Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Baked With Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - Baked With Love Design - 5319
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Huge
By Shopper (North Bend , OR) - April 30, 2011
I got this for my dad. He loves how huge it is and how colorful. He kept telling me he hasn't seen a cookie jar this big in a long time. He mention how nicely it was packaged up and fast it came from when I told him to keep an eye open for it. Thank you again personalization for making another amazing gift for a loved one.
My Grandmother LOVED this!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my grandmother- she loves to bake and is always putting her cookies in throw away tins! The size is great and it also has the stay fresh closure which i was not sure if it was going to have or not. I would def recommend this product.
Great Mother's day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - May 14, 2011
I gave to this to my future Mother in Law, and now I'm her favorite!! It's so cute and the jar is the perfect size. I would recommend this to anyone as a gift or something fun to have in your home. I bought it in pink and it was the perfect color. I love Personalization Mall, everything I have ever bought from this site is amazing!
Impressed
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly didn't expect something so nice from on-line with instantaneous personalization. Very nice quality ceramic base and top, with a snug-fit O-ring on the lid. This is a gift for my mom, and I'm not the least bit worried about whether or not she's going to like it!

Thank you!
COOKIE JAR
By EVERETT D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I HAVE BEEN WANTING THIS COOKIE JAR AND AFTER DROPPING AS MANY HINTS THAT I COULD I FINALLY BOUGHT IT FOR MYSELF !!

I LOVE IT !!

IT LOOKS SO NICE IN MY KITCHEN AND I WILL BE BAKING COOKIES FOR MY 8 GRANDCHILDREN
Excellent Choice
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a cookie jar for my mom "grandma" and my mother in law MeMaw.
I am so excited to give these as gifts for Christmas.

So so adorable!
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my cookie jar! It's also heavy so the kids can't tip it over so easily. It also has a rubber around the lid that helps keep the cookies fresh.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on Monday, December 13th and it was at my door by Thursday of that week! I was absolutely blown away by how fast my order was filled, and even moreso when I saw the finished product. I purchased the cookie jar for my mom as a Christmas present from the grandchildren and great grandchildren to give her. She absolutely LOVED the cookie jar! She cried when she opened it. Grandma always has fresh baked cookies when she knows we are all coming to visit, and this cookie jar fits the cookies perfectly "Baked with Love by...." Awesome job everyone! I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved