Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (620 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for any family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
I bought this for my niece and everyone loved it. Specially her kids. Adding the names of family members make it really special!!!
love the cookie jar
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, OH) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

great value,love the uniqueness will be ordering more for presents in the future


AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2013
Iam Thrilled To Give This as A Gift to my daughter and her Cute Family!
I will continue to Purchase from this company, Just Perfect!
Just ordered one for a housewarming gift!
By Kathryn P. (Owasso, OK) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family just bought a new house and I thought it would make a fun thing for their new kitchen! Can't wait to deliver it when they move in April!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 18, 2013
This was the third time I have ordered a gift from this site. I have always been pleased with the product,service and the pricing. Being able to give a personalized gift makes it very special.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 13, 2013
I ordered The cookie jar for a housewarming gift for a relative in another part of the country so have not actually seen the product but the recipients loved it. The children of the family were amazed and asked how did they know what we looked like? It was a big hit.
Housewarming
By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar was the PERFECT housewarming gift. The new homeowners absolutely loved the cookie jar.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Everyone Loves Cookies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 10, 2016
I've purchased 6 of these personalized cookie jars for house warming gifts ... a welcome and appreciated addition to anyone's kitchen.
Best cookie jar gift
By Mireya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality and they made it exactly how I order it . It makes a great gift for family and friends.
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
Luv it!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Awesome Christmas present!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the cookie jar when it arrived. It looked exactly as it was pictured. I gave it to my daughter and her family as a gift for Christmas, and they loved it!! They got a kick out of the dog and cat names included. I will definately order again from this very reputable company!!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
It is perfect. The characters are adorable and the lid closes securely keeping the cookies fresh. I plan on buying more for gifts.
UK Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2011
Absolutely love this product! I had looked for a cookie jar that I could personalise as a gift. Couldn't find anything in the UK and then came across this! Loved it so much that I had it shipped to my relatives, who were holidaying in Florida, who then brought it back to the UK for me. The recipient absolutely loves it. Brilliant idea. And very well made.
Great Buy!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cookie jars we ordered and gave as Christmas presents. The kids love getting personlized items. The names looked great and this item is a good value for the money.
The perfect snack jar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love this!!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family cookie jar turned out so cute! Very happy with the purchase and fast delivery!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized cookie jars as Christmas gifts. I wanted to get a jump start on shopping. They were delivered in less than a week and look amazing. Very personal and super cute for a growing little family. I would highly recommend this product.
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
Adorable
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Just as described
Great quality
One pleased mom
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a christmas gift. It came very quickly and looks just as it did in the picture. I am sure they are going to love this.
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 17, 2015
This is the second time I have bought this item for a family member. This year it was requested. The first package I received the Cookie jar was broken. I called customer service and they were very helpful and quickly sent me a new one. Very satisfied and loyal customer
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 5, 2015
This is my second time ordering items and again I am not disappointed. Wonderful quality and the images are so great. Would be nice to have additional people designs to choose from but you can't go wrong ordering from this company or this item.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island,, NE) - December 10, 2015
The family was surprised and excited to see the Christmas gift be bought on line at, Personal/zation. It was the perfect gift for this young family. They all laughed when they saw their picture and name. Thank you, I could not have found a better gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, VT) - January 10, 2011
I bought 2 of these cookie jars for family members and the response was excellent. They were the perfect size and the family characters were so cute. They made great gifts.
Loved it!
By Eric Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my parents and they loved it. Great quality and it turned out beautifully.
Our Family Characters Personlized Cookie Jar
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a hit. I gave it to my boss, and she loved it. I received the item very quickly as well. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the product and the cutomer service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved