Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (611 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
Service was excellent and so is the product!
Wonderful Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
The perfect snack jar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
It is perfect. The characters are adorable and the lid closes securely keeping the cookies fresh. I plan on buying more for gifts.
UK Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2011
Absolutely love this product! I had looked for a cookie jar that I could personalise as a gift. Couldn't find anything in the UK and then came across this! Loved it so much that I had it shipped to my relatives, who were holidaying in Florida, who then brought it back to the UK for me. The recipient absolutely loves it. Brilliant idea. And very well made.
What a wonderful gift!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - November 14, 2011
I was extremely impressed with this item. The detail in the pictures of the family was terrific! I bought it for a gift and I know it will be treasured. Thank you for a great item.
Good
By Marydels R. (Carlstadt , NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
personalized cookie jars were fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - November 11, 2011
the quality of the jar i was very pleased with as well as the professional looking lettering. it would be nice to have a few more characters to choose from with different styles of hair. otherwise, i was very happy with my perchase.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 15, 2011
Love how this cookie jar turned out. It is a gift for someone at work and I know he will love it! Great job = looks fantastic. Very pleased and would recommend this to everyone.
Amazing as always!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a such a satisfied customer since 2007, and this cookie jar was no exception it is so so cute and my sister loved it. I actually typed up and laminated her special Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe and put it the jar for an added touch. The only complaint I have is it's just unfortunate that it doesn't ship directly into Canada. I don't know why because your shipping department does such an amazing job at the packaging of the cookie jar, well all your products actually, that I am 100% confident that shipping this directly to Canada would not have been any problem.

Your company is amazing, you have wonderful customer support and beautiful personalized items. Congratulations to you! Have a great holiday season!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 25, 2011
Received on-time and it's exactly what we wanted!
Great Gift Idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - November 19, 2011
The Cooky jar was received quickly, in good shape, packaged well. The personalization was flawless, just as ordered. Good quality product for the money. My wife and are are very pleased. It will make for a great gift for our son & his wife.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Lucille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.....THE WORKMANSHIP IS FABULOUS AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT SUCH A GREAT GIFT.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
All time favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 22, 2011
I saw this from a friends house and I looked it up on the internet. It was a good any occassion gift. I bet the receiver would be pleased w/ it.
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Stays fresher, longer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - October 22, 2011
I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall. This cookie jar has a very tight seal which keeps everything fresh for a long time. Great for gifts.
Cute Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 18, 2011
I am constantly amazed at how fast I receive my items! Very cute jar!
"best gift I have ever gotten"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - September 24, 2011
I bought this cookie jar for my sister and her family. The loved it. Personalizing it makes it so unique and special!
Great Buy!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cookie jars we ordered and gave as Christmas presents. The kids love getting personlized items. The names looked great and this item is a good value for the money.
The Perfect Gift
By Harriet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful jars. They have a rubber seal on the inside of the lid so things will stay fresh. I thought the size was perfect and the personalization looked great. Everyone loved them on Christmas morning. Fast shipping and the packing was great.
Loved it!
By Eric Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift for my parents and they loved it. Great quality and it turned out beautifully.
Our Family Characters Personlized Cookie Jar
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a hit. I gave it to my boss, and she loved it. I received the item very quickly as well. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the product and the cutomer service.
Appears to be of good quality.
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my children for Christmas and they all loved them. The jar was well packed and appear to be of good quality. Time will tell as to the endurance of the product.
Adorable, good quality cookie jar!!!
By Laurel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift and I think it was a big hit! The cookie jar was very cute, the personalization was all right on and it seems to be very durable and good quality. Will purchase personalized items again!
Cookie Jar
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift.
Awesome Gift!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ever cookie/goody/treat jar! I gave it to two different friends and they both loved it. The personalization is the best - you can say whatever you want. I included lots of treats, too! Fast service - great quality! You can not find better personalized gifts anywhere! I think I will order one for my family.
Totally Awesome!
By Sheila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar to give to my friend as a Christmas gift. She was one that had everything and was hard to buy for. When she opened her gift and saw her cookie jar, she was so touch. Everybody in the family loved it. The quality was great, and the delivery time was fast. I will be ordering more from you guys again!
Family Jewel....
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 jars for the Christmas of 2010. My brothers loved their new cookie jars. It will be cherished forever as a family jewel and passed down for generations. The cookie jar is heavy and durable, pictures as well as the artwork are beautiful. Prices are great, fast shipping and great communications between the company and the consumer. I have purchased several items over the years and have never been disappointed. You will be very happy....Tammy
Great
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jars are awesome and have the seals in the lids.
Great Gift for Grandmothers
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was beyond what was expected. It has ended up being a top hit at Christmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved