Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Enjoy... Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Enjoy Ceramic Personalized Cookie Jars - 5318
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Above and Beyond
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar to go with homemade cookies we made for a Christmas gift. My dad loved the jar. But, while unpacking the jar, we accidentally broke the lid. When I asked the company if I could order a new lid, they immediately shipped a replacement. I think that is above and beyond great customer service! Thanks for the unique product and super customer service. I will do business with you again!
Beautiful Cookie Jar
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is remodeling her kitchen and I wanted to get her a gift that was not only beautiful but personalized also.This cookie jar was more than I expected and was very very pleased with it and so was my daughter.It was beautifully done.She loves to bake so not only did she get a beautiful cookie jar for her new kitchen but also a place to keep her delicious cookies.Thank you so much for the quick service also.I definitely will be shopping here again!!!!
Cookie Jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 27, 2011
These cookie jars were large enough for 5 dozen cookies. I ordered 3. Great gifts, and my daughters loved them.
Awesome housewarming gift
By arleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sisters housewarming gift and it came out so nice and arrived a date earlier then the date promised, the size is just perfect and the colors were so bright. Very happy!
Absolutely perfect!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cookie jar looked exactly like the picture. And it's a really nice cookie jar. It's a good weight, good quality cookie jar with a nice seal on the lid.
Great Present
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can write whatever you want!!!
I will definitely be ordering more for Christmas presents!!!
Great Cookie Jar!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife as a surprise. She loves it, mostly due to the presonalization, but it is substantial as well. This is not a light-weight rip-off. We will be buying more of these as gifts in the near future.
Love it
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is exactly as described and the service was excellent.
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are going to visit friends who have recently purchased a winter home in Florida and were looking for a house warming gift that would not end up in a closet. The personalized cookie jar was the greatest gift.
Great gift
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a grandparent for my father-in-law. My husband and I are expecting in 8 weeks and are giving gifts in the hospital. The item is great!!! The quality is amazing and the graphics are bold. I just know he is going to love it. Having a site like this to personalize the perfect gift is so helpful. The ordering and preview process is easy and it shipped very quickly. I will be recommending the site to my friends for the holidays.
Pam's cookie jar
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cookie jar well before expected and in good shape!!! It was just as advertised and pictured. It is a Christmas gift for someone else, so I did not use it, but I'm looking forward to her opening it on Christmas morning! Thank you!
Keane's Cookie Jar
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my daughter-in-law since her son loves to bake cookies and deliver them to all of his grandparents! The quality of the jar was excellent and the printing was completed exactly as I requested. Good color to it, too. Definitely a stress free order for me.
Great Gift!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This classy personalized Cookie Jar arrived on time and in perfect condition. The personalization was exactly as presented on the screen when ordering. One surprisingly nice feature was the gentle seal around the lid that keeps cookies fresh without requiring two hands to remove the lid. I would recommend this piece to anyone in the market for a nice down-home looking jar.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro , CA) - February 21, 2012
Would love to have had a choice to change the yellow background color/fonts and font color. But product overall is great, its the perfect size and is really sturdy. I especially like the rubber seal so that the cookies won't get hard and the top doesn't clank around loosely.
Good quality
By Nettie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized cookie jar. It had exactly what I wanted printed on it. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Perfect
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed that I received my cookie jar so quickly. Will definitely be coming back to Personalization Mall for future gifts.
Great
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie Jar!
cookie jar
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secane, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized cookie jar I ordered for my daughters bridal shower. I am very excited with the quality of the print as well as the the jar. Your site was user friendly & the jar shipped on schedule. I will be sharing your site with family and friends. Thank you again I look forward to placing my next order! Colleen
Perfect
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was perfect and of the highest quality. It would please even the most particular. Shipping was fast and the packaging was bullet proof. I will be back!
Thanks, and she Loved It.
Great quality, fast shipment!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my fiance's brother...he LOVES to bake. We ordered this on a Saturday and received it the following Friday.
The cookie jar is well-made and the lid is air-tight. No regrets on this purchase and the shipment was super fast!
Not the right color!
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is good quality but the light yellow in the picture is really like a flourescent yellow, lime green looking color. I don't like the color at all and was really disappointed in it! I would send it back but it's personalized so I can't!
D.S
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is the best on the market for it's cost. It is fun to look at, holds a lot of cookies, but what I like is the seal to make it air tight.
It arrived very fast and I would order from the company again.
Great Item!!!
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (What Cheer, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the item quick but it came even sooner then i thought!!! The cookie jar was bigger then i thought it would be which is great, it seems to be a very durable ceramic product, and i LOVE the airtight lid!!!
Very pleased
By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered very quickly. The personalization looks great and I am very pleased with the quality of this product.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANBURY, CT) - February 27, 2011
Bought as a house warming gift and she loved it....looks great in her new kitchen. Arrived just a few days after ordering.
Persolaized Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hollywood , CA) - February 1, 2011
This is a very well made high quality jar. My mother loves it. the print is clear and i would order this again... well for someone else.
Cookie Jar
By Diann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to get my cookie jar to give my Grandson for Christmas. Your service was excellent.
Perfect Gift
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous experience.I ordered this for my grandparents and expected it to arrive in 2 weeks or so.I recieved it in 4 days,might have been 3 .I was shocked.The quality is great! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization mall again.
Very Happy
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a coookie jar for my Sister in law for Christmas.She did not want one that was seasonal. I find this company on line and it was perfect. She will love it, I do!
Cookie Jars
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , CO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I originally ordered 3 cookies jars that were personalized and have already ordered my 4th one. They are great quality and bigger than I was anticipating! I'm positive I will check out this sight first when I need a gift that you don't find in the big box stores.
Wonderful Quality !
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was delivered so fast ! It was so well made I was amazed with the quality!
perfection across the board!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think 5 stars are enough for the excellent quality, ease of use with ordering, and unbelievable delivery time!!! I am more than pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.com and look forward my next purchase.
Xmas gift for Grandma, famous for her cookies!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly fabulous, excellent quality, perfect size! Can't wait to see her face & watch the grandkids enjoy regularly...
Cool cookie jar!
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just loved her personalized cookie jar. It was so cute and well worth the price. It arrived so quickly too. I am highly satisfied and have recommended this site to all my family. I will use it in the future too.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father-in-law who loved my Thanksgiving cookies. Filled it up with my cookies and gave it to him for Christmas! He loved it!!

Beautiful item, but I've come to expect that from Personalization Mall!

Thanks for another great gift!
Love the Cookie Jar!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cookie jar. I got it for my son and daughter in law for Christmas. Very fast service, nice friendly people to deal with on the phone and a quality product. If I need any other personalized items, this is the site I will come to. I highly recommend them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved