Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (540 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(497)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cookie jar
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 cookie jars, 1 for each daughter and their family. EVERYONE loved them!
Mom Loved It - And Delivered Before Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 30, 2011
I bought it for my mom as a Christmas present, as I could not make it home. It was delivered quickly with no breakage. She called right away. There are (8) of us Taylor children and all were represented by baby characters. She really loved the pictures and how big the jar is with lid. I promised to bring some cookies on my next visit.

Thanks so much- I'll use personalizationmall.com again soon.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 30, 2011
It was a little smaller than I thought, but very nice.
Sister in law loved it
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi we didn't spend Christmas with my husband to be family so I just gave his sister and her husband their cookie jar last night and they loved. It was a little smaller then I was thinking but really cute.
Memaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 29, 2011
Everything i ordered came in on time and was in excellent condition. The items were just what i had expected.
gram of 5 purchased 4 jars as gifts
By sheila e H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoddard, NH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for family and friends. wonderful purchase, good size for countertop. drawings of kids are really cute. i am very pleased with the jar and feel it makes a great gift for a good price. they were shipped quickly as well-great customer service.
Best Gift EVER
By Peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three cookie jars and they were the best gift ever. Everyone loved them. I will purchase more next year for family that did not get them this year. The pictures-colors-animals made everyone smile. These gifts will not be forgotten. Thanks
great cookie jar
By Thomas L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los banos, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The four legged kids love their cookies and this jar couldnt have been a better gift
Better than I anticipated!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality.
This cookie jar is so cute!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is so cute! It is a great size and the characters are absolutely adorable. I got this for my daughter and son-in-law as a house warming gift and filled it with some cookies and surprised them. They both loved it! They proudly display it on their counter top in their kitchen.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized Cookie Jar for my daughter's family for Christmas. I called it "Goodies for The Bloss Family" and listed my son-in-law, daughter, two grandsons and granddaughter's name on it. They all loved it a lot! It was a big hit and they will cherish it for years to come!
treat jar
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this treat jar was a huge success. everyone thought it was so adorable. I will definitely be making more purchases!
Love it
By Leilani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My whole family loves our new cookie jar!
Great Job!
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened upon this website while researching for cookies. My pastor is a cookie fan-a-tic and I thought maybe I could find a unique receipe. When I saw the cookie jar, I knew that was what I needed (along with my wife's great cookies)! Ordering was easy, service was excellent (even without the express shipping) and the order arrived in a timely manner.
I was very impressed with the packing. Extreme care was taken in making sure the cookie jar arrived intact! Once I opened the packaging, I found exactly what I had ordered...an excellent cookie jar!
I will do business again and will recommend your website to others. Thanks for providing a great Christmas present for a great guy and his family!
GREAT GIFT FOR ANY AGE GAL
By Jacque S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is perfect for any lady's kitchen. And the fact you can personalize it just adds to its charm. Loved it, loved it. Young or old, it is a great gift.
Heavy Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , PA) - December 23, 2011
Perfect Solid Heavy Cookie Jar. Personalization on the jar did excellent job. Great gift for any occasion. My idea for the WHOLE Family gift is put couple bags of cookie mixes in the jar then wrapped. Hope this Help!
ADORABLE!!!!!
By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for friends and was pleasantly suprised when it came in the mail!!! The jar itself is well made and I was glad the lid had a gasket to seal in freshness!! The characters on the jar were so cute...I loved that there were different character options and I was able to customize my jar to look like my friend and her family!! My friend and her family loved the cookie jar!!! This gift was a big hit!!! Thank you!!
TOO CUTE!!!
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these jars faster than stated! I LOVE them and filled with christmas cookies, its a gift they will never forget! Thanks PM!!!!!
Happy
By Corinne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this jar for my sis and family, I think it looks great, very happy, will order from again:)
personalized cookie jar
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (viola, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived sooner than I thought possible and was personalized exactly as I had ordered...couldn't be happier with the quality & design of the cookie jar. Also was very well packed. It's a christmas gift and I'm sure they will love it. Thanks. Ann
Loved everything about it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 20, 2011
Was very pleased with the finished product..It took no time at all to receive my orders..Would order again from this company in a heart beat!! Thank you so very much for the great service..JudyQ.,,
Cookie Jar
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE!!!! Personalization is beautiful. You cant go wrong. This will go nice in any kitchen. You wont be disappointed. Thank you Personalization Mall for a great product!!!
Cookie Jar
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - this was a great find! I was worried it would be too small - but the size was great and the personalization gave it just what it needed to make it be very special indeed!
Wonderful Keepsake
By lameta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenbrier, AR) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as family gifts, I can't wait to give these. They are so cute and will be a forever keepsake!!!
Cute Cookie Jars
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from your company. Very prompt- received my order in 4 days. Product is great quality and personalization is adorable. Very pleased
with the experience and product. Will tell others about you and will order
again.
Wonderful Gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for someone in another state. They called when it arrived and were overjoyed with it. What a wonderful way to send a long distance gift. I will definately order from you again. Also, the delivery time for a personalized item was great.
A wonderful Memorable Gift to give
By Isabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cookie Jar looked exactly like the picture and was wrapped very protectively.
I know the people we are going to give it to as a Christmas Present will be very pleased.
perfect
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its always hard to find a good gift for an office party exchange...but who dosnt love cookie? This was a perfect gift, Thank you again!
very sweet gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cookie jars as gifts and they were loved!!!
This should make a great Christmas Gift.
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ferrisburgh, VT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my son's family. I will fill it with their favorite Snickerdoodle cookies. I think they will really like it and be a good keepsake and get a lot of use for years to come. The little boy's picture looks a lot like my grandson with his hat turned sideways. I really like it.
SO HAPPY WITH MY ORDER
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start by saying the quality of the 3 cookie jars I ordered was BEYOND my expectations... then on top of that, the order got here in a week and it was packaged so nice and secure so nothing would break.. this was an A+ shopping experience, I can hardly wait for the people I bought them for to open them up on Christmas day !!! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!
So cute
By REnee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this cookie jar came out so cute! I love it!
HAPPY IN APPLE VALLEY, CA
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your gifts have such a wonderful personal touch. I look forward to different Holidays so I can take advantage of your 'specials' and bring lots of smiles to my children and grand children. Thank You.
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 12, 2011
Really nice cookie jar super cute. The only thing I wish would have been different is the size of the characters...they could stand to be a little larger.
Adorable Cookie Jar
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, perfect family size, stuff with holiday cookies...great gift!
cookie jar
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality just not as big as I thought it would be.
Detailed and Cute
By Migdalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out cuter than it looked. I am very please.
Cute...Cute...Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 7, 2011
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas this year. I ordered it Sunday, received a message that it shipped on Monday, and got it two days later. So that was amazing. The cookie jar is just the right size...not too big and not too small. The only thing that could have been imroved upon was the fact that there were not enough caricatures to choose from. My brother is a pretty big man, not preppy whatsoever, and kind of sporty. So the stock brown haired father wasn't at all representative, but I certainly understand you can't have every body type and so on. I would DEFINITELY purchase another one of these again. It is a wonderful gift and not overly cheesy. Oh, and I LOVED that every family member is holding a cookie except the mom who is carrying the platter.
Great cookie jar
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monograming is beautiful. I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and will be very proud to give it!
Family Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 1, 2011
We are doing "family" gifts instead of individual gifts this year. I bought this for two of my sisters and their families. The quality is great and it was delivered very quickly. Highly recommend!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved