Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
~Elizabeth - NY

Family Is Forever Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Family Is Forever Family Names Keepsake  - 5327
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
looks
By deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My company is closing and
got this for my boss as he is moving away He loved it brought him to tears it is great
Great Anniversary Present
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a memorable 35th anniversary present for my husband and after 35 years there's not much left that you need - so I put our family name on the front and then our anniversary date and all of our names as the background. It looks impressive! I was pleased with the quality of the piece - it looks and feels great in your hand. It came quite quickly and I would buy this again for other occasions
Beautiful Surprise!!!
By antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine , FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went ahead and ordered this to send directly to my new boyfriend's family for Christmas. He is in the military and we live in two states right now...I was a little nervous to send a gift without seeing myself, but after reading the striking reviews I took the chance,and it was a hit! They are displaying it on their family mantle, and love it. Thank you.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - August 2, 2011
Got this frame for a dear friend and her and her husband loved it. It was very beautiful and will have to get one for my home!
My Christmas Gift to me
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought something for everyone on both sides of my family from this site for Christmas this year. While checking on their shipping status, I stumbled upon the "Family is Forever" Keepsake. This I bought for myself as I wanted to be sure I got something I truly would love this Christmas. It is absolutely stunning and you can't beat the price for what you get. All of the gifts were amazing. I will be a loyal buyer for years to come. Thanks
love this
By Taylor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone i have showed this to said it is the best gift idea ever! my parents are going to flip out.the detail work is amazing and the size is perfect.im so excited to give it to them for christmas.THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!!!
gift was awesome!!!!
By pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for anniversary, and the couple thought it was beautiful I have always been pleased with all items I have purchase here. thanks f/help w/my gifts for friends. pam f/Tennessee
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift! Very beautiful and classy! Love it and thank you for a great shopping experience!
Recipients were very pleased!!
By Carol U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was ordered and shipped directly to my daughter and her husband. They raved about the quality and the excellence in the workmanship, the attention to detail and the overall quality of the product. The item was shipped much sooner than I expected and delivered promptly. I am very happy and will continue to use this site for future purchases. Thank you!!!!
Awesome
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the bride to give to her new inlaws. The quality of this product is far beyond what I thought it would be. Definitely I will be shopping here for years to come.
The Best Gift EVER
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful way to incorporate the names, both living and deceased, of those who mean the most to you, into one beautiful symbol.

I love it so much that I hope Personalization Mall will consider a somewhat larger version for those whose last names do not fit on this size block and who have many family member names they would like to add.

The one I ordered for my sister, made her cry - with joy. She has it promiently displayed where everyone can see it.
Family is Forever
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece reminds me of a quote by A. Brant- "Other things may change but we start and end with the family" thanks Great gift....
Eye-Catching & Classy
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful one-of-a-kind gift that looks even better in person - this photo really does not do it justice! I would recommend this!
Classy Gift
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend as a Christmas gift. This was my first time buying from this company and I'm HIGHLY impressed!! The attention to detail is fabulous and it's a nice weight-makes it very classy!
Excellent Quality-Beautiful and Classy
By Marsha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our dog show as trophies for the winners. They turned out even better than I expected. I think the winners will be pleased to receive such a nice momento of their win. These are wonderful and you can personalize them any way you want. I would definitely use this company again. Also they completed my order and I received them within a week!
Wonderful Gift
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I gave this gift to loved it so much and all the visitors they had that day were asking them where they got it because it was beautiful. Great gift!!!
Second Purchase
By Bruce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these so far, I got my mom one, and my grandma loved it so much that I had to get her one too. It is easy to customize and purchase, and it was shipped extremely fast.
Absolutely Awesome!
By Jean M. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a son and his significant other. We used two last names for the center and both their first names. It's a one-of-a-kind X'mas gift and is lasting (as long as their relationship lasts)! One thing I wish I had done was add the year to their names to mark the date it was given to them.
The Family Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
It is very nice. Only problem with the frost part on the bottom, last of the name is not cut out as much as should be, but overall, it is very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved