Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (557 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(512)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Jewel....
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 jars for the Christmas of 2010. My brothers loved their new cookie jars. It will be cherished forever as a family jewel and passed down for generations. The cookie jar is heavy and durable, pictures as well as the artwork are beautiful. Prices are great, fast shipping and great communications between the company and the consumer. I have purchased several items over the years and have never been disappointed. You will be very happy....Tammy
Great
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jars are awesome and have the seals in the lids.
Treat Jar
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized treat jar I bought for my grandsons. Very cute! And they love seeing their names on the jar and the characterzations of themselves. The treat jar is the perfect size. I was impressed with the quality and the fact that it is airtight. Once I placed my order, everthing went according to schedule. I received my purchase on the projected day, just in time for Christmas. I must admit, I was late in ordering but PersonalizationMall.com was very efficent sending the product out without me paying for expedited fees. Only thing I would like to see is "pets" added to the choices of characters. I have grandpuppies that need a "treat jar"!
Very Pleased
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the cookie jars I ordered. They arrived in time. I received great feedback from the family I purchased it for. My family also had a great time putting it together. Really like this item. I am planning on ordering more in the future!
Wonderful gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was well pleased. Shipping was very quick and I plan to order more from this company.
Great Gift for Grandmothers
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was beyond what was expected. It has ended up being a top hit at Christmas.
nice personalized gift
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I received this item. I am looking forward to giving this gift to the family I bought it for. It came out very nice.
Great Gift Idea
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my daughter & family. They loved it! Wish it was just a little bigger in size to fit more cookies, but makes for a great gift idea. Quality product and great service!
Great cookie jars!!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized cookie jars I ordered. The characters are cute and colorful, which makes the whole cookie jar. Very happy with the quality!
Cookie Jar was Great!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalization and the jar itself was great.
Wonderful gift!
By Tristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! My daughter is expecting her first child in August and I promised her one once she knows what the baby's name will be! Great gift!
Great Cookie Jar
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren really enjoyed this gift. I wish there were a way to change the hair color on the pictures, but it is a good gift to give.
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 27, 2011
This is such a perfect gift...i bought it for my parents for christmas and it looks great! There are plenty of characters to choose from apart from the hair colours... there could have more to choose from for little brother and dad! But no problems at all :)
Amazing as always!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a such a satisfied customer since 2007, and this cookie jar was no exception it is so so cute and my sister loved it. I actually typed up and laminated her special Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe and put it the jar for an added touch. The only complaint I have is it's just unfortunate that it doesn't ship directly into Canada. I don't know why because your shipping department does such an amazing job at the packaging of the cookie jar, well all your products actually, that I am 100% confident that shipping this directly to Canada would not have been any problem.

Your company is amazing, you have wonderful customer support and beautiful personalized items. Congratulations to you! Have a great holiday season!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 25, 2011
Received on-time and it's exactly what we wanted!
Perfect Family Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a gift for our son's family. Personalization was very nicely done & the size of the jar works for a few dozen cookies. Loved the well fitting plastic coated lid. Will be ordering a 2nd one for our other son's family!
very detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (endicott, NY) - December 1, 2011
I am so pleased with this order, very timely manner for shipping and receiving,it is very refreshing to deal with a company who gives you excellent service!
Beautiful Cookie Jar Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar for my sister's family and it is great looking. The images are clear and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Right size and heavy weight, perfect for air tight cookie jar.
Great Size!
By camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, DE) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 2 cookie jars that I bought for my daughters' first Mother's Day. It is adorable and the size is perfect!
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - November 14, 2011
I was extremely impressed with this item. The detail in the pictures of the family was terrific! I bought it for a gift and I know it will be treasured. Thank you for a great item.
Good
By Marydels R. (Carlstadt , NJ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
personalized cookie jars were fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - November 11, 2011
the quality of the jar i was very pleased with as well as the professional looking lettering. it would be nice to have a few more characters to choose from with different styles of hair. otherwise, i was very happy with my perchase.
Great Gift Idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - November 19, 2011
The Cooky jar was received quickly, in good shape, packaged well. The personalization was flawless, just as ordered. Good quality product for the money. My wife and are are very pleased. It will make for a great gift for our son & his wife.
Personalized cookie jar is excellent
By Yuriy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be happier with both the customer service provided, the craftsmanship of the item customized and it's prompt delivery. Would gladly and highly recommend this company and their products and services. Excellent!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 15, 2011
Love how this cookie jar turned out. It is a gift for someone at work and I know he will love it! Great job = looks fantastic. Very pleased and would recommend this to everyone.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I haven't seen this cookie jar in person as it was delivered this week. I did receive comment from the receiver saying it was a terrific idea and they will enjoy it for years to come.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 9, 2011
I ordered this cookie jar and the whole family loved it!!
A great gift
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and grandchildren for Christmas.
Ordering and shipping were both easy and very quick. I received the item exactly when promised.
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item when it arrived. The personalized characters were vibrant in color and exactly as expected.
A great deal at a great price. I highly recommend this company.
It's so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 11, 2014
This is actually the second time I've purchased this cookie jar as a gift for family/friends. I've honestly never seen it in person, but both times the recipients just loved it! In terms of customization, I enjoy how well each character can be customized to fit each family member. You can also customize the writing on the jar. I think it's a great gift for a family and I'm never disappointed with how fast items are customized/shipped/received from PMall. I would recommend the purchase of this tem!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 3, 2014
love it
That gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voluntown, CT) - December 13, 2011
this is a great gift for the grandparents that have everything. It surely will make them smile.
cookie jar
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with the cookie jar they did a great job would recommend them anytime
Love it!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest cookie jar. My niece has a large family and a unique name now she has something that covers it all. It's good quailty and I'm very proud to give it as a gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 6, 2011
The size of the jar is just right. It's a gift for my neighbors and the personalized characters are charming (I hope they think so).
Product was used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - December 5, 2011
Thanks, I love the quality of this cookie jar, the craftmanship is second to none....great product.*****five stars :)
Cookie Jars
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are just exactly what I wanted. I give my kids cookies each year and this is the perfect addition. I love the craftsmanship. Thanks for such a great Christmas gift. Joy Paxton-collis
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this for some friends and I know they will love it! The quality is great and was shipped well also. Can't wait to give it to them :)
personal cookie jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 6, 2011
I love, love, love the (3 ) cookie jars I purchased for Christmas gifts. Very roomy and will hold many, many treats.
Fabulous gift for family or friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 6, 2011
Great product. I have already ordered 3 for gifts and will order more when the occasion arises. Thanks, too, for your wonderful service.
PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Lucille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.....THE WORKMANSHIP IS FABULOUS AND THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT SUCH A GREAT GIFT.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved