Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem for Mom Engraved Paperweight - 5329
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - December 7, 2011
The product came out so beautiful but its very small. I thought It would be big enough to go on a mantel or nightstand its about the size of a nice paper weight or a jar of vaseline. It served its purpose but I was a bit disappointed.
Love it!!!!
By Jenifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I thought, but it still is great and my mom is going to Love it! thanks!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 10, 2011
Beautiful gift
a forever love note
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a few simple sentiments on this paperweight for my moms 80 th birthday and sighned it with all eight of her childrens names, it is something she can keep out and look at often, make sure you know that it is small, but still an o.k. size, the size od a small envelope.Very pretty lettering.
Mother's Day
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. Even my sister said it's gorgeous and it made our mom cry.
Dear Mom
By Phil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is well made. I was hoping it would have been a little bigger. I should have read about the size before I ordered it. I'm sure my wife will love it. It is a good value and a good product.

Thank you

Phil Hyslop
Love
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at how beautiful it came out. The recipients loved it. This is why PM is my favorite one shop stop for gifts!!
Wonderful product!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carbondale, PA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from personalizationmall.com and I am extremely pleased. I was looking for something different and elegant to give my parent's for their 30th wedding anniversary, and I think this will be the perfect gift. It came pretty fast and was packaged in a beautiful box. exactly the size I was expecting considering I read the dimensions first, and I think it's just a perfect keepsake. Definitely satisfied and would recommend! Will be shopping at personalizationmall.com again for other special life moments!
Perfect
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged wonderfully. Smaller than I expected and the engraving was kinda hard to read. Overall, great quality!! I love PMALL!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timbo, AR) - November 6, 2013
My wife really loved this gift!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this gift. She pretty much cried her eyes out as she read it over and over. So happy I bought this for her! Best Mother's Day ever!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with my purchase, and although it was last minute, it still arrived before Mother's Day. It was every bit of what I expected, great product and decently priced.
Good product
By Giuseppe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute gift but i thought it was very small. I also thought it was glass but its really just plastic. I don't think I'll be buying another one like it again.
Love It
By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took this keepsake and wrote a letter to my matron of honor (my best friend). I wanted a personal way of telling her how much she means to me. This turned out perfect...just be aware the heart will not change it remains. Love it!!
Keepsake
By Chanel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought, but still nice.
beautiful
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! My mom loved this!
Mom mom loved it
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jber, AK) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Perfect for when on budget. Great lil size. I would recommend this to anyone
Mom Gifts
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful keepsake, however smaller than I thought (I know it gives the sizes when you are ordering), but still really small and the print of the poem is so small and very difficult to read. The best part of it was the kids name in the middle.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MS) - May 4, 2012
I really love this and I hope my mom does too!
I got this for my mom for mothers day!

I wish the font of the poem was clearer or bigger but overall it is excellent!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - April 27, 2012
Ordered for Mother's Day so haven't given it to my Mother-in-Law yet. But it's beautiful. I thought it would be a little larger and easier to read but I know she is going to love it.
Perfect, but smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - April 20, 2012
My mother loves this gift I gave her for Mother's Day because I wrote my own poem for her, instead of using an existing one (that's the point of personalizing, right?) It was smaller than I anticipated, but it is still the best gift I've ever given my mom or anyone else.
Nice gift but Smaller than I thought- Pretty Poem
By Kathlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The choice of poems for this gift was lovely. I really like the one I chose. The only down-side to this gift is that the poem was a little difficult to read at the size it's made in. I plan on typing out the poem so that my mom will know what it says without needing a magnifying glass (her eye-sight isn't awesome). Otherwise it's very pretty.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beulaville, NC) - January 1, 2012
My mom loved this gift. She tear'd up when she got it and she never cries! A great gift for anyone
It's cute
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance bought this as a present for his mother for our wedding. He said he really likes it but it is really hard to read the poem because the wording is so small. I think it is a perfect and unique present for what we spent on it though.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Dierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying this gift for my mom. It is exactly the kind of gift she would like to have on mother's day. Especially because we have our own "special saying", and I was able to incorporate that in this gift. Overall I think the gift is just perfect for my mom. However it is on the small side, so I have to get something else to go with it, which is fine by me.
Beautiful!~
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. I opened it before-hand to make sure everything was as it should be and the product was beautiful! The etching was very nicely done. The only thing that I would let people know is that it was on the small side so be sure to read the size of the product. All around a wonderful product and it made a great Christmas present, my mother loved it!
could not read the poem well it was covered with the larger print on the front
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not order this item again could not read the poem very good it was on the back and you had to try and read it through the thickness of the item and the Love mon and day was on the very front and over the poem
Big disappointment
By Tameka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with this gift at all. It's too small and the words you really could not read the words.
Unfinished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 7, 2014
The item is great but the company is not they left it unfinished and I'm still waiting to hear about a resolution it was so embarrassing having that sent to my mother
Could be improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The quality of this paperweight was very nice; however, had the lovely message I selected written in the background not been partially repeated, the font size could have been larger and easier to read.
70th birthday gift
By liebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked to see how small this product was compaired to the actual picture shown.over all it is cute.
Shocked..
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes it look like a decent size. When I received the product, I was shocked to see how tiny it is. I bought this as a wedding gift from the bride (me) to my mother. I now need to find something else to give with it just because it is that small. Its small enough to fit in the palm of my hand.
Awsome
By Benjamin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved the item and it arrived just in time for her to have it on mother's day!!
Wanna make mom smile?
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMICHAEL, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this gift to my mother. She cried taers of joy when she got this. It is worth every penny! Everyone who passes her desk, stops and picks it up to comment how precious and elegantly this is crafted. The words to your mom will melt her heart, and theprice cannot be beaten (i have checked). Not to mention that the craftsman sgip of this is beyond gorgeous. Yes...it is small but you may also buy a bigger one. But I really found the size to be perfection since it is the size of an index card and I didn;t want to foce her to put anything to largeron her desk.Buy this item and you will have NO REGREST!
Very Nicely Made
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift, and was very impressed. It is a quality piece. The etching is perfect. I like that you can personalize the pre-written poems. That was what made it a 5 star for me.
moms plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson , TN) - January 28, 2012
Mom loved it! thank you personalization mall its hard to put into words how you feel sometimes and this was perfect.. I recommend this site to all my friends.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 3, 2013
My mother in law LOVED this gift! It was just the perfect size and such a sweet birthday present!
beyond satisfied
By jeremy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, TN) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
TurneD Out Perfect
A touching keepsake
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often a young person cannot express how they feel to their mom. This keepsake will leave a wonderful expression of how they feel for all to share.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 2, 2013
Gift is perfect, exactly what I wanted and expected to get.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved