item is a good value for the money.
The perfect snack jar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
It is perfect. The characters are adorable and the lid closes securely keeping the cookies fresh. I plan on buying more for gifts.
UK Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2011
Absolutely love this product! I had looked for a cookie jar that I could personalise as a gift. Couldn't find anything in the UK and then came across this! Loved it so much that I had it shipped to my relatives, who were holidaying in Florida, who then brought it back to the UK for me. The recipient absolutely loves it. Brilliant idea. And very well made.
Personalization Mall is the BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 11, 2015
I ordered six of these cookies jars as Christmas gifts for our family. They came this week, and I CANNNOT WAIT to give them. They are awesome! I plan to make some homemade cookies to put in each of them. I think the families they are going to - parents and children - will all love them. THANK YOU AGAIN, Personalization Mall, for making our gift giving something special and fun for not only those receiving your gifts, but for us who give them. You are the BEST!
2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 18, 2015
I ordered it for my friend's birthday and I just love it!! It's bigger than I thought and very well made with very accurate characters. I'm now planning to order 3 more as Christmas gifts for my in-laws and for myself. Just so cute and perfect!
Great Feature for Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - October 28, 2015
I love this jar! It is the perfect size and the personal attributes won me over. I love that I could have something personalized that will probably remain in my home for many years to come, as long as it holds up. It is a great idea for gift giving. My family has been asking where to get the same exact jar from. Everyone wants one for their home.
Adorable
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Just as described
Great quality
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized cookie jars as Christmas gifts. I wanted to get a jump start on shopping. They were delivered in less than a week and look amazing. Very personal and super cute for a growing little family. I would highly recommend this product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
Totally Awesome!
By Sheila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar to give to my friend as a Christmas gift. She was one that had everything and was hard to buy for. When she opened her gift and saw her cookie jar, she was so touch. Everybody in the family loved it. The quality was great, and the delivery time was fast. I will be ordering more from you guys again!
Treat Jar
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized treat jar I bought for my grandsons. Very cute! And they love seeing their names on the jar and the characterzations of themselves. The treat jar is the perfect size. I was impressed with the quality and the fact that it is airtight. Once I placed my order, everthing went according to schedule. I received my purchase on the projected day, just in time for Christmas. I must admit, I was late in ordering but PersonalizationMall.com was very efficent sending the product out without me paying for expedited fees. Only thing I would like to see is "pets" added to the choices of characters. I have grandpuppies that need a "treat jar"!
Very Pleased
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the cookie jars I ordered. They arrived in time. I received great feedback from the family I purchased it for. My family also had a great time putting it together. Really like this item. I am planning on ordering more in the future!
Our Family Characters Personlized Cookie Jar
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a hit. I gave it to my boss, and she loved it. I received the item very quickly as well. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the product and the cutomer service.
Appears to be of good quality.
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my children for Christmas and they all loved them. The jar was well packed and appear to be of good quality. Time will tell as to the endurance of the product.
The Perfect Gift
By Harriet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful jars. They have a rubber seal on the inside of the lid so things will stay fresh. I thought the size was perfect and the personalization looked great. Everyone loved them on Christmas morning. Fast shipping and the packing was great.
Loved it!
By Eric Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my parents and they loved it. Great quality and it turned out beautifully.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved