Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to navigate and also I think your prices are very reasonable! Thank you!
~Amera - MI

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(499)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 6, 2011
The size of the jar is just right. It's a gift for my neighbors and the personalized characters are charming (I hope they think so).
A great gift
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.
Ordering and shipping were both easy and very quick. I received the item exactly when promised.
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item when it arrived. The personalized characters were vibrant in color and exactly as expected.
A great deal at a great price. I highly recommend this company.
Love it!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest cookie jar. My niece has a large family and a unique name now she has something that covers it all. It's good quailty and I'm very proud to give it as a gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this for some friends and I know they will love it! The quality is great and was shipped well also. Can't wait to give it to them :)
Product was used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - December 5, 2011
Thanks, I love the quality of this cookie jar, the craftmanship is second to none....great product.*****five stars :)
Beautiful Cookie Jar Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar for my sister's family and it is great looking. The images are clear and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Right size and heavy weight, perfect for air tight cookie jar.
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 27, 2011
This is such a perfect gift...i bought it for my parents for christmas and it looks great! There are plenty of characters to choose from apart from the hair colours... there could have more to choose from for little brother and dad! But no problems at all :)
Amazing as always!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a such a satisfied customer since 2007, and this cookie jar was no exception it is so so cute and my sister loved it. I actually typed up and laminated her special Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe and put it the jar for an added touch. The only complaint I have is it's just unfortunate that it doesn't ship directly into Canada. I don't know why because your shipping department does such an amazing job at the packaging of the cookie jar, well all your products actually, that I am 100% confident that shipping this directly to Canada would not have been any problem.

Your company is amazing, you have wonderful customer support and beautiful personalized items. Congratulations to you! Have a great holiday season!
Cookie Jars
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are just exactly what I wanted. I give my kids cookies each year and this is the perfect addition. I love the craftsmanship. Thanks for such a great Christmas gift. Joy Paxton-collis
Perfect Family Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a gift for our son's family. Personalization was very nicely done & the size of the jar works for a few dozen cookies. Loved the well fitting plastic coated lid. Will be ordering a 2nd one for our other son's family!
very detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (endicott, NY) - December 1, 2011
I am so pleased with this order, very timely manner for shipping and receiving,it is very refreshing to deal with a company who gives you excellent service!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 9, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar and the whole family loved it!!
Absolutely adorable cookie jar
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized cookie jar. I think it is a great gift for someone who has everything. The quality was outstanding and the print was perfect. I will buy from this site again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 18, 2011
Purchased the cookie jar for my parents who have everything. They loved it!
great gift
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater , NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size , nice colors .Great gift will buy it ahain
Adorable
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas presents. They were so adorable and the receivers loved it.
cookie jar
By marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured. Colors strong and clear. Good quality pottery. Great size for cookies and counter!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 19, 2011
Beautiful
SATISFIED RETURNING CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 17, 2011
Last year was the first time that I ordered from your company and was extremely pleased with the quality of your products and the speed at which they were delivered. All of my gift recipients have been overjoyed. Thank you!
Love this item!
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for our new family and when everyone got home and saw it on the counter, everyone one told me how much they loved it. I think this was a great buy and I would recommend it to any family. The only down side to the item is every person is wearing the same thing so it's not personal to each of us in the house.
treats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Retreat , VA) - December 13, 2011
was very impressed from the start easy website to use, delivered in reasonable time, the names on the cookie jar looked excellent. My husband was so impressed with the shipping of the cookie jar (no way was it going to get broken.) I know our friends will LOVE it as much as we did. Thanks for the experience with your company. RR VA
That gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voluntown, CT) - December 13, 2011
this is a great gift for the grandparents that have everything. It surely will make them smile.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 17, 2011
This is the cutest gift. The cookie jar itself is awesome, in that it actually has a nice sealed rim at the top, so cookies do not go stale. Love it!
Pleasant Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2011
I have 3 adult children with families of their own and of course the grandkids come first now and little is left for the adults. I came across these cookie jars and was so excited. Then as I waited I kept saying shipping was so inexpensive,the jars themselves were so inexpensive, will these be real. Are they plastic? Are they about an inch tall? Just worry. The cookies jars came and they are wonderful, heavy ceramic, full size and the personalization is cuter than I could have imagined! I know my family will love these for years to come. I would completely recommend these to anyone!
Great looking cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 14, 2011
Was absolutely delighted with the cookie jar. It is nice and big and the personalization looks fabulous!! I got one for my daughter and one for a dear friend, with children. I definitely will order from Personalization.com again.
Delivery was quick and they were very well protected in the shipping box.
Order them, they are adorable!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
The perfect snack jar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - November 14, 2011
I was extremely impressed with this item. The detail in the pictures of the family was terrific! I bought it for a gift and I know it will be treasured. Thank you for a great item.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved