Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(507)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Cookie Jar
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren really enjoyed this gift. I wish there were a way to change the hair color on the pictures, but it is a good gift to give.
nice personalized gift
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received this item. I am looking forward to giving this gift to the family I bought it for. It came out very nice.
Great Gift Idea
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my daughter & family. They loved it! Wish it was just a little bigger in size to fit more cookies, but makes for a great gift idea. Quality product and great service!
Great Gift for Grandmothers
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was beyond what was expected. It has ended up being a top hit at Christmas.
Cookie Jar was Great!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalization and the jar itself was great.
Wonderful gift!
By Tristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! My daughter is expecting her first child in August and I promised her one once she knows what the baby's name will be! Great gift!
Very Descriptive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 2, 2011
I love this cookie jar because it dispalys my entire family. My children actually laughed when they saw the characters that portrayed each of us. I just wish you could add your pets also!
That gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voluntown, CT) - December 13, 2011
this is a great gift for the grandparents that have everything. It surely will make them smile.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 9, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar and the whole family loved it!!
A great gift
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.
Ordering and shipping were both easy and very quick. I received the item exactly when promised.
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item when it arrived. The personalized characters were vibrant in color and exactly as expected.
A great deal at a great price. I highly recommend this company.
Great looking cookie jar!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 14, 2011
Was absolutely delighted with the cookie jar. It is nice and big and the personalization looks fabulous!! I got one for my daughter and one for a dear friend, with children. I definitely will order from Personalization.com again.
Delivery was quick and they were very well protected in the shipping box.
Order them, they are adorable!!
Love this item!
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for our new family and when everyone got home and saw it on the counter, everyone one told me how much they loved it. I think this was a great buy and I would recommend it to any family. The only down side to the item is every person is wearing the same thing so it's not personal to each of us in the house.
treats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Retreat , VA) - December 13, 2011
was very impressed from the start easy website to use, delivered in reasonable time, the names on the cookie jar looked excellent. My husband was so impressed with the shipping of the cookie jar (no way was it going to get broken.) I know our friends will LOVE it as much as we did. Thanks for the experience with your company. RR VA
Love it!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest cookie jar. My niece has a large family and a unique name now she has something that covers it all. It's good quailty and I'm very proud to give it as a gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 6, 2011
The size of the jar is just right. It's a gift for my neighbors and the personalized characters are charming (I hope they think so).
Product was used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - December 5, 2011
Thanks, I love the quality of this cookie jar, the craftmanship is second to none....great product.*****five stars :)
Cookie Jars
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are just exactly what I wanted. I give my kids cookies each year and this is the perfect addition. I love the craftsmanship. Thanks for such a great Christmas gift. Joy Paxton-collis
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this for some friends and I know they will love it! The quality is great and was shipped well also. Can't wait to give it to them :)
personal cookie jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 6, 2011
I love, love, love the (3 ) cookie jars I purchased for Christmas gifts. Very roomy and will hold many, many treats.
Fabulous gift for family or friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 6, 2011
Great product. I have already ordered 3 for gifts and will order more when the occasion arises. Thanks, too, for your wonderful service.
Pleasant Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2011
I have 3 adult children with families of their own and of course the grandkids come first now and little is left for the adults. I came across these cookie jars and was so excited. Then as I waited I kept saying shipping was so inexpensive,the jars themselves were so inexpensive, will these be real. Are they plastic? Are they about an inch tall? Just worry. The cookies jars came and they are wonderful, heavy ceramic, full size and the personalization is cuter than I could have imagined! I know my family will love these for years to come. I would completely recommend these to anyone!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2011
Good quality, great priced, fun cookie jar. Puts a smile on my face every time I see it.
Great buy
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good size and was delivered quickly. Very please with it and I'm sure my son and his family will love it.
Adorable
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas presents. They were so adorable and the receivers loved it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 27, 2011
Great quality and size. I was able to fit cookies inside and give as a gift to a family who loved it. The only drawback was not being able to add personalized touches to the characters (e.g. glasses). Aside from that it was a great gift that I plan to give again to another family!
Perfect Holiday Hit
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar was a huge hit. Having three bakers in the family, there is never a shortage of cookies. The family pictures (with names underneath)adds a perfect touch. The cookie jar will have a permanent spot on our kitchen counter. And.....the delivery was ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - December 25, 2011
Great gift idea for families. I love it!
cookie jar
By marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured. Colors strong and clear. Good quality pottery. Great size for cookies and counter!
great gift
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater , NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size , nice colors .Great gift will buy it ahain
SATISFIED RETURNING CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 17, 2011
Last year was the first time that I ordered from your company and was extremely pleased with the quality of your products and the speed at which they were delivered. All of my gift recipients have been overjoyed. Thank you!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 17, 2011
This is the cutest gift. The cookie jar itself is awesome, in that it actually has a nice sealed rim at the top, so cookies do not go stale. Love it!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 19, 2011
Beautiful
Absolutely adorable cookie jar
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized cookie jar. I think it is a great gift for someone who has everything. The quality was outstanding and the print was perfect. I will buy from this site again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 18, 2011
Purchased the cookie jar for my parents who have everything. They loved it!
Perfect Family Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a gift for our son's family. Personalization was very nicely done & the size of the jar works for a few dozen cookies. Loved the well fitting plastic coated lid. Will be ordering a 2nd one for our other son's family!
Great family gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - August 16, 2011
I loved these cookie jars. I purchased five of them to give as family gifts for Christmas. I can't wait for them to see the cookie jars. They are going to love them.
I also got Pappy a blanket with all his grandkids names on it. He lives and breathes for his grandchildren.
























































2cd order of cookie jar
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this product for my daughter for Christmas first time, lol, low and behold an unexpected-unplanned "whoops" happened, so Nana (I) order'd the second one to have the newest family member's name put on, can't play favorite's. Also the first one just got broken, so it worked out great, Kids absalutely love and treasure this gift. It is AWSOME.
Love It More If Only...
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetopa, KS) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized cookie jar for my son and family when my granddaughter was born. It is everything the ad promised.

There will be a new baby joining the family in October. I wish I could purchase a decal of a baby boy to add to the cookie jar.
great gift
By Violet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend. She and her daughter loved it. The jar was good size- not too small. The quality was also good- not cheap looking. Saw another jar online for half the price. However, not nearly as nice as this jar. Big believer in "you get what you pay for."
Loved it.
Love this cookie jar
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift that anybody would love. Highly recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved