Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Enjoy... Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Enjoy Ceramic Personalized Cookie Jars - 5318
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cookie Jars
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , CO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I originally ordered 3 cookies jars that were personalized and have already ordered my 4th one. They are great quality and bigger than I was anticipating! I'm positive I will check out this sight first when I need a gift that you don't find in the big box stores.
Awesome housewarming gift
By arleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sisters housewarming gift and it came out so nice and arrived a date earlier then the date promised, the size is just perfect and the colors were so bright. Very happy!
Absolutely perfect!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cookie jar looked exactly like the picture. And it's a really nice cookie jar. It's a good weight, good quality cookie jar with a nice seal on the lid.
Great Cookie Jar!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife as a surprise. She loves it, mostly due to the presonalization, but it is substantial as well. This is not a light-weight rip-off. We will be buying more of these as gifts in the near future.
Love it
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is exactly as described and the service was excellent.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANBURY, CT) - February 27, 2011
Bought as a house warming gift and she loved it....looks great in her new kitchen. Arrived just a few days after ordering.
Persolaized Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hollywood , CA) - February 1, 2011
This is a very well made high quality jar. My mother loves it. the print is clear and i would order this again... well for someone else.
Cookie Jar
By Diann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to get my cookie jar to give my Grandson for Christmas. Your service was excellent.
Cool cookie jar!
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just loved her personalized cookie jar. It was so cute and well worth the price. It arrived so quickly too. I am highly satisfied and have recommended this site to all my family. I will use it in the future too.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father-in-law who loved my Thanksgiving cookies. Filled it up with my cookies and gave it to him for Christmas! He loved it!!

Beautiful item, but I've come to expect that from Personalization Mall!

Thanks for another great gift!
Love the Cookie Jar!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cookie jar. I got it for my son and daughter in law for Christmas. Very fast service, nice friendly people to deal with on the phone and a quality product. If I need any other personalized items, this is the site I will come to. I highly recommend them!
Wonderful Quality !
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was delivered so fast ! It was so well made I was amazed with the quality!
perfection across the board!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think 5 stars are enough for the excellent quality, ease of use with ordering, and unbelievable delivery time!!! I am more than pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.com and look forward my next purchase.
Xmas gift for Grandma, famous for her cookies!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly fabulous, excellent quality, perfect size! Can't wait to see her face & watch the grandkids enjoy regularly...
cookie jar
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secane, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized cookie jar I ordered for my daughters bridal shower. I am very excited with the quality of the print as well as the the jar. Your site was user friendly & the jar shipped on schedule. I will be sharing your site with family and friends. Thank you again I look forward to placing my next order! Colleen
Perfect
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was perfect and of the highest quality. It would please even the most particular. Shipping was fast and the packaging was bullet proof. I will be back!
Thanks, and she Loved It.
Great
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie Jar!
Good quality
By Nettie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized cookie jar. It had exactly what I wanted printed on it. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Perfect
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed that I received my cookie jar so quickly. Will definitely be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts.
Great Item!!!
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (What Cheer, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the item quick but it came even sooner then i thought!!! The cookie jar was bigger then i thought it would be which is great, it seems to be a very durable ceramic product, and i LOVE the airtight lid!!!
Very pleased
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered very quickly. The personalization looks great and I am very pleased with the quality of this product.
D.S
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is the best on the market for it's cost. It is fun to look at, holds a lot of cookies, but what I like is the seal to make it air tight.
It arrived very fast and I would order from the company again.
Great quality, fast shipment!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my fiance's brother...he LOVES to bake. We ordered this on a Saturday and received it the following Friday.
The cookie jar is well-made and the lid is air-tight. No regrets on this purchase and the shipment was super fast!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro , CA) - February 21, 2012
Would love to have had a choice to change the yellow background color/fonts and font color. But product overall is great, its the perfect size and is really sturdy. I especially like the rubber seal so that the cookies won't get hard and the top doesn't clank around loosely.
Great Present
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can write whatever you want!!!
I will definitely be ordering more for Christmas presents!!!
Not the right color!
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is good quality but the light yellow in the picture is really like a flourescent yellow, lime green looking color. I don't like the color at all and was really disappointed in it! I would send it back but it's personalized so I can't!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved