Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
    ~Wendy - DE

    Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
    Average Customer Review: (540 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (497)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    personal cookie jars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 6, 2011
    I love, love, love the (3 ) cookie jars I purchased for Christmas gifts. Very roomy and will hold many, many treats.
    Fabulous gift for family or friends!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 6, 2011
    Great product. I have already ordered 3 for gifts and will order more when the occasion arises. Thanks, too, for your wonderful service.
    Perfect Family Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 2, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for our son's family. Personalization was very nicely done & the size of the jar works for a few dozen cookies. Loved the well fitting plastic coated lid. Will be ordering a 2nd one for our other son's family!
    Amazing as always!
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been a such a satisfied customer since 2007, and this cookie jar was no exception it is so so cute and my sister loved it. I actually typed up and laminated her special Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe and put it the jar for an added touch. The only complaint I have is it's just unfortunate that it doesn't ship directly into Canada. I don't know why because your shipping department does such an amazing job at the packaging of the cookie jar, well all your products actually, that I am 100% confident that shipping this directly to Canada would not have been any problem.

    Your company is amazing, you have wonderful customer support and beautiful personalized items. Congratulations to you! Have a great holiday season!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 25, 2011
    Received on-time and it's exactly what we wanted!
    Great Gift Idea.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - November 19, 2011
    The Cooky jar was received quickly, in good shape, packaged well. The personalization was flawless, just as ordered. Good quality product for the money. My wife and are are very pleased. It will make for a great gift for our son & his wife.
    very detailed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (endicott, NY) - December 1, 2011
    I am so pleased with this order, very timely manner for shipping and receiving,it is very refreshing to deal with a company who gives you excellent service!
    Beautiful Cookie Jar Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 29, 2011
    I ordered this cookie jar for my sister's family and it is great looking. The images are clear and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Right size and heavy weight, perfect for air tight cookie jar.
    SUPER CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 27, 2011
    This is such a perfect gift...i bought it for my parents for christmas and it looks great! There are plenty of characters to choose from apart from the hair colours... there could have more to choose from for little brother and dad! But no problems at all :)
    Love it!
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest cookie jar. My niece has a large family and a unique name now she has something that covers it all. It's good quailty and I'm very proud to give it as a gift.
    great gift
    By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater , NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size , nice colors .Great gift will buy it ahain
    SATISFIED RETURNING CUSTOMER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 17, 2011
    Last year was the first time that I ordered from your company and was extremely pleased with the quality of your products and the speed at which they were delivered. All of my gift recipients have been overjoyed. Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 17, 2011
    This is the cutest gift. The cookie jar itself is awesome, in that it actually has a nice sealed rim at the top, so cookies do not go stale. Love it!
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Beautiful
    Absolutely adorable cookie jar
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized cookie jar. I think it is a great gift for someone who has everything. The quality was outstanding and the print was perfect. I will buy from this site again!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 18, 2011
    Purchased the cookie jar for my parents who have everything. They loved it!
    Pleasant Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2011
    I have 3 adult children with families of their own and of course the grandkids come first now and little is left for the adults. I came across these cookie jars and was so excited. Then as I waited I kept saying shipping was so inexpensive,the jars themselves were so inexpensive, will these be real. Are they plastic? Are they about an inch tall? Just worry. The cookies jars came and they are wonderful, heavy ceramic, full size and the personalization is cuter than I could have imagined! I know my family will love these for years to come. I would completely recommend these to anyone!
    That gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voluntown, CT) - December 13, 2011
    this is a great gift for the grandparents that have everything. It surely will make them smile.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 9, 2011
    I ordered this cookie jar and the whole family loved it!!
    A great gift
    By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.
    Ordering and shipping were both easy and very quick. I received the item exactly when promised.
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item when it arrived. The personalized characters were vibrant in color and exactly as expected.
    A great deal at a great price. I highly recommend this company.
    Great looking cookie jar!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 14, 2011
    Was absolutely delighted with the cookie jar. It is nice and big and the personalization looks fabulous!! I got one for my daughter and one for a dear friend, with children. I definitely will order from Personalization.com again.
    Delivery was quick and they were very well protected in the shipping box.
    Order them, they are adorable!!
    Love this item!
    By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for our new family and when everyone got home and saw it on the counter, everyone one told me how much they loved it. I think this was a great buy and I would recommend it to any family. The only down side to the item is every person is wearing the same thing so it's not personal to each of us in the house.
    treats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Retreat , VA) - December 13, 2011
    was very impressed from the start easy website to use, delivered in reasonable time, the names on the cookie jar looked excellent. My husband was so impressed with the shipping of the cookie jar (no way was it going to get broken.) I know our friends will LOVE it as much as we did. Thanks for the experience with your company. RR VA
    Luv it!
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived quicker than expected. It was exactly as described. I love it. Visitors notice and love it too. I especially appreciate the option for brown people.
    Very Cute
    By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it to my kids/grand kids and they loved it. My son even liked it and he does not get excited about most gifts.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a gift. It is just beautiful. Everything on it is perfect. What an unusual gift to give a family, that will hopefully last a lifetime.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
    So glad I found your website! This cookie jar is the cutest thing ever!!
    Service was excellent and so is the product!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 4, 2011
    I gave this cookie jar to my son and his family. I have not seen it personally but was told it was a winner. I would definitely recommend it.
    One pleased mom
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted an authentic cookie jar. I wanted the kids to come home from school and enjoy the simple pleasure of lifting the lid of a jar for that very special treat. This jar is sturdy. I love that it is particularly personalized for our family with our names. I especially loved the option for the darker hues to represent different nationalities.
    Great Mother's Day Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 23, 2011
    All Mother's will love this...Very nice.!
    The perfect snack jar
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
    It is perfect. The characters are adorable and the lid closes securely keeping the cookies fresh. I plan on buying more for gifts.
    UK Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2011
    Absolutely love this product! I had looked for a cookie jar that I could personalise as a gift. Couldn't find anything in the UK and then came across this! Loved it so much that I had it shipped to my relatives, who were holidaying in Florida, who then brought it back to the UK for me. The recipient absolutely loves it. Brilliant idea. And very well made.
    Very Descriptive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
    I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
    Personalized Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - March 21, 2011
    This is so cute! I love that we can put the whole family and choose hair color that matches us! Would definitely recommend this to others!
    What a wonderful gift!
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It doesn't get any cuter than this. I purchased one for my good friend's birthday and was so impressed with the product, I ordered another one for a different gift! If I wasn't on a diet, I'd order one for myself!!
    Love It More If Only...
    By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

    There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
    personalized cookie jars were fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - November 11, 2011
    the quality of the jar i was very pleased with as well as the professional looking lettering. it would be nice to have a few more characters to choose from with different styles of hair. otherwise, i was very happy with my perchase.
    PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT
    By Lucille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.....THE WORKMANSHIP IS FABULOUS AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT SUCH A GREAT GIFT.
    Stays fresher, longer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - October 22, 2011
    I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases from Personalization Mall. This cookie jar has a very tight seal which keeps everything fresh for a long time. Great for gifts.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved