Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Enjoy... Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Enjoy Ceramic Personalized Cookie Jars - 5318
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Not the right color!
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is good quality but the light yellow in the picture is really like a flourescent yellow, lime green looking color. I don't like the color at all and was really disappointed in it! I would send it back but it's personalized so I can't!
D.S
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is the best on the market for it's cost. It is fun to look at, holds a lot of cookies, but what I like is the seal to make it air tight.
It arrived very fast and I would order from the company again.
Great Item!!!
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (What Cheer, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the item quick but it came even sooner then i thought!!! The cookie jar was bigger then i thought it would be which is great, it seems to be a very durable ceramic product, and i LOVE the airtight lid!!!
Very pleased
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered very quickly. The personalization looks great and I am very pleased with the quality of this product.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANBURY, CT) - February 27, 2011
Bought as a house warming gift and she loved it....looks great in her new kitchen. Arrived just a few days after ordering.
Persolaized Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hollywood , CA) - February 1, 2011
This is a very well made high quality jar. My mother loves it. the print is clear and i would order this again... well for someone else.
Cookie Jar
By Diann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to get my cookie jar to give my Grandson for Christmas. Your service was excellent.
Perfect Gift
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous experience.I ordered this for my grandparents and expected it to arrive in 2 weeks or so.I recieved it in 4 days,might have been 3 .I was shocked.The quality is great! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization mall again.
Very Happy
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a coookie jar for my Sister in law for Christmas.She did not want one that was seasonal. I find this company on line and it was perfect. She will love it, I do!
Cookie Jars
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , CO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I originally ordered 3 cookies jars that were personalized and have already ordered my 4th one. They are great quality and bigger than I was anticipating! I'm positive I will check out this sight first when I need a gift that you don't find in the big box stores.
Wonderful Quality !
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was delivered so fast ! It was so well made I was amazed with the quality!
perfection across the board!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think 5 stars are enough for the excellent quality, ease of use with ordering, and unbelievable delivery time!!! I am more than pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.com and look forward my next purchase.
Xmas gift for Grandma, famous for her cookies!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly fabulous, excellent quality, perfect size! Can't wait to see her face & watch the grandkids enjoy regularly...
Cool cookie jar!
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just loved her personalized cookie jar. It was so cute and well worth the price. It arrived so quickly too. I am highly satisfied and have recommended this site to all my family. I will use it in the future too.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father-in-law who loved my Thanksgiving cookies. Filled it up with my cookies and gave it to him for Christmas! He loved it!!

Beautiful item, but I've come to expect that from Personalization Mall!

Thanks for another great gift!
Love the Cookie Jar!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cookie jar. I got it for my son and daughter in law for Christmas. Very fast service, nice friendly people to deal with on the phone and a quality product. If I need any other personalized items, this is the site I will come to. I highly recommend them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved